o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Área Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área: Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de habitaciones: 49

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 327 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
6,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
6,7
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (327)
Ordenar por:
Hector F. Solo Colombia, 26 de octubre de 2009
Buen hotel.

En china, baño occidental. Internet. Agua caliente.
7,3
Buen hotel, bonito, barato, bueno, con lo necesario para ser 2 estrella, cerca a la estacion del metro en hong kong. Pequeño pero practico.
Consejos sobre el hotel: El hotel, es pequeño, pero es a un buen precio, seguro, comodo, y con las necesidades basicas. Esto para un viajero que necesite economia, y sobre todo en una ciudad como kownloon.
Henry M. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Room small, but good value

Good value n clean
5,7
Xi Y. Parejas China, 31 de agosto de 2014
Good facility but bad service

WIFI, washing room, air conditioner
6,3
The hardware is much better than I expected, but the service is very bad because the staff's attitude is too bad
Chin I. Solo Taiwan, 30 de agosto de 2014
Well priced, but poor check in service

good price
7,3
The stay was pleasant. good for value, but the check in service is poor, I booked the room through agoda, the stuff at the check in informed me that they could not trace my booking even though I have already presented the hotel voucher issued by agoda. It took them about 30 mins to confirm my booking and check me in. And I was not the only one having this problems, there were another 3 sets of clients waiting in front the counter with the same issue.
Jonathan Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 27 de agosto de 2014
Good & Bad

Clean, Convenient Location, Good Breakfast
7
One annoying issue is the sound. I can hear the water flowing when next room are using. I can hear clearly when someone talk at corridor. The drainage in bathroom are easily stuck.
Weng C. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 14 de agosto de 2014
average hotel with unpleasant experience

location
5
Staff performance was poor, as the staff didnt bother to answer more question and getting rude and impolite. Room at level 2 gave me the worst experience as the car and lorry sound was loud enough and cause us unable to sleep well. The only good part is the location where it close to the main street mong kok.
Ong P. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 13 de agosto de 2014
Bad Performance from the Hotel staff.
2
The toilet and the room space can't even place my bag. Poor space and high charge cost. First, the refrigerator is not cold and I feedback to the morning counter staff. Her reply is that my refrigerator door didn't close properly but that is not true, it is just her answer not to do anything. When I came back during night time I see nothing was done and feedback to the night counter staff and his reply is the refrigerator can't be work at all. He ask me why I need to put in it. I told him I need to freeze my red wine. His answer to me is that where got people freeze red wine. His answer to me is that he do not have the knowledge on the wine and try to act smart on his answer.
Tiam S. Grupo Malaysia, 11 de agosto de 2014
Value for money

Value of money , provide breakfast, hotel is clean
6
Hotel is clean , wi if only provide in lobby , breakfast provide. Staff are friends . Distance to MRT not too far , about 15 minute to Mong Kok station. Around hotel can find some restaurant but the food not so nice at this area. Overall is not bad for economy people .
Dinglong H. Familias (niños mayores) China, 7 de agosto de 2014
The hotel is worth to the price.

The provided breakfast is good, the room is clean and the location is convenient.
5
The experience is fine.Even the hotel booking was transfered to another branch, the supporting from Agoda was great. The service provided by Bridal Tea House Hotel was also good.
Priscilla W. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 29 de julio de 2014
Tiny Hotel in the heart of the city

Dining, strategy location
4,7
We think it's hard to find hotel in this area because the area really crowded but we not recommend to family trip, the room is too small and everything really tiny. Should trained their staff English language for the improvement.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BañoBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BañoBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05