o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Balcón/Terraza Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Ubicación: Yau Ma Tei Número de habitaciones: 127
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 1022 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
6,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (1022)
Francisco C. Parejas Spain, 16 de septiembre de 2013
Hotel comodo para moverte por la zona comercial

localizacion, limpieza
6,7
Es un hotel solo para dormir. Para este cometido cumple perfectamente. Habitación limpia con todo lo necesario para darte una ducha y salir a recorrer la ciudad. La habitacion es de 4 metros cuadrados, literalmente. Muy bien distribuida pero muy pequeña. Personas "anchas" podrían tener problemas para acceder al WC, lavavo y ducha ya que se concentra todo en un espacio de 1,5 metros X 0,5 metros, muy muy justo. El tamaño de la cama es para gente asiatica, muy pequeña y el colchon bastante duro. la relación calidad precio es media y solo se justifica por su ubicación excelente. el WIFI no llega a la habitación.
Kah S. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de abril de 2014
Great Location but Poor Service

1. Location. 2. Clean Restaurant. 3. Have Small Travelling Guide Card
4,3
Great location. Room too small. Staff very unfriendly, unhelpful & too loud. Breakfast exactly the same every morning during my 6-days stay. Room old & not clean. Hot water not working well - have to wait 15-30 minutes to turn hot. Wont recommend to friend.
Ning L. Familias (niños mayores) China, 29 de enero de 2014
Very small room but centrally located

location, breakfast, fast wifi
8
The room is not even enough for my big luggage, beds were short and small. But with the price and location, what can i say?
Magnus G. Solo Sweden, 18 de enero de 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area. However, I found the bed very hard and not so comfortable.
Alvin W. Parejas Singapore, 15 de enero de 2014
Very conveniently located but very small rooms

Location, location, location
7
The hotel is situated just behind Nathan Rd and Temple street night market, 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. All I can say is the location is fabulous for such budget hotel. However, the rooms are super duper small! There isn't any space to open my hard suitcase . The bed, thought double size, seems too short for a person who is 1.75m and above. The toilet sink is suited for dwarfs, whenever I wash my face, the whole toilet got wet. The toilet door is just a sliding door without lock. There's a instant kettle, a mini fridge and LCD overhead tv which only shows tvb channels. Overall, this hotel is recommended for people who just need a place to sleep and shower after spending the day outside, not for R&R.
Ying X. Grupo Malaysia, 10 de enero de 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
Basically it was a great experience staying in this hotel. Mrt is in walking distance and it's close to temple street night market
Ying X. Grupo Malaysia, 10 de enero de 2014
Easy access

Easy access to public transport
8
The mrt is in walking distance and it's very near to the temple street night market
Phichaya T. Parejas Thailand, 4 de enero de 2014
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget

Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
5,7
Nice Hotel base on reasonable budget. The room very tight but fully facilities. Easy to go to MTR station.
Magnus G. Solo Sweden, 2 de enero de 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area.
Hung T. Solo United States of America, 27 de diciembre de 2013
a nice place for sleeping

location, near bus stop, near shopping centers
7
it alright even though the room is really tiny but clean

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - BañoBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Balcón/TerrazaBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C05