Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Na Kloe / Bang La Mung, Pattaya, Tailandia 20150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Vistas Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Vestíbulo Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Cafetería Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Vestíbulo Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Vestíbulo Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Vestíbulo Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Gimnasio Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Club de niños Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurante
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Restaurante Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Piscina Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Piscina Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Piscina Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Piscina Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Piscina Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Piscina
Ubicación: Na Kloe / Bang La Mung Número de habitaciones: 264
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 1377 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1377)
Nuttanop B. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 16 de abril de 2014
Good and Nice hotel. we love their breakfast

Breakfast, Nice View, and quite surrounding area
7
Their breakfast is very nice. The hotel room is cleaning.
Nanako T. Familias (niños pequeños) Japan, 15 de abril de 2014
New and clean hotel in a quiet location

Good quiet location, swimming pools, and nice room
6
Overall our stay was ok, but nothing great. Probably it's a new hotel, and we could tell that the hotel staff were struggling to keep up with so many guests during the Songkran holidays. While staff were all polite and friendly, the Chinese lunch took us over 2 hours, they didn't have enough towels by the pools, and we experienced so many other small problems here and there. Although the room was nice overall, there was a lot of water leak from the shower booth and bathtub. The beach in front of the hotel is so muddy and rocky, we cannot do much. For the same price, probably I will try another hotel next time.
Tharit T. Parejas Thailand, 15 de abril de 2014
Romantic resort

View, service, and romantic
7,7
Good resort to take a rest
Sri P. Grupo Indonesia, 11 de abril de 2014
Beautiful beach resort, friendly staff n good food

beach, food, staff
9,7
This is my first time come to Pattaya and Cape Dara Resort is the best choice that I made so far. The hotel is beautiful especially their private beach and swimming pool. The staffs is very helpful, they allow me join their Songkran celebration in the hotel and it was fun, love it. The food selection is great so does the taste, plus the view from the restaurant, well, it really made everything perfect. I hope I can stay here next time.
Lee W. Parejas United Kingdom, 10 de abril de 2014
Beautiful pool

Very modern design, clean and spacious room
8,7
Charlie L. Parejas Australia, 8 de abril de 2014
awesome

Classy, friendly staff , relaxation tranquillity
10
Awesome cant wait to go back again
Pakapaphob P. Parejas Thailand, 7 de abril de 2014
good

View / Location/ Staff
7
Good memory to stay here
Paruey A. Parejas Thailand, 7 de abril de 2014
Great location and beautiful room

Location, Rooms and Service
9,3
I find Cape Dara to be an amazing experience. My first time was experienced with a room upgrade with a hot tub on the balcony with sea view. Amazing. There was welcome drink and the staffs were very friendly and attentive. The location of the resort was even better, at North Pattaya, away from the bustling and hustling of Middle/South Pattaya. Easily access to Sukhumvit road and less traffic all together. We stayed over a long-weekend.
Anne G. Parejas United Kingdom, 7 de abril de 2014
Relaxing, fun.

Swimming pools, attentive staff, beach
10
Loved the hotel, great food, good staff and wonderful swimming pools. Also right on the beach too. The rooms were a good size, very clean, the bed was comfortable and we had a lovely view over the sea. The beach is a bit shingly but its a lovely walk along to the other hotels and some beach stalls selling touristy things.
Darinth P. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 6 de abril de 2014
Cape dara ,the only Place needs to come back

best location, good service staff ,beautiful pool and view direct to beach
9,3
booking with agoda

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - VistasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - VestíbuloCape Dara Resort Pattaya - CafeteríaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - VestíbuloCape Dara Resort Pattaya - VestíbuloCape Dara Resort Pattaya - VestíbuloCape Dara Resort Pattaya - GimnasioCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Club de niñosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - VistasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - VistasCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - HabitaciónCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C08