o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Carlton City Hotel Singapore

1 Gopeng Street, Barrio Chino, Singapur 078862 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel
Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business Center Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business Center Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 386
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 355 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
6,9
Parejas (355)
Ordenar por:
Jonathan B. Parejas United States of America, 28 de julio de 2014
Carlton City Singapore

Location, Style, Spaciousness of Rooms
9
Our stay was lovely. The room was nicer then we had imagined in that it was quite spacious for the area. The location couldn't have been better as it was close to everything we had planned and the neighborhood was quiet and safe without being boring. There could be more available in the room service menu, as the selection is quite limited as is the time for room service.
Deane S. Parejas Australia, 19 de julio de 2014
Comfortable

Room was large, well appointed comfortable
8
Found it hard to sleep there.
Hwan H. Parejas South Korea, 13 de julio de 2014
very nice hotel:)

location, room condition, clean
10
I was very satisfied with this hotel.
Seree G. Parejas Thailand, 13 de julio de 2014
Good room condition and new

Confort room, location, value for money
8,7
I stay one night in this hotel. The hotel is close to MRT with walking distance of 5 minutes. Room condition is considering very new and comfort room size. Supermarket just loate opposite the hotel.
Vinod S. Parejas Singapore, 13 de julio de 2014
Clean and posh

Cleanliness, location and friendly staff
8
Great staycation experienced In this hotel
Goh W. Parejas Singapore, 13 de julio de 2014
Relaxing Staycation with a comfortable room

Near to many cafes and restaurant, located beside MRT, nice room!
8
We enjoyed our staycation at Carlton City Hotel. The room was of very decent size and beds were comfortable but the bedsheets were furring badly, I thought they should change the brand of bedsheets using as they clearly were not suitable for high usage. The pool was small, and cold at night so we did not stay for long. What we enjoyed most was that we could wake up in the morning and go for brunch at the many cafes in Tanjong Pagar. There was also a pasar malam set up at Tanjong Pagar Plaza during the period we stayed at, so we could grab local food to snack at night.
Meng H. Parejas Singapore, 6 de julio de 2014
good and relaxaing

clean room, near public transport
8,7
relaxing and pleasent
Shari R. Parejas Singapore, 6 de julio de 2014
Comfortable Weekend Escape

comfortable large bed, nice bathroom, friendly staff
8,3
Wai S. Parejas Brunei Darussalam, 29 de junio de 2014
Splendid

Beautiful, Clean and Comfortable
9,3
Great Hotel. Great Hawker food nearby. Great Bars footsteps away. 24hours supermarket across the road. And, best of all MRT 2 mins walk. At this rate, its the best!!
Hendrik W. Parejas Indonesia, 29 de junio de 2014
This hotel is very recomended

Near restaurant, easy access to local attraction, very great service & comfort
8,7
If you're going to Singapore & want the nice, comfort, & exclusive place to stay, so this hotel is the answer

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Carlton City Hotel Singapore SingapurCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business CenterCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business CenterCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A05