o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

358-387, Queen's Road West, Sai Ying Pun 1, Hong Kong Oeste, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ Salón Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores
Área: Hong Kong Oeste Número de habitaciones: 19
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 234 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,1
Atención del personal
6,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,7
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (234)
Ordenar por:
Brian T. Solo United Kingdom, 17 de octubre de 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel review

clean, comfortable and great service
9,3
Although it is slightly out of the main hotel areas, which was a blessing. This was a nice hotel. Staff were ever efficient. Stay was good without any problems
Linda W. Grupo United States of America, 3 de octubre de 2014
Sleepless in Hong Kong

Location, location, location
5
Constant street noise could be heard in our room. We also had the misfortune of having bad guests in the next room. The bathroom was tiny and smelled foul. This hotel is definitely not worth the extra money. I recommend paying more for comfort elsewhere.
Kin T. Parejas Hong Kong, 31 de agosto de 2014
Good

service, location, price
7,3
Yuang J. Solo China, 3 de agosto de 2014
Acceptable experience

location, surrounding facilities, breakfast
7
actually i chose this hotel only because i was curious on the building and small rooms, but the stay there was acceptable. the room was tiny and the building is very old, but it was quite clean with all the utilities. as i lived that area for a very long time, i felt the transport there was very convenient. the small restaurants nearby were very nice.
Yi H. Solo China, 25 de junio de 2014
tiny but cozy, although no channel for worldcup

service
9,3
good position. small room, but saved enough for bathroom, which is good for me. Limited TV channel, can't watch world cup.
Pongrat W. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 18 de junio de 2014
The room too small,hotel located very far from MTR

Free Wifi,Good room service
4
Ma. G. Solo Philippines, 31 de mayo de 2014
dont bring heavy luggage

location, bed, wifi
7
Stairs at main entrance made it hard for me to move luggage. I was carrying 2 large luggage & I had to carry them up & down the stairs. No one will help you with it. If you get this hotel, you must travel light.
Vinhluan T. Parejas United States of America, 13 de mayo de 2014
Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel

Cleaniless,decent breakfast and location for buget traveler.
7
Overall, I am kind of satisfied on our stay.
Elena S. Solo Russia, 9 de mayo de 2014
it was not bad

cleanliness, location
7,3
I was there half a month ago and they still didn't return me my deposit
Sze M. Grupo Malaysia, 28 de abril de 2014
Comfort and enjoy

Value for money
6,7
Room was small but value for money

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/ SalónBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelBridal Tea House Western District Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3B03