Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 80
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (1190)
Ordenar por:
Aymee V. Parejas Panama, 20 de septiembre de 2013
Céntrico y a buen precio

está muy bien ubicado
9
A pesar de estar muy cerca del centro en la habitación no se escuchaba ruido, es muy cómodo y todo muy limpio
Mario R. De trabajo Uruguay, 23 de abril de 2011
bien ubicado y buen servicio

bien ubicado, buen nivel de wi-fi
8
su ubicacion, cerca del Soho lo hace muy ameno a la hora de compras, restaurantes y negocios.
Consejos: restaurantes: cerca del Soho.... y muchos restaurantes alrededor
Laurence C. De trabajo Belgium, 27 de febrero de 2011
muy buena ubicación

está en un sitio inmejorable, pero no tiene servicios para el que viaja por trabajo
6,3
Está supercéntrico pero no es un hotel con facilidades para el business traveler. No hay lobby, no hay desayuno, no hay wifi,... Es todo muy básico pero habitaciones amplias, baño nuevo y limpio. En la habitación hacía frio y me trajeron un calentador eléctrico.
Jiexin Y. Grupo Australia, 16 de junio de 2015
Stay at butterfly

Location, convenience and service
9,3
Good
Rufino O. Parejas Philippines, 16 de junio de 2015
Great place to stay for foodtripping

Since we were in Central for the food, the best thing is the location. the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were very accomodating
8,7
This was our first time to stay in the Central area. We heard of the many good restaurants in Central so we planned a foodtrip in that area. The location of Butterfly on Wellington is the best. All the restaurants we want to try are walking distance from the hotel. The hotel staff were very accomodating. We will surely stay here again for our next food trip with our kids.
Muller G. Parejas France, 4 de junio de 2015
nice hotel very good location.

very good location, nice room, quiet.
7,7
We had a really nice stay in this hotel perfectly located next to the mid-level escalator. It is really quiet because there are only three rooms per floor and we were on the 25 floor. For breakfast, we went to 'Mak's noodle' downstairs, and we could walk to the IFC mall, the ferry terminal, or LKF and Soho in 5 minutes. It is even possible to walk to the top of the peak in 40 mn via the mid level escalator and the 'old peak road' for those who like to sweat.I would definitly come back to this hotel for my next trip in hk.
Robert B. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 1 de junio de 2015
Great boutique Hotrl for a short stay

Excellent location, helpful staff and comfortable room
8,3
Very enjoyable stay, excellent place to come to after a busy day.
Theresa P. Solo Singapore, 24 de mayo de 2015
An Amazing Stay at the Heart of HK

I love the location, oriental decor and amazing staff!
8,3
I was travelling solo to HK to celebrate my birthday and decided to book my stay at this hotel. I am glad that I have made a right choice. The hotel is well located at the heart of Central and it serves as a base for me to explore the mid-levels. The staff are amazing, they planned a surprise birthday celebration for me with simple room décor, a slice of cake with candles! I will be back definitely for sure.
Margaret C. Solo Canada, 12 de mayo de 2015
Great value

Comfort, Clean, Great Location
9,3
Anna G. De trabajo Philippines, 8 de mayo de 2015
Clean and well maintained

clean, comfortable, handy phone
6
It was fine, a good place to rest and sleep. However, since it has no restaurant, one has to search for restaurants or food joints for breakfast which are opened at 7am. Most open much later.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones

Comentarios de clientes - Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03