Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Capt. Hook's Red Parrot Inn

Poblacion Kaputian, Samal District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filipinas 8120 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Vistas Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Vistas Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Vistas Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Suite Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Habitación Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Suite Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Habitación Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Habitación Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Habitación Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Habitación Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Habitación Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Habitación Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Habitación Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Habitación Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Habitación
Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Habitación Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Habitación Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Habitación Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Habitación Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Habitación Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Vistas Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotel Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotel Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Habitación Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Baño Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Bar/ Salón Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Bar/ Salón
Ubicación: Samal District - Samal Island Número de habitaciones: 12
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 125 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (125)
Sabrina W. Grupo China, 4 de marzo de 2014
parrot, near sea, value for money

parrot, near sea, value for money
6
Great stay!!!! But food is expensive, good to go Talicud island
Fei R. Solo China, 5 de febrero de 2014
make your trip to here truly memorable

friendly and fun staff,closer to the beach,Have their own ship
5,7
The hotel is fine. Few rooms don't have hot water to bath. And transportation is not convenient.
Abraham A. Parejas United States of America, 27 de diciembre de 2013
Quiet and close the the beach

Friendly staff, quiet, right on the beach
7,7
Capt. Hook's is one of the more affordable hotels in Samal. It's not luxurious at all but good value for Samal. There's not much going on in Kaputian so you might want to rent a bike to go check out some other places.
Li L. Parejas China, 13 de diciembre de 2013
a so-so in

ocean view, clean, near to pier
6,3
Hans N. Parejas Germany, 17 de noviembre de 2013
comfortable stay at seaside and few steps to beach

comfortable bed: no plastik mattrass !! fast WFi in room, TV and DVD in room
8
relaxing and comfortable stay in a quiet village area, food at resort a little bit expensive, but you can buy all around in the little shops, hubble-hubble (motorcycles)around for making trips on the island e.g. to Hagamit Fall 200php for two pax back and return,or go to Canibad Beach or Island Garden resort or to Blue Jazz with water park with water slides etc. Rooms with TV and DVD..lot of DVDs to borrow free of charge, hot water preparing in room if you need hot water for hair-wash or coffe prepare...in bath room only cold shower..but we did not miss warm water.
Darren L. Solo Australia, 16 de noviembre de 2013
Paradise in a family setting

The staff, the food, the resort boat
8
This Hotel has so many positives - friendly staff, great home cooked foods, the best view of water and island. The negatives - hard solid rubber mattress on bed, lack of bar fridge in room. The hotel provides a good place to relax and ponder life. The eating area is nice with great views and I loved their home cooked foods. The Tuna Belly was the best I have tried. The staff their make the ambience of the place. Nothing is a trouble. I requested cold fresh coconuts daily and they did that just for me. After 4 days I did not want to leave, I felt part of the family. The birds next to the eating area are entertaining, one bird kept calling me 'pangit' which is tagalog for ugly hahaha. I did the island tour on the resorts boat and found that a great way to see the pristine waters and locals fishing. Just resist the local pearl merchants who will try to sell you sub standard fresh water pearls at inflated prices. The only main down for me was the bed. They need to purchase inner spring mattresses for their rooms to ensure western standards. A small bar fridge would also be a good inclusion. Overall I loved the place. A-
Eddie E. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 9 de octubre de 2013
relaxing and enjoyable

beach access, quiet location and friendly staff
6,7
Overall stay was enjoyable, quiet with night swimming below your hotel room. The easy access to the falls and the exciting high wire challenges. Nice walks during the early morning hours. Quiet town with friendly populace. Setting is provincial and quiet , relaxing atmosphere close to clean,beautiful beach area and scenery.
David L. Parejas New Zealand, 24 de septiembre de 2013
Good Experience

Staff, Location and Beach.
7,7
Unique hotel in that it virtually sits on the beach. We had the room with the balcony. Well worth paying that little bit extra for it. Aries and his staff were very attentive and generous hosts. Just a point, if you intend to stay for say more than four nights, it may pay to have your own transport as none really available in this part of the island. Take the island hopping boat ride. Well worth it and do try the snorkelling, which was a highlight for me and my companion.
Keith B. Parejas United Kingdom, 18 de septiembre de 2013
A warm welcome from the minute we arrived.

The location is excellent with sea views and own beach. Very tidy and clean with friendly staff. Resonably priced and value for money.
9,7
We were made to feel welcome from the minute we arrived. The cottage was well equipped,clean and comfortable. The food was simple with no frills,well cooked and tasted good, just one problem was that dinner service finishes at 6 pm, maybe a little early.
Catherine I. Parejas Philippines, 9 de septiembre de 2013
In touch with nature

1. views 2. hospitable staff 3. clean room
8,3
Me and my husband enjoyed the place, we like the view of the ocean and Mt.Apo its relaxing and rejuvenating. The staff were friendly Tita Cleo and Kuya Aries toured us in her farm with free bukojuice picked from the tree,the farm is located on the top of the mountain where you can see the whole view of samal island and Mt. Apo. However, they need to review their food its a bit expensive and the taste awful they need new cook and new menu.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Capt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - VistasCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - VistasCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - VistasCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - SuiteCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - SuiteCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - VistasCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - BañoCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Bar/ SalónCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Bar/ SalónCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - AlrededoresCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelCapt. Hook’s Red Parrot Inn Davao City - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A06