o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada
Área: Yau Ma Tei Número de habitaciones: 127
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 1078 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
6,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
6,4
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (1078)
Ordenar por:
Francisco C. Parejas Spain, 16 de septiembre de 2013
Hotel comodo para moverte por la zona comercial

localizacion, limpieza
6,7
Es un hotel solo para dormir. Para este cometido cumple perfectamente. Habitación limpia con todo lo necesario para darte una ducha y salir a recorrer la ciudad. La habitacion es de 4 metros cuadrados, literalmente. Muy bien distribuida pero muy pequeña. Personas "anchas" podrían tener problemas para acceder al WC, lavavo y ducha ya que se concentra todo en un espacio de 1,5 metros X 0,5 metros, muy muy justo. El tamaño de la cama es para gente asiatica, muy pequeña y el colchon bastante duro. la relación calidad precio es media y solo se justifica por su ubicación excelente. el WIFI no llega a la habitación.
Peiyu S. Parejas Singapore, 10 de diciembre de 2014
value for money

location
7
Overall would recommend for people with a budget. room is very small but we are ok with it as it is located near to the popular four season claypot rice and mindo cafe and near to yau ma tei mtr. the price I am paying includes free wifi and breakfast, though nothing fantastic about the breakfast but the coffee is good as there's a coffee machine.
Yap S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 30 de noviembre de 2014
Hotel Review

only location
4,3
Shin Y. Parejas Malaysia, 20 de noviembre de 2014
Strategic location and basic room

Location, hotel staff & food
7
Room was ok but they do not have a good housekeeping team. First day of stay was ok, but with next day, they don't really clean the room, but just replace the towels, can still see hairs around the room.we requested them to change the bed sheet after 2 days stay but they didn't. This makes us uncomfortable. Besides that, everything is ok about the hotel, very convenient to get to mtr, convenient stores and all restaurants.
Ann S. Grupo Malaysia, 15 de noviembre de 2014
good location, room too small

good location, room too small, beautiful hotel
6,7
good location, room too small, beautiful hotel
Saravut Y. De trabajo Thailand, 10 de noviembre de 2014
near mtr

near mtr
5,7
good
Christopher A. Parejas Philippines, 6 de noviembre de 2014
Best deal

Food, location, amenities
9,7
Very practical and worth the price. Bathroom is very small. We will come back and stay here again. We will also recommend with friends and family.
Merwin A. Parejas Philippines, 3 de noviembre de 2014
Place..

place place place..
6,3
near to MRT, breakfast is OK.. room is soooooo small especially the toilet.. you can't even move..
Thunkamon T. De trabajo Thailand, 26 de octubre de 2014
Good hotel and good service.

Clean room, good location and good breakfast
6,3
The hotel very small and the elevator also slow. I so surprised for the room that too tight and fit for 2 people with the luggage. My group also upset after check in to the room. They asked me how much, it's value to money or not. I said so expensive compare with other hotel I went in Hong Kong. I felt upset and really won't to go back absolutely.
Magdalene T. Solo Singapore, 24 de octubre de 2014
Hotel Review

Location and close proximity to soem good foos loacted around it's vicinity.
4,3
The room was really tiny for a twin bedder. The shower room was just way too tiny for a comfortable shower. House keeping needs to be better. The floor of the bathroom was not properly cleaned up. Felt like I was staying in a hostel with an attached bath.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3B05