o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Baño
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 132
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 2143 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (2143)
Ordenar por:
Cristina M. De trabajo Chile, 30 de abril de 2014
Muy incomodo, piezas chicas y poco aseado

La recepcion y su personal
3
No me gusto, lejos, chico, incomodo, sin desayuno ni areas de trabajo. Muy sucio
Daniel B. De trabajo Spain, 18 de julio de 2012
Gran servicio en un espacio reducido

Nuevo
6
El hotel es nuevo pero las habitaciones son extremadamente pequeñas. No hay espacio ni para dejar las maletas.
Fock K. Solo Malaysia, 18 de noviembre de 2014
Great stay

Friendliness , location and clean
9,3
Will be my permanent hotel whenever am in HK.
Wei T. Parejas Hong Kong, 17 de noviembre de 2014
satisfy stay

convenience connectivity, friendly staff and easy to get food outside
8
i stayed in a superior double room but the room is actually under expectation. the carpet is not clean enough and the bed isn't comfortable too. however, the staff is really nice and there are different places for dining outside hotel. maybe i should stay a different room type next time.
Eileen T. Parejas South Korea, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Value for money

Clean hotel, friendly staff and accessible to train station (5 mins walk from Tin Hau station)
7,3
We like it that the hotel is just a 5 mins walk to the train station. There are food options around the hotel if you do not plan to travel out. Hotel cleanliness is up to par and hotel staff is helpful and friendly. The only thing is space constraint - No space for two big luggage.
Fock K. Solo Malaysia, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Comfortable & pleasant stay

Location, clean & friendly
9
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and nice cosy clean rooms.
Sze H. De trabajo Malaysia, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Small room but good location

Good location. Near to MTR. Good service.
7
The room was so small. Didn't even have enough space to place my luggage. However, the location was really good. Just minutes away from the Tin Hau MTR station. A lot of eateries around. Very convenient. Staff gave good service as well. I needed to by some medicine in the midnight, and the staff was friendly and helpful enough to walk me to the convenient store nearby.
Tan Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Hotel stay

clean rooms. fantastic staff. good location.
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very near the Tin Hau station which makes travelling very easy. Would recommend to our friends
Erin M. Solo United States of America, 13 de noviembre de 2014
Two stints in Tin Hau

Location, service, cleanliness
8,7
I stayed for about a week total in two stints. In between my stays, I was able to leave some luggage at the hotel while I traveled elsewhere in Asia. That was so helpful in my travels. The rooms are small but perfectly fine for my needs--two people with a lot of luggage might be a tough fit. The immediate neighborhood is full of restaurants of all kinds if Asian food (and some Westen food) and is close to bars. It's a short MTR ride to Central without having to stay right in the middle of that madness, and Victoria Park is a short walk. There 's a public pool in the park, too.
Alex C. Solo Canada, 11 de noviembre de 2014
Butterfly on Victoria - Excellent!

Clean, Staff Service, Close to MTR Station
10
Excellent!! This is my second time staying there, last time was in 2012. Both times I enjoyed my stay at Butterfly on Victoria very much. The room was very clean, all the facilities are modern, comfortable. Even though the room was small, I had everything I needed. The staff was really nice, courteous, helpful, and made me feel very welcome! I will definitely stay there again next time I visit Hong Kong.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BañoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BañoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04