o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cape House Serviced Apartment

43 Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Habitación Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Baño Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Habitación Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Habitación Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Habitación Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Habitación Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Habitación Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Baño Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Baño Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Vestíbulo Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Interior del hotel Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Interior del hotel Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Gimnasio Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Piscina de hidromasaje Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Instalaciones recreativas
Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Instalaciones recreativas Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Buffet Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Buffet Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Restaurante Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Restaurante Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Buffet Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Lounge Cape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Habitación
Área: Wireless / Chidlom Número de habitaciones: 117
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,7

basado en 497 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (497)
Ordenar por:
Vinchel B. De trabajo Indonesia, 9 de julio de 2014
Reliable business hotel/serviced apartment

Reliable service, good location, and friendly staff
7,3
My regular stay for business travel. Still by far the best serviced apartment in the Langsuan area. The staff is always friendly and ready to help. Location is really good and is not that far from Chidlom BTS. Room is nice and clean. Buffet breakfast is alright. The only thing is that the price isn't that great considering the neighbouring competition has more value-for-money proposition. But this place is always full, which means repeat business is very high and their occupancy rate is always almost full. I will always return to this place. Recommended
Soon H. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de julio de 2014
quality and comfortable

complimentary cake for my wedding anniversary, fully furnished with washing machine, microwave, plates, etc and executive lounge with complimentary coffee, tea and cakes.
9
Complimentary cake for my anniversary but they put "Happy Honeymoon Mr. xxx" and missing the "Mrs." Room has washing machine, bowls and plates, but there are no detergent.
Siti R. De trabajo Singapore, 21 de junio de 2014
Pleasant stay

Big room, clean and near BTS
8,7
It was a pleasant stay, except the food (breakfast) is kinda disappointing. Not much of variety, the eggs that i ordered were super oily.
Jamie I. De trabajo United Kingdom, 20 de junio de 2014
Good business centre

Location, business centre, staff
7,7
Good location, very close to bts. Also free business centre and snacks are a bonus. Rooms are big with kitchen and washing machine.
Morris G. De trabajo United Kingdom, 11 de junio de 2014
Great location, poor breakfasts

Location, space, quiet
6,3
Lovely property although rooms now getting a bit dated. Food was disappointing and service very hit and miss.
Akiko M. Grupo Japan, 24 de mayo de 2014
satisfied

good access to city, warmed hospitality, convenient room facility
8
nice hotel! Especially every staffs are so polite and have warm hearted hospitality. Thank you so much! I wanna stay again.
Chang H. Parejas Taiwan, 4 de mayo de 2014
I will come back again

good location, great staff, nice room
9,3
Wan H. Parejas Hong Kong, 20 de abril de 2014
convenient, relaxing, friendly stay

friendly staff, good location, fair price
8,7
It is actually a serviced apartment more than a hotel and the room is very large with everything included. They have a common floor available to stayers to have snakcs and drinks which is for free. I like it very much. For the breakfast it is also ok. I like the location most as it is very close to BTS and is centrally located in BKK.
Nancy H. Parejas United States of America, 20 de abril de 2014
Nice apartment hotel with very friendly staff

location, large rooms, pool
8,7
I have stayed at Cape House many times and always enjoy my visit. Rooms are large and well appointed. I enjoy the pool on the 16th floor, although it is rather small for lap swimming. My husband likes the fitness center. Food is good as well. Only complaint is that the beds are hard, which makes them not particularly comfortable for my tastes.
Christopher P. Solo United Kingdom, 29 de marzo de 2014
Reliable, as always.

The staff, the staff and the staff.
8,7
This was the most recent of many visits to Cape House. I go back because of the location, the teddy bears (since, coincidentally, I collect bears) but most especially because of the excellent staff. They speak rather better English than I do Thai and go out of their way to be helpful, while being pleasant and keeping smiles on their faces. If I were looking for something to criticise, I might suggest that the rooms could do with a refresh but this in no way detracts from the enjoyment of the place. The 15th floor lounge with its tea coffee and snacks is a great place to read the newspapers or even, if that's your thing, get some work done.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cape House Serviced Apartment BangkokCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - HabitaciónCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BañoCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - HabitaciónCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - HabitaciónCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - HabitaciónCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - HabitaciónCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - HabitaciónCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BañoCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BañoCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - VestíbuloCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Exterior del hotelCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Interior del hotelCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Interior del hotelCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - GimnasioCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Piscina de hidromasajeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Instalaciones recreativasCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Instalaciones recreativasCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BuffetCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BuffetCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - RestauranteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - RestauranteCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - BuffetCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - LoungeCape House Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C01