o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House

20 Tin Wan Street, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Sur, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Habitación Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Habitación Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Habitación Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Habitación Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Habitación Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Baño Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Recepción Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Entrada Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Entrada Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Restaurante Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Área: Hong Kong Sur Número de habitaciones: 119
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 683 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
6,4
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (683)
Ordenar por:
Joyce J. Parejas Philippines, 15 de junio de 2014
Great

Peaceful, Clean, New
8
The concierge or hotel lobby staff were very friendly and very helpful when it comes to directions going to attractions in Hong Kong. However, the hotel is located in Hong Kong Island and far from MTR, which means we have to take a bus just to get to central Hong Kong or to the city, taking us around at least an hour to get to major attractions. Nonetheless, the hotel was good for budget-wise travelers and for those seeking relaxation and peacefulness at night after a tiring day of sightseeing.
Kam H. De trabajo Hong Kong, 20 de mayo de 2014
Provide a convenience transportation network

I can easy access transport to my meeting location that it save much time, So that, I have time on shopping, I buy things at reasonble price.
6
No more comments as much time on business.
Alexandre S. Grupo Macau, 15 de mayo de 2014
Poor

Non
4,3
The hotel is old, wifi is poor, air condition has smell, the bed is bad...
Willie C. Parejas United States of America, 6 de mayo de 2014
very good expereince

clean, comfortable, roomy
7,7
good
Lena K. Grupo Hong Kong, 18 de abril de 2014
easy transpotation, restaurants are very convience

1. fair price2. convinence transportation3. nice envoriment.
4
good price with big and spacious room. dinning service with reasonable price.
Chung Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 23 de febrero de 2014
Heaven of Dinning and Shopping.

near Ocean park / transport to city / near my mother's home
6,3
I like the small resturant near the hotel (name Dim Sum Paradise)the dim sum there is really delicious and cheap. the famous Ocean Park is just 15 minutes away from this hotel (by taxi) and there is a lot of buses to Causeway Bay, and the bus stop is just nearby the hotel. But for the hotel itself, there are no facilities nearby and the resturant in the hotel... the food seems may not suitable for Asian.
Jason L. Solo Hong Kong, 15 de febrero de 2014
Convenient location at a reasonable price

Convenient location, reasonable price, and comfy room.
6,3
This is my second visit to the hotel. The location of the hotel is convenient with local restaurants and convenient stores nearby. I picked the Deluxe room type which is comfy enough at a reasonable price. The hotel is a good choice, especially when you are planning to visit Ocean Park or other tourist spots in Hong Kong Island south the next day.
Stephen T. Familias (niños mayores) Canada, 29 de diciembre de 2013
spacious and clean room

large room that can accommodate extra bed. very reasonable price and breakfast included
7,7
We stayed their for 6 days. Like to roominess of the room. The only drawback is that the hotel is not close to mtr so it's a bit tricky to find your way around in the first couple of days.
Wai L. De trabajo Hong Kong, 13 de diciembre de 2013
Just a place for a sleep

Large room
5,3
The room was simple and old deco. There was no view at all as the room was close to the residential building next to it. Check in and check out was slow.
Leonard L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 7 de diciembre de 2013
Budget Hotel Well-Worth The Price

Friendly Reception, Breakfast, Friendly Servers
9
Get this straight... BUDGET HOTEL. Now that is out of the way, there is nothing 'budget' about their professionalism. Service with a smile... everyone. Helped us find our way around and answered all our queries no matter how small. The staff at their small cafeteria was EXCELLENT. Breakfast choices came in 6 sets, ranging from bacon, ham, eggs and sausages to sandwiches and even a mini steak. Situated in a rural area but there is a McD around the corner for emergencies. Oh yeah, also a 24 hour 7-Eleven across the road. Enjoy!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Caritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong KongCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - HabitaciónCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - HabitaciónCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - HabitaciónCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - HabitaciónCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - HabitaciónCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - BañoCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - RecepciónCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - EntradaCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - EntradaCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - RestauranteCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Interior del hotelCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesCaritas Oswald Cheung International House Hong Kong - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08