o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel

No. 8 Anchor Street, Área Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área: Área Tai Kok Tsui Número de habitaciones: 49

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 347 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
6,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
6,7
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (347)
Ordenar por:
Hector F. Solo Colombia, 26 de octubre de 2009
Buen hotel.

En china, baño occidental. Internet. Agua caliente.
7,3
Buen hotel, bonito, barato, bueno, con lo necesario para ser 2 estrella, cerca a la estacion del metro en hong kong. Pequeño pero practico.
Consejos sobre el hotel: El hotel, es pequeño, pero es a un buen precio, seguro, comodo, y con las necesidades basicas. Esto para un viajero que necesite economia, y sobre todo en una ciudad como kownloon.
Aiza T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de octubre de 2014
impolite staff
2
Nightmare!
Kittisak N. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 23 de octubre de 2014
Good Location

Location Accommodation Price
7
Small but ok in this area with medium price, not far from Mong Kok and shopping area. Should improve service, staff never keep smile and talk like angry. Thailand bester than must.
Shz S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 4 de octubre de 2014
Good hotel environment.

Comfortable room, friendly staffs, Breakfast is good
8
Hotel surrounding is nice and could have a very good rest at night after a whole day shopping. The room atmosphere is warm and comfortable though it's a bit small. It's going to be our choice again for our nex
Wei M. Grupo Singapore, 30 de septiembre de 2014
You get what you paid for

Cleanliness
8
Room was way too small for 3 pax. Not enough space to lay my luggage out. However on the other hand, the room was clean with modern decoration. The toilet was fantastic !!! It's a 10 min walk to Mong Kok MTR Station. Nearest Shopping mall- Grand Century Place.
Jeffery V. Parejas United States of America, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Fantastic Stay :)

Great room, Great service, Great location
9,7
To be honest, both my wife and I were surprisingly excited about our stay at Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel. Prior to arriving and after booking, we went on line to read reviews and were worried from some of what we read. But to the contrary, our stay was a truly wonderful experience. We found the entire staff extremely friendly and helpful. We stayed on the sixth floor, Room 601, which was wonderfully clean and has great amenities like very comfortable bath/shower, great hot water and pressure, a good sized refrigerator and perfect view over a charming open yard. The location is also perfect for shopping and just getting around Hong Honk, so close to the nearest train station. We are definitely returning one day soon, and highly recommending to all our friends :)
Chelsia N. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Room & Breakfast

No
4,7
Room quite small, not enough space for luggage. Breakfast not serve in order, they can tell their customer no more breakfast to serve due to a lot of customer on that day.
Ryan C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Nice room but unhospitable staffs

Clean room even though very small, nice housekeeping and location is acceptable near in mrt.
5,3
Fair but staff should be changed due to the rude attitude.
Ryan C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Cleam rooms but stubborn staffs

clean rooms, nice house keeping, comfortable to sleep
5,3
Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, eventhough small, is a clean and comfortable to stay with. However the lady receptionist is very stubborn and has a rude attitude. She should be re-oriented on how to deal customers not like she is the customer. We tried to be as polite as possible but her attitude is worst than ever like she was uneducated, same way with the kitchen staff. The should be reoriented nor changed that will suit the customers' satisfaction. Breakfast is the same all through out, nothing special. They should have variety of foods to choose from. Hotel location seem to be far from MTR station (about 15-30 mins walk)On the good side, rooms are very clean, with free daily complimentary water, nice house keeping, they change the towels everyday and provide room slippers. Overall, the room is ok to stay with unless they change their rude staffs.
Henry M. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 3 de septiembre de 2014
Room small, but good value

Good value n clean
5,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BañoBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - BañoBridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Bridal Tea House Tai Kok Tsui Anchor Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07