o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Carlton City Hotel Singapore

1 Gopeng Street, Barrio Chino, Singapur 078862 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel
Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business Center Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business Center Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 386
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 174 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,4
De trabajo (174)
Ordenar por:
Vineeth U. De trabajo Malaysia, 13 de julio de 2014
Good

Location, facility & cleanliness
8
Good
Christopher L. De trabajo Australia, 11 de julio de 2014
Good value for money

Cleanliness staff location
8
I was very impressed with this hotel closed to MRT. The staff were excellent.
Carrie L. De trabajo Hong Kong, 4 de julio de 2014
Centrally located for business and leisure

Close to CBD, Close to Maxwell Food Centre, New and Comfortable
9,3
Kongphanh S. De trabajo United States of America, 27 de junio de 2014
Clean and conveniently located.

convenient location; near a super market; near MRT
8
Very good. The room was clean and modern. The hotel was close to MRT, supermarket, shopping, Chinatown and a hawker's food center.
Wai H. De trabajo China, 27 de junio de 2014
good bed, wide window

very comfortable bed , air condioning, good breakfast, clean room
8
Peter N. De trabajo Australia, 22 de junio de 2014
Great hotel, good location and friendly staff.

Location, price, comfort
9
My stay was very good for my few days there. I didn't use the hotel restaurants but I did try room service once. The food I ordered was ok and service good, however the room service menu lacked a decent selection which I was a little disappointed in for a hotel of that quality. Overall a nice fresh hotel and I would stay there again.
Eng K. De trabajo Malaysia, 21 de junio de 2014
Great Hotel but staff needs to try harder...

Location, comfort & design
6,7
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel and everything was great except the staff performance. I arrive at the reception after a 5 hours jouney and was looking forward to a quick check in. AS I had booked the business club room, I was told by the recption that I need to check in at the lounge on 28 floor and my passport was passed to a bellboy who disappeared for a good 10 minutes and I was left waiting in front of the reception until I demanded to be taken to my room ! Upon check in, I was told that I am invited to the club lounge for the evening coctail but I am not entitle to bring a guest eventhough in my previuos stay and also at Carlton Bras Basah, I am always allowed to bring an additional guest. Perhaps the hotel should have clearer guidelines in future ! My percetion is the staff here are less well trained compare with those at Carlton Bras Basah !
Wai H. De trabajo China, 20 de junio de 2014
Comfortable room

the blanket is good and bed is comfortable. The room is clean and big window to see outside.
7
good to stay again
Nonglak P. De trabajo Thailand, 19 de junio de 2014
Centrally located and easy access to MRT

New, modern and quiet
6
smooth and fine
Samantha D. De trabajo United Kingdom, 18 de junio de 2014
Comfortable room, great bed and convenient

Bed, shower, gym
7,7
A business hotel that has great rooms, with comfortable beds and nice bright bathrooms with good sized shower - if you can get the water temperature to work! Some staff were friendly but not everyone and checkin/out was not that quick. If you want to find someone who loves their job, chat to the guy serving at the coffee shop on the ground floor - he will put a smile on your face!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Carlton City Hotel Singapore SingapurCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business CenterCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business CenterCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B04