o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel

No.6-8 Arthur Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada
Área: Yau Ma Tei Número de habitaciones: 127
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 1040 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
6,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (1040)
Ordenar por:
Francisco C. Parejas Spain, 16 de septiembre de 2013
Hotel comodo para moverte por la zona comercial

localizacion, limpieza
6,7
Es un hotel solo para dormir. Para este cometido cumple perfectamente. Habitación limpia con todo lo necesario para darte una ducha y salir a recorrer la ciudad. La habitacion es de 4 metros cuadrados, literalmente. Muy bien distribuida pero muy pequeña. Personas "anchas" podrían tener problemas para acceder al WC, lavavo y ducha ya que se concentra todo en un espacio de 1,5 metros X 0,5 metros, muy muy justo. El tamaño de la cama es para gente asiatica, muy pequeña y el colchon bastante duro. la relación calidad precio es media y solo se justifica por su ubicación excelente. el WIFI no llega a la habitación.
Ngu K. Parejas Malaysia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Good location but very small room

Location
5
Pleasant stay but the room is pretty small
Loga K. Solo India, 26 de agosto de 2014
Walkable from MTR

Hot water 24 hrs, good internet speed and city view
5,3
I was out the whole day so when i got back i crashed to bed. nothing great about the hotel.... but 1 thing i must say "reception staffs are very rude and nasty".
Kum H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 15 de mayo de 2014
Small room. Bed a bit old but is clean.

Clean, near to mtr, lot of food choice nearby
6,7
budget hotel. Room small but clean. Easy access to mtr
Kum H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 15 de mayo de 2014
small room, clean, easy access

easy access, clean, restaurant surrounding
7
small room, clean, easy access
Kah S. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de abril de 2014
Great Location but Poor Service

1. Location. 2. Clean Restaurant. 3. Have Small Travelling Guide Card
4,3
Great location. Room too small. Staff very unfriendly, unhelpful & too loud. Breakfast exactly the same every morning during my 6-days stay. Room old & not clean. Hot water not working well - have to wait 15-30 minutes to turn hot. Wont recommend to friend.
Chi M. Parejas Hong Kong, 23 de febrero de 2014
location good but small,nice view

location
6
Ning L. Familias (niños mayores) China, 29 de enero de 2014
Very small room but centrally located

location, breakfast, fast wifi
8
The room is not even enough for my big luggage, beds were short and small. But with the price and location, what can i say?
Magnus G. Solo Sweden, 18 de enero de 2014
My staying was more or less as expected

Close to the underground, close to shopping places, helpful staff
6
I had booked this hotel on internet. I stayed there 3 nights first time before I traveled to Vietnam, and 2 nights when I came back from Vietnam. Prices on hotel rooms in Hong Kong are higher than other places I've been at so I decided to book a hotel with lower standard than I usually do. So, considering this, I sort of got what I paid for and have nothing to complain about. A small room that I could use for sleeping, and all other time was used to look around in the area. However, I found the bed very hard and not so comfortable.
Alvin W. Parejas Singapore, 15 de enero de 2014
Very conveniently located but very small rooms

Location, location, location
7
The hotel is situated just behind Nathan Rd and Temple street night market, 3 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. All I can say is the location is fabulous for such budget hotel. However, the rooms are super duper small! There isn't any space to open my hard suitcase . The bed, thought double size, seems too short for a person who is 1.75m and above. The toilet sink is suited for dwarfs, whenever I wash my face, the whole toilet got wet. The toilet door is just a sliding door without lock. There's a instant kettle, a mini fridge and LCD overhead tv which only shows tvb channels. Overall, this hotel is recommended for people who just need a place to sleep and shower after spending the day outside, not for R&R.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Bridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong KongBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelBridal Tea House Yau Ma Tei Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3B08