Volver a información del hotel

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 4671 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 7,9
Ordenar por

Wanna P.
Tailandia
14 agosto 2016
disappointed
room : very slow tap water flow, no toothbrush provided (come on even B grade hotel do provide it) pool service : toilets are very dirty, left unflush restaurant : wettess service is so bad, food serving is very slow overall rating : highly recommended not to go.

Worawut S.
Tailandia
13 agosto 2016
So romantic
10 out of 10 , it's very good place

Kurtis I.
Estados Unidos
12 agosto 2016
Awesome stay
The Hotel was just great and the breakfast was just awesome.

Yasoda S.
Singapur
11 agosto 2016
It was a great stay.
The staff were all friendly, good that they had buggy services to the main area. However, there cld be more options for their buffet breakfast!

mavis L.
Malasia
11 agosto 2016
Overall is fantastic
Overall is fantastic. Love the room design which facing the sea view and also the swimming pool!! We Have only one dissatisfaction which is: TEETHBRUSH is not provided in this resort!! Omg! >.<

Lau H.
Singapur
11 agosto 2016
Good stay
Nice environment

Man K.
Hong Kong
10 agosto 2016
family trip
good

KUAN F.
Macao
10 agosto 2016
Impressive hote
Helpful staff Nice view Clean rooms Well equipped hotel facilities Definitely will come back again!

Kwok T.
Hong Kong
09 agosto 2016
A very disappointing and dishonest hotel
It is the worst trip that I ever had. This hotel is dishonest and we will never return and will NOT recommend friends to stay there. We booked a junior family suite through agoda and when we arrived at the hotel, they claimed that our room type was full. The bad part was they did not admit it immediately, but told us they would upgrade us to a higher category, when we arrived at the room, it was a much smaller room and I rushed back to front desk and told them to give me back the room type I had booked. They “pretended” to check in the PC and told us junior family suite (the room type we booked) were full. We were so shocked and it was completely unacceptable. We paid extra money to stay in a large suite but they could not deliver. It is completely ridiculous. At the end after they saw how angry we were, they gave us a higher room category (but with a much smaller area than the room we booked), we were not comfortable with that arrangement and we said we would need some compensation. At the end, they offered us a dinner buffet of ONE person only!! We were a family of 2 persons and a baby and they offered us one person to have dinner buffet after such a huge mistake! We said they should at least gave us 2 buffets but they insisted they could only give us one buffet. It is again the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard but at that time, we were already exhausted after our flight. We gave up….The next day, they finally gave us back our room type (the junior family suite)... The next day, another bad thing happened, the baby crib that they provided us malfunctioned and the gate of the crib was open and our baby fell down from the crib onto the ground. We called their staff and they came to check the crib and said they would ask the management to visit us when they came back. However, after one to two hours, we still received no call and I called the front office manager myself and this time this front office manager is decent and offered to send our baby to the ho

Siu W.
Canadá
05 agosto 2016
Good environment
The view n place are very nice. Staffs are very friendly. We got flowers n macaons for our anniversary. Very surprised and thank you so much for the arrangement. I guess some better maintenance in the rooms is required