o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Carlton City Hotel Singapore

1 Gopeng Street, Barrio Chino, Singapur 078862 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel
Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business Center Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business Center Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 386
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 130 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,0
Solo (130)
Ordenar por:
Anne W. Solo Australia, 19 de octubre de 2014
Good location and spacious rooms

spacious rooms, good location (close to the MRT) and friendly staff
9
I stayed 2 nights and in general it was a very good experience. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and spacious (compared to some other hotels) and it's very close to supermarkets, hawkers and subway. The only thing we had problems with was the mini-fridge it might have been broken because it was pretty warm instead of being cold and the boiler wasn't always functioning as it should be but other than that, it was a good stay and we'll definitely go back on our next trip to SG.
Fon Y. Solo Malaysia, 8 de octubre de 2014
convenient getaway

location, cleanliness, staff
8,7
pleasant throughout. would definitely return and recommend to friends
Tan P. Solo Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2014
Thumbs up

Convenient location
9
Good
Hsin Y. Solo Taiwan, 4 de octubre de 2014
Best hotel ever!!!!

Kindly staff, great location, comfortable beds
9,7
We stayed here for 3 nights. The staffs were so kind and friendly:) The location is great! 2-5 mins walk to MRT station. 10-15 mins walk to maxwell food plaza n china town. There's one 24hr FairPrice supermarket across the hotel. Really convenient!!! The room is clean n big. Modern designed lobby n room. Feel super comfy:))) We will stay here for sure if we visit Singapore again!!!!!!!
Joseph C. Solo Australia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Nice hotel

The location is great, only a 2 minute walk to the train station. The staff were always friendly, accommodating and polite. The rooms are very neat, tidy and well maintained.
8,3
My stay was great. I was in Singapore for 8 days and thoroughly enjoyed it. For me, being in close proximity and easy walking distance of the train station was fantastic. Made getting from place to place hassle free! The guy serving in the café in the lobby remembered me from the second day onwards and so I found the customer service to be warm and inviting. The staff were all very polite, even the housekeeping team who made an effort to make eye contact and greet everyone as they went about their day. Thanks for a great experience and I would recommend the hotel as a great place to stay.
Jasmine K. Solo Singapore, 13 de septiembre de 2014
One of the best hotel in the area

Comfortable, nice & large room with nearby amenities
8
Definitely one of the best I have stayed in Singapore. The club room is a must try
Pei J. Solo Singapore, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Spacious room at reasonable price

Comfy bed, good service and location
8
Sandeep P. Solo United Kingdom, 9 de septiembre de 2014
great new hotel & centrally located

Location, club lounge friendly staff, great room (Club)
9,7
Why stay on Orchard rd when you have a much better value for money option here! This is a very new hotel and it looks and feels it too. Right next to the MRT (Tanjong Pagar) and very centrally located…a walk away from China town and 10mins by MRT to Orchard! Club lounge is great with free drinks and buffet snacks from 18:00 - 20:00 every day. Very friendly staff too!
Hideaki O. Solo Japan, 7 de septiembre de 2014
nice

Convenient location, reasomable price, and a confortable room
8,7
Pei J. Solo Singapore, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Quality hotel

Comfy bed, good service and good location
9,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Carlton City Hotel Singapore SingapurCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business CenterCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business CenterCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05