o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, Babak Distrito - Isla de Samal, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Balcón/Terraza Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Salón de banquetes Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Salón de banquetes Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Playa Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Entrada Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Habitación Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Habitación Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Habitación Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Habitación Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Habitación Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Habitación Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Habitación Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Habitación Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Habitación Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotel
Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Interior del hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Interior del hotel
Área: Babak Distrito - Isla de Samal Número de habitaciones: 70

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 72 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (72)
Ordenar por:
Anna K. Grupo Philippines, 23 de junio de 2014
Everything was good except for the beach.

Accesible to the city. Cheap but comfortable. You get more than what you pay for. The food is cheap but tastes good.
8,3
The resort is nice, comfortable and relaxing for a cheaper price. I can say that we get more than what we pay for. It is very accessible to the city. The room is good. The pool is good. The food is good. It was cheap but tastes good. But we waited several minutes for our food to be served. The only thing i didn't like is the beach. The pictures of the beach were very deceiving. But you can just have a day tour at other beach resorts if you want to enjoy the beach or just visit the hagimit falls.
Gerard R. Parejas Philippines, 25 de abril de 2014
Great!

near the wharf. Cheap and clean
10
Stella M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de abril de 2014
Easy access to ferry boat

Near public transport, nice pool and big rooms
6,3
Marie M. Parejas Philippines, 30 de marzo de 2014
simply the best!

the place, the price, and the staff---the best.
9,7
Julito J. De trabajo Philippines, 29 de marzo de 2014
Good but slow service in restaurant

environmental friendly and vacation place for family specially during summer
6
The deluxe room is ok and clean but the signal of the television is poor.
Ed E. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de marzo de 2014
Very accessible location

Clean and peaceful surroundings, infinity pool exclusive for hotel guests, very accessible
9
The price is really cheap for the service that we received from this hotel. The staffs are very attentive to our needs. We loved their infinity pool since we're the only ones who used it. The room is so clean. The only downside is that it takes them long to serve the food you order from their restaurant but overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back to this place if we'll visit Davao again.
Fritzie M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de marzo de 2014
fun and solemn

nice place , convenient and quiet
6,7
it was fun though we are lack of time its great to stay in this hotel.
Danielle V. Grupo Philippines, 23 de febrero de 2014
Relaxing and fun!

Food is cheap, nice place and very big
9,3
The cottages assigned to us are very close to the main entrance, restaurant and playground and pool. Staff were very nice. Place is really big, beach is okay.
Vivian T. Grupo Philippines, 22 de febrero de 2014
Relaxing and enjoy

Beach, playing with kids, relaxing
8
The rea is good, but its sad coz the shower room not functioning .
Ruth C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 15 de enero de 2014
It's great as usual..

Location, staff, rooms...
9
it's great especially that we are allowed to even bring our own food in the rooms. It's very accessible and affordable .. I already recommend this beach resort to a lot people and so far they have been coming back here ever since... Great value, great place.. The staff as usual were very attentive and also honest... I left something at the hotel and they return it to me...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao CityCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Salón de banquetesCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Salón de banquetesCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - PlayaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - EntradaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HabitaciónCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HabitaciónCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HabitaciónCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HabitaciónCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HabitaciónCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HabitaciónCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HabitaciónCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HabitaciónCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - HabitaciónCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Exterior del hotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Interior del hotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Interior del hotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - VestíbuloCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - VestíbuloCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - VestíbuloCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - VestíbuloCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - VestíbuloCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - PiscinaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - PiscinaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - PiscinaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - PiscinaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RecepciónCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - RestauranteCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - VistasCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - VistasCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Patio de recreoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Patio de recreoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Jardín Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Jardín Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Jardín Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Jardín Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Jardín Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - AlrededoresCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - AlrededoresCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - AlrededoresCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - AlrededoresCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - AlrededoresCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao City - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3A03