o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel

84-86 Wuhu Street, Hung Hom, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Baño
Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Área: Hung Hom Número de habitaciones: 67

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 455 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
6,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (455)
Ordenar por:
Marcos R. Solo Spain, 19 de febrero de 2012
Todo bien, habitaciones reducidas

Son cordiales y limpio
7
Ideal para estancias cortas, muy limpio, habitaciones pequeñas. Precio razonable
Consejos: vida nocturna: Cerca esta un barrio que se llama Weapon Garden, restaurantes tipo europeo y algún trestaurante japonés de sushi, espectacular (El de color amarillo)
Crisbet C. Solo Guatemala, 9 de diciembre de 2010
hotel basico limpio, habitaciones muy peques

buena comida, limpio
6,3
mi estadia buena, la comida excelente, servicio cordial aunque no hablan ingles
Consejos: restaurantes: la propuestas de menu; recomendadas por el chef son excelentes
Dexter S. Parejas Philippines, 5 de diciembre de 2014
They got it all for you.

Location is very convenient everywhere. Train, bus and taxi station is very accessible. The rooms are very clean. They provide you with everything you need and might possibly need.
10
My stay here in BTH is the best. I could not compare my experience here in BTH with any other hotels I stayed before may it be locally or internationally. I feel like that I am enjoying more in the hotel rather than roaming around to tour.
Jia L. Parejas China, 22 de noviembre de 2014
value for the money

price, food, location
8,3
Overall satisfied. Value for the price.
Filingda V. Parejas Indonesia, 29 de octubre de 2014
Worth the price

Clean, comfy, quite spacious
6,7
Nantian Z. Solo China, 9 de octubre de 2014
Good and convenient

location, service, clean
8
Good
Kwai Y. De trabajo China, 11 de julio de 2014
That's ok

Near to the client's office. value price. very far to Tsimshatsui.
5,3
Near to my client's office.
Wan Y. Solo Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2014
Good Location, Poor Wifi Connection

Comfort Bed, Breakfast, Location
6
I am satisfy with the small room hotel. However, their breakfast is same everyday, there is no other menu. There is no wifi connection in the room except lobby. The hotel is nearby MTR, it is easy to access to variety place. Overall, the hotel is ok for short trip.
Hendrik R. De trabajo Indonesia, 29 de marzo de 2014
best value hotel for business

location. best value. clean
7
Arumugam N. Solo India, 23 de febrero de 2014
Horrible nights in HongKong..

Near to city, no other things to say.
2
That was a very bad experience to me and my friends stayed in this hotel. We had horrible nights to sleep in this hotel.Still we are thinking why gave 3 rating to this hotel. we booked 3 rooms none of those are good.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BañoBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BañoBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - BañoBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Bridal Tea House Hung Hom WuHu Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03