o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Carlton City Hotel Singapore

1 Gopeng Street, Barrio Chino, Singapur 078862 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel
Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business Center Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business Center Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 386
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 142 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,0
Solo (142)
Ordenar por:
Chun Y. Solo China, 15 de diciembre de 2014
POOR SERVICE

Location is good.
4,7
It was an extremely bad experience. We requested 2 twin bed rooms but they were not available upon checking. The receptionist offered room move on the next day. But our luggages were delivered to someone's room, and the couldn't find our luggages. We approach to a Malay concierge but wa questioned by him as "how come". We have never expierienced such unprofessional service. It was even worse then a motel. In addition, the hot water was not functioning. We do not recommends you to stay at such local hotel!!!
Tay G. Solo Malaysia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Another hotel to be considered

Quiet, convenient go to City area and clean
7
Someone knock my door in the midnight
Thomas F. Solo Singapore, 26 de octubre de 2014
Excellent hotel

Great location, friendly staff and clean & big room
9,7
Location is good. Take me 5 mins to walk from Raffles place mrt station. There are shop like 7-11 and NTUC just opposite the road. Staff is professional and friendly. Room is clean and tidy. Anything you need can find inside the room.
Ern L. Solo Hong Kong, 22 de octubre de 2014
Very good hotel in the city

1. Good accessibity 2. Reasonable price 3. Good service
9,7
It is not situated at the major commercial location like Somerset, etc, but only 2 min distance from MRT station and very close to China town, so it's very convenient. Staff are nice and helpful, rooms are new and clean. Definitely we shall come again!
Anne W. Solo Australia, 19 de octubre de 2014
Good location and spacious rooms

spacious rooms, good location (close to the MRT) and friendly staff
9
I stayed 2 nights and in general it was a very good experience. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and spacious (compared to some other hotels) and it's very close to supermarkets, hawkers and subway. The only thing we had problems with was the mini-fridge it might have been broken because it was pretty warm instead of being cold and the boiler wasn't always functioning as it should be but other than that, it was a good stay and we'll definitely go back on our next trip to SG.
Fon Y. Solo Malaysia, 8 de octubre de 2014
convenient getaway

location, cleanliness, staff
8,7
pleasant throughout. would definitely return and recommend to friends
Tan P. Solo Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2014
Thumbs up

Convenient location
9
Good
Hsin Y. Solo Taiwan, 4 de octubre de 2014
Best hotel ever!!!!

Kindly staff, great location, comfortable beds
9,7
We stayed here for 3 nights. The staffs were so kind and friendly:) The location is great! 2-5 mins walk to MRT station. 10-15 mins walk to maxwell food plaza n china town. There's one 24hr FairPrice supermarket across the hotel. Really convenient!!! The room is clean n big. Modern designed lobby n room. Feel super comfy:))) We will stay here for sure if we visit Singapore again!!!!!!!
Joseph C. Solo Australia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Nice hotel

The location is great, only a 2 minute walk to the train station. The staff were always friendly, accommodating and polite. The rooms are very neat, tidy and well maintained.
8,3
My stay was great. I was in Singapore for 8 days and thoroughly enjoyed it. For me, being in close proximity and easy walking distance of the train station was fantastic. Made getting from place to place hassle free! The guy serving in the café in the lobby remembered me from the second day onwards and so I found the customer service to be warm and inviting. The staff were all very polite, even the housekeeping team who made an effort to make eye contact and greet everyone as they went about their day. Thanks for a great experience and I would recommend the hotel as a great place to stay.
Jasmine K. Solo Singapore, 13 de septiembre de 2014
One of the best hotel in the area

Comfortable, nice & large room with nearby amenities
8
Definitely one of the best I have stayed in Singapore. The club room is a must try

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Carlton City Hotel Singapore SingapurCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business CenterCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business CenterCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C04