o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 132
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 2289 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (2289)
Ordenar por:
Cristina M. De trabajo Chile, 30 de abril de 2014
Muy incomodo, piezas chicas y poco aseado

La recepcion y su personal
3
No me gusto, lejos, chico, incomodo, sin desayuno ni areas de trabajo. Muy sucio
Daniel B. De trabajo Spain, 18 de julio de 2012
Gran servicio en un espacio reducido

Nuevo
6
El hotel es nuevo pero las habitaciones son extremadamente pequeñas. No hay espacio ni para dejar las maletas.
Fong C. Parejas China, 16 de febrero de 2015
great hotel

great location, clean and comfort
8,3
Gary V. Parejas Australia, 10 de febrero de 2015
Small rooms but great service

they provide you with a mobile phone with free calls and internet so you can get around. Love the location, close to station and plenty of restaurants around. Easy to get to and from airport.
8
Rooms were pretty small but the mobile phone and location made up for it. Very clean and great staff. I'd stay there again if the price was right
Shao F. Parejas Australia, 7 de febrero de 2015
Room was tiny

Location, value for money if book in advance
8
The room were so small that your basically sleeping right next to the toilet and they didn't change my bed sheets during the four days we stayed there. Shower drain was blocked on the first day, but they fixed it quickly. Shower was not so clean. Water kettle was very dirty I had to request for another one...but it was much the same. I hope the hotel can improve on its hygiene.
Fock K. Solo Malaysia, 4 de febrero de 2015
Warm and comfortable stay

Location, friendly and comfortable
8,7
This is a return trip and found no fault in the service or hotel. Will return again
Fock K. Solo Malaysia, 1 de febrero de 2015
warm and comfortable stay

location, friendly and comfortable
8,7
As always was a pleasant stay and found no fault in the service or hotel
Fock K. Solo Malaysia, 30 de enero de 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, convenient and comfortable
8,3
Comfortable stay. Have being staying at this hotel over the last 3 years. So far have found no fault . Will definitely return again
Kok S. Grupo Singapore, 26 de enero de 2015
Quiet and comfortable stay with great service.

Service, quiet and comfort.
9,3
This hotel is really close to our marathon finishing line which is one of the reason we choose this hotel. We soon start to discovered many more reason to be back after we check in to our room. Great service, to attend to our every request. Even crazy one like a morning call at 4am. Located in a quiet street just a train station or park walk away from shopping venue. Room has blackout curtain that would allow you to take a nap in the day if you are really tired. Food around the hotel are also great. Starbucks, cafe, Japanese food, Chinese food, supermarket and food chains.
Bao L. Parejas Hong Kong, 25 de enero de 2015
Not a really clean hotel

Coffee drink water
5,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BañoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BañoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BañoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03