Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Área Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área: Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de habitaciones: 49

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 301 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
6,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (301)
Ordenar por:
Hector F. Solo Colombia, 26 de octubre de 2009
Buen hotel.

En china, baño occidental. Internet. Agua caliente.
7,3
Buen hotel, bonito, barato, bueno, con lo necesario para ser 2 estrella, cerca a la estacion del metro en hong kong. Pequeño pero practico.
Consejos sobre el hotel: El hotel, es pequeño, pero es a un buen precio, seguro, comodo, y con las necesidades basicas. Esto para un viajero que necesite economia, y sobre todo en una ciudad como kownloon.
Indra C. Grupo Indonesia, 23 de junio de 2014
Standard
4
I'm so sorry. I can say nothing. I just wan' to say that the hotel was really out of our hope
Hong C. Grupo Singapore, 9 de junio de 2014
Good n worth n clean

Staff helpful, easy access
6,3
Yong Y. Solo Singapore, 2 de junio de 2014
The hotel room is spacious, clean and comfortable

clean, friendly staff and spacious
7,7
I was very happy and satisfied with my four nites
Bing M. Grupo Singapore, 3 de mayo de 2014
decent location

relatively affordable for a Hong Kong hotel, good public transport link
8
Teong M. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de enero de 2014
You get what you pay for.

Walking distance to public transportation, easy to find local food around the area and not so expensive room rate.
6,3
Although the room is relatively small, but for the price you pay in Hong Kong, can't really expect much.
Bengleong T. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de enero de 2014
Just to spend the night in

Close to local restaurants
6
Staff at reception was rude, storage facilities for luggage insufficient (had to walk around with my luggage because I arrived at the hotel about 1 hour before the check-in time of 2pm). The receptionist wouldn't allow me to store my luggage insisting that there isn't any space left despite me suggesting areas where she can store it in. Rooms are extremely small - per Hong Kong standard. WiFi is only available at the lobby area, which is an area about 10 sq. ft with a seat for 2 persons. No WiFi in room. There are many good restaurants near the hotel, but it is quite out of the way from the MTR station. MTR station is within walking distance - about 15-20 mins away.
Pitmo L. Parejas Hong Kong, 20 de enero de 2014
clean, tidy and staff is quite nice

economic, convenient and easy for shopping
6,7
Christian L. Parejas Indonesia, 20 de enero de 2014
Small rooms but centrally located

centrally located, near local metro station, near night market
6
Very small room with average breakfast. Near to night market and metro station
Weixin S. Parejas China, 18 de enero de 2014
there is no wifi in the room

comfortable clean convinence
6

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BañoBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BañoBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01