o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

By The Sea Residence Hotel

7/6 Moo 6 Soi Bor-rae, Sakdidech Road, Vichit, Muang, Área Cabo Panwa, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitación By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitación By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitación By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitación By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitación By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitación By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitación By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitación By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitación By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitación By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitación By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitación By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitación By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Área: Área Cabo Panwa Número de habitaciones: 36

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 274 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (274)
Ordenar por:
Sathon S. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 12 de agosto de 2013
สบายๆ

บรรยากาศทะเลอาหารอร่อยเดินทางสะดวก
8
เดินทางสะดวก ห้องกว้างมาก วิวทะเลสวยมาก อาหารเช้าก็อร่อยมาก
Krisztian N. Solo Finland, 31 de enero de 2015
A nice relaxing holiday

a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
8,7
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
Aurelie L. Parejas France, 21 de enero de 2015
Good for 2 nights

Clean, calm, beach
8
Karl M. Solo Germany, 26 de octubre de 2014
Great

Pool food friendly Staf
8
Kanyapat K. Parejas Thailand, 23 de septiembre de 2014
The great hotel in Khuket

Big room, big pool and a good breakfast
9
Anuchit C. Parejas Thailand, 31 de agosto de 2014
Great place ,clean and big room

Great location , clean and big room , good sightseeing
8,3
It is a quite good place ,location, sightseeing view is ok , room size is ok, air condition is ok ,food is ok , even it's rough to find the way but you can use google map , we would be return again.
Nge S. Parejas Malaysia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view

Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab
8,3
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab. We check in at 10pm hotel still reserve a high floor with sea view room for us. Is very quite place at beach side with beautiful sunset view. But some sad point is there is free bicycle and kayak, but all bicycle puncture and sea level is low cannot kayak only after 12pm but we already check out.
Karl -. Parejas Philippines, 30 de julio de 2014
Value for Money

Price, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
8,3
It was a very relaxing stay. We loved our room as it had a very good view of the sea and it was very big and very clean. Our only qualm about this resort was that the beach in front of it wasn't as clean as we expected it to be, but it was ok for this time around. The pool was also a bit small. Also, the hotel was a bit far from any other restaurants or places of interest. Overall, I think our stay was relatively enjoyable.
Pisanu W. Parejas Thailand, 28 de junio de 2014
It is beatiful hotel, close to the sea.

quite, romantic, comfortable
8,3
it is a beautiful hotel.
Anthony L. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 11 de junio de 2014
This is a great spacious hotel but poor breakfast

On sea, clean, spacious
9,3
Apart from breakfast, perfect. Clean we had 2 large rooms, kitchen , lounge

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

By The Sea Residence Hotel PhuketBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - EntradaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Deportes y ocioBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GimnasioBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Exterior del hotelBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlayaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Comida y bebidaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Deportes y ocioBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - VistasBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - VistasBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlayaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - VestíbuloBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlayaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlayaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Deportes y ocioBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Playa


AS-AGWEB-3C03