o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

C5 Dormitel

Roxas Avenue, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

C5 Dormitel Davao City - Habitación C5 Dormitel Davao City - Habitación C5 Dormitel Davao City - Habitación C5 Dormitel Davao City - Habitación C5 Dormitel Davao City - Vestíbulo C5 Dormitel Davao City - Recepción C5 Dormitel Davao City - Exterior del hotel C5 Dormitel Davao City - Vestíbulo C5 Dormitel Davao City - Exterior del hotel C5 Dormitel Davao City - Exterior del hotel C5 Dormitel Davao City - Exterior del hotel C5 Dormitel Davao City - Exterior del hotel C5 Dormitel Davao City - Exterior del hotel
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 20

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

5,5

basado en 14 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,3
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
5,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
5,1
Comodidad en la habitación
5,4
Restauración
3,6
Todos los comentarios (14)
Ordenar por:
Aladdin K. De trabajo Philippines, 3 de junio de 2014
needs improvement

staff was good, central location, easy to find taxis
6
Very poor cleanliness!
Aladdin K. De trabajo Philippines, 1 de junio de 2014
Great place to stay near Ateneo de Davao!

affordable, accessible, friendly staff
7,7
Cleanliness can we worked on better. With dormers and hotel guests alike, room cleaning service can be spotty. Rooms are a bit tiny, but excellent value for money. Will return
Lyle C. Solo United States of America, 14 de octubre de 2013
It's what it says it is. A Dormitory for students.
4,3
The 1st room the gave me didn't have an aircon that worked. They moved me to another room the next day. No elevator so you have to carry your luggage up the small stairs. Students are loud and everywhere so don't get a room where they have classes right outside your window. Wifi only barely works by the stairwell and there are always loud students trying to use it. A cheaply priced hotel/dormitory. Would not recommend it for travelers.
Gelyn N. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 10 de marzo de 2013
Good

bed, shower, sala
4
Ramon T. Parejas Philippines, 7 de marzo de 2013
Great location but beside a busy road

location
7
We had a generally pleasant stay in the hotel. The hotel was strategically situated in the heart of Davao. The place was relatively clean. Aircon was working well. The concierge was very helpful but needs to know more about the good places to see in Davao. This will be extremely helpful for newcomers like us.
Joseph L. De trabajo Malaysia, 22 de noviembre de 2012
small but it ok

near to the city
4
well it better for students as it near to an university
Consejos: hacer compras: it near a shopping center
Lilyvelle D. Parejas Philippines, 22 de septiembre de 2012
nice location

clean
4,7
we stay only for a day, the service is good, i wnt recommend it to friends but at least we got what we paid for.
Third M. Grupo Philippines, 20 de agosto de 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Located in a quiet area within the city, comfortable beds
8,3
I originally booked a double suite but was offered 2 double room instead for the same rate which I did not mind. Rooms were clean, got comfortable beds, soft comforters, working air-conditioning and hot showers. The staffs were wonderful, helpful and attentive. No other hotel facilities though. Wifi only available at the common areas. I visited Davao for Kadayawan festival and the hotel was conveniently located at the start point of the parade. Will definitely stay here again.
Consejos: hacer compras: Get your Davao souvenirs at Aldevinco Shopping Center which is very near C5 Dormitel.
Sreehara S. Parejas Malaysia, 6 de abril de 2012
Small empty rooms

Location is good
3
Rooms are small with all twin beds and no internet. Internet only available at the lobby area.
Ralph R. Parejas Philippines, 1 de noviembre de 2011
Great location

Spacious
6,7
The only problem in this hotel the phone is not working you have to go all the down in the customer service area and my room is in the 3rd floor, and plus the ants!!!! there's a lot of ants inside the room, bed, restroom when you wake up you will your legs arms you have ant bites already

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

C5 Dormitel Davao City - Exterior del hotelC5 Dormitel Davao City - HabitaciónC5 Dormitel Davao City - HabitaciónC5 Dormitel Davao City - HabitaciónC5 Dormitel Davao City - HabitaciónC5 Dormitel Davao City - VestíbuloC5 Dormitel Davao City - RecepciónC5 Dormitel Davao City - Exterior del hotelC5 Dormitel Davao City - VestíbuloC5 Dormitel Davao City - Exterior del hotelC5 Dormitel Davao City - Exterior del hotelC5 Dormitel Davao City - Exterior del hotelC5 Dormitel Davao City - Exterior del hotelC5 Dormitel Davao City - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01