Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Distrito Ximending, Taipéi, Taiwán (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Burgary Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Burgary Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Burgary Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Burgary Hotel Taipéi - Piscina de hidromasaje Burgary Hotel Taipéi - Piscina de hidromasaje Burgary Hotel Taipéi - Piscina de hidromasaje Burgary Hotel Taipéi - Vistas Burgary Hotel Taipéi - Vistas Burgary Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Burgary Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Burgary Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Burgary Hotel Taipéi - Restaurante Burgary Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Burgary Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Burgary Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Burgary Hotel Taipéi - Habitación
Burgary Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Burgary Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Burgary Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Burgary Hotel Taipéi - Habitación Burgary Hotel Taipéi - Habitación
Área: Distrito Ximending Número de habitaciones: 46
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (892)
Ordenar por:
Ka C. Parejas Hong Kong, 30 de junio de 2015
Best choice for me in Taipei

Convenient location, beautiful and unique decorations, comfortable bathtub
8,3
I chose to stay at Burgary Hotel for the last few times I visited Taipei, everything was almost perfect! However, this time I saw a little cockroach in my bathroom and I killed it immediately. It's the only time so it doesn't really matter for me
Swee S. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 15 de junio de 2015
Comfortable room and great location

Location, room cleanliness and near shopping belt
6,7
This is my second time there. Room is comfortable and clean. A few minutes walking distance to the shopping belt. Has air-conditioner water dripped from the ceiling onto the bed : (. May not be returning to the hotel because of the higher price charged by the hotel.
Jet L. Parejas Singapore, 14 de junio de 2015
Great location

Location, bathtub a bit small. Room a bit cozy.but nicely decorated
8,7
Good! Clean room at great location
Yap K. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 3 de junio de 2015
Good

Clean
8,3
Yan Q. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 2 de junio de 2015
Overall pleasant stay

Whirlpool bathtub with separate shower and tub, big bed and big room size
7,7
We booked the elite rooms for 3 nights. It is located near Ximen station, Exit 1. We had our breakfast delivered to our rooms as the aircon is currently under maintenance at level 3. There is a waiting area and common toilet at level 2. We liked the whirlpool tub with separate shower and tub, big bed and good room size. Friendly staff. Overall, a good hotel and a pleasant stay. Cons: There is no housekeeping services unless upon request and you need to request on a daily basis. Chance of mosquitoes flying in if you leave the toilet windows open. Only non-smoking rooms available. Too expensive for a 3* hotel
Johnny K. Solo Singapore, 16 de mayo de 2015
Definitely not worth to be a 3 stars hotel

Only best thing I can thought of this hotel is that the location was perfect
2,7
The aircon was not cold enough, bed was hard and smell of moldy. The breakfast was definitely a disaster. The sound insulation was so bad, when someone speak at the common corridor, it can be hear from the room. The location was good but not worth for the price that I am paying for. Will definitely not recommend any of my frenz to stay in this hotel.
Johnny K. Solo Singapore, 16 de mayo de 2015
Not worth to be rated as 3 Stars hotel

the location
2,7
The aircon was not cold enough, bed was hard and smell of moldy. The breakfast was definitely a disaster. The sound insulation was so bad, when someone speak at the common corridor, it can be hear from the room. The location was good but not worth for the price that I am paying for. Will definitely not recommend any of my frenz to stay in this hotel.
Jasmine L. Solo Singapore, 12 de mayo de 2015
Average Stay

NIL
6
The outside of the hotel look nice & presentable, location is alright. I couldn't believe that when I ask for Iron & board they need to have a deposit of TWD300 and I have to go all the way downstairs to collect it and register (early in the morning I have to drag myself dressing up and with a messy hair, this is ridiculous) I can accept if the iron & board is in good condition or brand new they needed the deposit but the iron wire is like wear & tear anytime I can be electric shock the iron board is not a normal height you have to sit on the floor and iron. The plus point is there is jacuzzi in the room and staff is very friendly.
Ann N. Parejas Singapore, 7 de mayo de 2015
Burgary Stay

Location
7
It is a pleasant stay and the location is very good as its very centralised.
Amos C. Parejas Singapore, 4 de mayo de 2015
Hotel staff is friendly knowledgeable and helpful

Helpful and friendly staff at front desk
9,3
As a first time visitor to taipei, i needed a lot of advice and directions to visit major tourist attractions. The staff of Burgary hotel were wonderful. They are cheerful and kind. They provided lots of advice and made our holiday a very happy to stay at the hotel. Thank you to all the staff at Burgary. You are great! 谢谢!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Burgary Hotel TaipéiBurgary Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónBurgary Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónBurgary Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónBurgary Hotel Taipéi - Piscina de hidromasajeBurgary Hotel Taipéi - Piscina de hidromasajeBurgary Hotel Taipéi - Piscina de hidromasajeBurgary Hotel Taipéi - VistasBurgary Hotel Taipéi - VistasBurgary Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónBurgary Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónBurgary Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónBurgary Hotel Taipéi - RestauranteBurgary Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónBurgary Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónBurgary Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónBurgary Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónBurgary Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónBurgary Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónBurgary Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónBurgary Hotel Taipéi - HabitaciónBurgary Hotel Taipéi - Habitación


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08