Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cape House Serviced Apartment

43 Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Habitación Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Baño Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Habitación Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Habitación Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Habitación Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Habitación Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Habitación Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Baño Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Baño Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Vestíbulo Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Interior del hotel Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Interior del hotel Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Gimnasio Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Piscina de hidromasaje Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Instalaciones recreativas
Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Instalaciones recreativas Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Buffet Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Buffet Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Restaurante Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Restaurante Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Buffet Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Habitación
Ubicación: Wireless / Chidlom Número de habitaciones: 117
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,7

basado en 480 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (480)
Christopher P. Solo United Kingdom, 29 de marzo de 2014
Reliable, as always.

The staff, the staff and the staff.
8,7
This was the most recent of many visits to Cape House. I go back because of the location, the teddy bears (since, coincidentally, I collect bears) but most especially because of the excellent staff. They speak rather better English than I do Thai and go out of their way to be helpful, while being pleasant and keeping smiles on their faces. If I were looking for something to criticise, I might suggest that the rooms could do with a refresh but this in no way detracts from the enjoyment of the place. The 15th floor lounge with its tea coffee and snacks is a great place to read the newspapers or even, if that's your thing, get some work done.
Patricia G. Parejas United Kingdom, 27 de marzo de 2014
Superb facilities and spacious, comfortable rooms

Internet, staff, surroundings
9,7
very good with large comfortable apartment style rooms. No complaints whatsoever.
Megan D. Parejas Canada, 9 de marzo de 2014
Excellent location and amenities, perfect service!

Location-very close to shopping, BTS, restaurants; Large Suite Room; Buffet Breakfast
9,3
I was extremely pleased with this hotel. I wanted a quiet retreat from the city and this hotel delivered. The pool is lovely and the gym is modern and well equipped. The executive lounge is a quiet calm space for working and reading which was very handy. The buffet breakfast was excellent with many options (omelettes, pastries, fruit, yogurt, cereal, salad, cheese, Asian foods). The room was very quiet and neat and the suite allowed more room to spread out. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel.
Hyewon K. Grupo South Korea, 9 de marzo de 2014
fully relaxed with old friends

perfect location (quite area, closed to every spots), nice spa just across the street, friendly staff
9,3
Me and my friends went Bangkok for the first time, to relax and eat nice foods. I couldn't find many reviews in Korean websites, but I trusted the rates and the price was very reasonable compare to other hotels for 3people for a room with an extra bed (even we had a nice living room!) Location is perfect, very peaceful and quite, many local foodies on the road (should try Iced Thai Milk Tea in the morning after breakfast). Love the massage shop just across the road excess whenever from the door to the door. Super friendly staffs in the kitchen. I will definately recommend for someone who visits Bangkok with their family
Sharon K. Parejas Malaysia, 25 de febrero de 2014
One of our best stay in Bangkok

location, spacious apartment, breakfast
9
We have stayed in many hotels in Bangkok and Cape House is one of the best. We loved our one room apartment. It was nicely decorated, spacious and the bed very comfortable. One of the highlights of our stay is the complimentary daily tea break we had in the Executive Lounge. The daily breakfast is very good as well. It's of quality and not quantity which the hotel executed very well. We will definitely stay here again.
David S. Parejas United States of America, 18 de febrero de 2014
Wonderful stay, very relaxed, feels like home

Fantastic room, washer dryer and kitchenette, great location
10
Perfect place to stay, very clean, fabulous staff, rooms and entire place were exactly as pictured- perhaps even better!
Odkhuu D. Familias (niños pequeños) Mongolia, 8 de enero de 2014
nice and clean Hotel with friendly staff

loaction, comfort and big rooms with all kitchen equipments
10
It is nice and quietly Hotel in small street in good Location. Big and clean rooms with comfortable bed and all kitchen equipments.
Oi L. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de diciembre de 2013
simply comfortable

Good Wifi, Friendly Staffs, Nice Room Designs.
9,3
Better than expected & I will re-visit again for sure.
Ying S. Parejas China, 17 de diciembre de 2013
very comfortable and sweetty hotel

room service;staff;envirnment
9,3
thanks cape house for us sweetly honey moon cake~very good experience living in cape house.
Melody K. Solo Australia, 12 de diciembre de 2013
Comfortable Place to stay

Close to the BTS, Well appointed, good attentive staff
8,7
I travel to Bangkok frequently so i am familiar with many of the hotels. This was my first stay at the Cape House. It was nice in that staid quasi Edwardian decor type of way and I was able to work and relax .. My only complaint was the traffic noise as my 7th floor room fronted onto the street.. And I am very deaf. If could hear the cars, motor bikes and even more noisy tuk tuks after removing my hearing technology, I can't imagine what it is like for the hearing community. I would suggest requesting a room that doesn't face Soi langsuang

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cape House Serviced Apartment BangkokCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - HabitaciónCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BañoCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - HabitaciónCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - HabitaciónCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - HabitaciónCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - HabitaciónCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - HabitaciónCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BañoCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BañoCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - VestíbuloCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Exterior del hotelCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Interior del hotelCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Interior del hotelCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - GimnasioCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Piscina de hidromasajeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Instalaciones recreativasCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Instalaciones recreativasCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BuffetCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BuffetCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - RestauranteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - RestauranteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BuffetCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C08