o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Baño
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 132
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 1869 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1869)
Ordenar por:
Cristina M. De trabajo Chile, 30 de abril de 2014
Muy incomodo, piezas chicas y poco aseado

La recepcion y su personal
3
No me gusto, lejos, chico, incomodo, sin desayuno ni areas de trabajo. Muy sucio
Daniel B. De trabajo Spain, 18 de julio de 2012
Gran servicio en un espacio reducido

Nuevo
6
El hotel es nuevo pero las habitaciones son extremadamente pequeñas. No hay espacio ni para dejar las maletas.
Lee S. Parejas Hong Kong, 24 de julio de 2014
Location. Staff. Cleanliness

Good location right next to tian hou Mtr station. There are loads of great local restaurants for you to taste the authentic Cantonese and Asian food. Room is very tiny. Not enough space for storage.
7,7
It was a right stay for young couple but if you shop a lot then there's not much storage space. Convenience is the key as the Mtr station is right next door. And walking distance to causeway bay.
Sin Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 24 de julio de 2014
Pleasant and convenient stay

Accessible location, varieties of eateries nearby, value for money
7,7
My stay at Butterfly on Victoria was pleasant, love the location which was very accessible being near to mtr station, not to worry if hotel don't provide breakfast as there are plenty of restaurants around. Hotel is near to convenient stores such as Mannings &7-11 should you need to buy your everyday necessities items. Checking in and out of hotel were both very fast. Staffs are overall friendly and helpful, however some staffs at reception can afford to put on more smiles being on the frontline. Would like to compliment staff Wallis Yuen the only one I feel she's passionate about her work. Room is quite small and clean, sufficient if it's only for a comfortable night's rest. An issue which caught my attention would be to ensure that cleaner should NOT do housekeeping when the "Do Not Disturb" sign is hung at the door. My room 2506 was cleaned while I was away when the sign "Do Not Disturb" was hung at my door, thought this is basic manners to understand. Overall value for money.
Guido N. Parejas Germany, 20 de julio de 2014
Nice and very clean place to stay a night

Clean, good & friend reception
8
Jamaica P. Grupo Singapore, 16 de julio de 2014
Centrally located, lots of eateries around

Location, friendly & attentive staff & lots of good eateries around
7,7
This is my second time staying in the hotel. It is strategically located near the MTR (abt 2 mins walk), with a bus interchange around the corner as well. However, you might want to take note that if you have very bulky and heavy luggage, you might have to lug it up and down the stairs at the MTR. There are also a lot of nice eateries around, including a michellin recommended cha chan ting, a 24hrs dim sum cha chan ting, mcdonals, etc. there are even supermarket around the corner that's open till around 11pm! As for the hotel, it is rather small. All you need to do is open 2 24" luggage and lay them on the floor and you end up with no place to walk. However, the hotel provides sufficient amentities and is really clean despite of its size. Hotel staffs are also very helpful. The moment they saw us carrying heavy shopping bags, they will rush to open the door for us. Checking in and out is a breeze.
Cheng-Chien J. Grupo New Zealand, 16 de julio de 2014
No comment

Good customer serviceCleanGreat location
8,3
Pretty good, just the aircon is very noisy but it didn't bother m much
Chan T. Solo Macau, 12 de julio de 2014
Near by MTR and tram station

near by MTR, supermarket, many restaurants
6
spent over 10 mins for check-in, I haven't request any upgrade but the receptionist prepared me a invoice for the charges, I was surprised about it because I requested to have a king bed room only. I hope hotel should be aware of security part since I heard Chinese couple argued loudly and sounded throwing stuff in guest room. I don't think this is soundproof problem. anyway, totally was fine for my stay.
Philippe G. Solo France, 11 de julio de 2014
I spent only 3 nights there, problem-free

SUbway next door and Victoria park next door. Everything you need in the nearby
6,7
Warm welcome through friendly and English speaking staff. Room was clean, the room service was good. The room was a bit small but very well designed. Hau Tin Subway station is 200 m away from the hotel and Victoria Park within 5 minutes walk. Coffee shops, restaurant as well as a few supermarkets around the hotel. The stay was really problem-free.
Cynthia O. Grupo Singapore, 10 de julio de 2014
I love it, will go back again.

Location is very near MTR. Pamper with choice of different cuisines in the area. Staff are helpful. Room is clean n modern.
8,3
Room is clean, modern and comfortable. Love that coffee maker. Staff are very helpful. I will go back to stay again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BañoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BañoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02