Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Baño
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Ubicación: Hung Hom Número de habitaciones: 67

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 421 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
6,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (421)
Marcos R. Solo Spain, 19 de febrero de 2012
Todo bien, habitaciones reducidas

Son cordiales y limpio
7
Ideal para estancias cortas, muy limpio, habitaciones pequeñas. Precio razonable
Consejos: vida nocturna: Cerca esta un barrio que se llama Weapon Garden, restaurantes tipo europeo y algún trestaurante japonés de sushi, espectacular (El de color amarillo)
Crisbet C. Solo Guatemala, 9 de diciembre de 2010
hotel basico limpio, habitaciones muy peques

buena comida, limpio
6,3
mi estadia buena, la comida excelente, servicio cordial aunque no hablan ingles
Consejos: restaurantes: la propuestas de menu; recomendadas por el chef son excelentes
Wan Y. Solo Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2014
Good Location, Poor Wifi Connection

Comfort Bed, Breakfast, Location
6
I am satisfy with the small room hotel. However, their breakfast is same everyday, there is no other menu. There is no wifi connection in the room except lobby. The hotel is nearby MTR, it is easy to access to variety place. Overall, the hotel is ok for short trip.
Arumugam N. Solo India, 23 de febrero de 2014
Horrible nights in HongKong..

Near to city, no other things to say.
2
That was a very bad experience to me and my friends stayed in this hotel. We had horrible nights to sleep in this hotel.Still we are thinking why agoda gave 3 rating to this hotel. we booked 3 rooms none of those are good. Wifi is available in reception only ,not in romms.Agoda did not provided those info and shows nice pictures about hotel but very very very small rooms. Finally I recommend Agoda, please share the correct information(like hotel pics,wifi etc) to travellers.
Sye S. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de febrero de 2014
A very unique Hotel

Clean, Nice breakfast and centrally located hotel
6
I booked one nights in February 2014, the room I was given was a triple room which come with one single bed and one double bed.The room is small. The suitcases had to be put into the bathroom before the room door could be shut. The person at the reception desk was also not very helpful, upon our leaving with two large suitcases we asked for a taxi only to be told that we should cross the road and walk to the taxi rank with all of our luggage. i need to get a taxi by myself, they are not willing to help. The hotel breakfast is nice.
Chan Y. De trabajo Hong Kong, 14 de febrero de 2014
near tsim sha tsui many sopping ctr near there

Good Location, Many Bus to different location
7,7
Tv channel was no choice, good location many other restaurant surrounded the hotel, hotel restaurant seem good but full we've no time to try. bath room is small and have to wait 5 mins to wait the hot water come for shower, this is unacceptable. overall is good.
Keith L. Parejas China, 10 de enero de 2014
nil

cheap cheap cheap
6
Helping my friend to book this hotel, bargain price and good location. My friend and his wife satisfied the room and service.
Vivian P. Solo Malaysia, 10 de enero de 2014
Inconvenient and small

Clean and tidy
3
The staff are unfriendly, extremely small room and inconvenient. It's very far from MTR.
Yee S. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de enero de 2014
Comfortable Stay

Comfy, cleanliness, easily accessible public transport
7,7
Moises O. Grupo Philippines, 29 de diciembre de 2013
Great budget hotel

Compact, clean and affordable room. The phrase "Tea House" definitively describes the room we got into.
7,3
We found the hotel offers the common amenities found in other hotels. Nothing out of the ordinary.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BañoBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BañoBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BañoBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07