o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Baño
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 132
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 2157 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (2157)
Ordenar por:
Cristina M. De trabajo Chile, 30 de abril de 2014
Muy incomodo, piezas chicas y poco aseado

La recepcion y su personal
3
No me gusto, lejos, chico, incomodo, sin desayuno ni areas de trabajo. Muy sucio
Daniel B. De trabajo Spain, 18 de julio de 2012
Gran servicio en un espacio reducido

Nuevo
6
El hotel es nuevo pero las habitaciones son extremadamente pequeñas. No hay espacio ni para dejar las maletas.
Kwanmuang T. Grupo Thailand, 24 de noviembre de 2014
Good location, Clean, but small room

Good location, 200-300 meters to MTR. The staff is willing to help and friendly. There are many shops around.
8
Fock K. Solo Malaysia, 18 de noviembre de 2014
Great stay

Friendliness , location and clean
9,3
Will be my permanent hotel whenever am in HK.
Wei T. Parejas Hong Kong, 17 de noviembre de 2014
satisfy stay

convenience connectivity, friendly staff and easy to get food outside
8
i stayed in a superior double room but the room is actually under expectation. the carpet is not clean enough and the bed isn't comfortable too. however, the staff is really nice and there are different places for dining outside hotel. maybe i should stay a different room type next time.
Kai L. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Very nice stay!

Nice room, friendly staff, value for money
8
It is a great hotel! The room is clean and spacious. Location is nice, just 3 minutes walk to the tian hou station. You can find some nice restaurants nearby the hotel too. Hotel staffs are very friendly.
Eileen T. Parejas South Korea, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Value for money

Clean hotel, friendly staff and accessible to train station (5 mins walk from Tin Hau station)
7,3
We like it that the hotel is just a 5 mins walk to the train station. There are food options around the hotel if you do not plan to travel out. Hotel cleanliness is up to par and hotel staff is helpful and friendly. The only thing is space constraint - No space for two big luggage.
Fock K. Solo Malaysia, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Comfortable & pleasant stay

Location, clean & friendly
9
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and nice cosy clean rooms.
Sze H. De trabajo Malaysia, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Small room but good location

Good location. Near to MTR. Good service.
7
The room was so small. Didn't even have enough space to place my luggage. However, the location was really good. Just minutes away from the Tin Hau MTR station. A lot of eateries around. Very convenient. Staff gave good service as well. I needed to by some medicine in the midnight, and the staff was friendly and helpful enough to walk me to the convenient store nearby.
Tan Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Hotel stay

clean rooms. fantastic staff. good location.
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very near the Tin Hau station which makes travelling very easy. Would recommend to our friends

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BañoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BañoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03