Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Carlton City Hotel Singapore

1 Gopeng Street, Barrio Chino, Singapur 078862 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel
Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business Center Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business Center Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 386
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 162 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,0
Solo (162)
Ordenar por:
Lei Y. Solo Australia, 11 de abril de 2015
Excellent location, spacious room

Location, spacious room and friendly staff
8,3
A conveniently located property offers value for comfort and quality service
Wun M. Solo Hong Kong, 6 de abril de 2015
Nice and convience hotel which near by MRT

It's a good impression since they could allow for early check in when we arrived at 09:00!! Thanks a lot it's much appreciated after midnight flight
7,7
Nice staffs and good location. Just 2 mins from station (Tanjong Pargar)
Ian L. Solo Singapore, 22 de marzo de 2015
great location

good location, clean and new
9,3
Very comfortable and cosy
Kenneth F. Solo Malaysia, 10 de marzo de 2015
Staff not very helpful

Unhelpful staffs, good location, nice room
8,3
Due to my long flight from Oslo, I arrived Singapore at 2am. I was hoping to check-in early so I can rest after the long flight. As the check-in time is 2pm, the staff insisted that in order for me to check-in at 2am, I need to pay an additional full night stay of $300.00. I requested for some understanding as I had a long flight and needed to rest. The staff said it is either I wait or I pay. No other options allowed under hotel policy. As I was very tired, I requested to shift the booking to a day earlier. The staff said I need to check out at 12pm in the afternoon if that's the case. I was really very frustrated and tired, instead of helping me with a nice Singaporean hospitality, I was treated badly. I felt this hotel only want money and do not serve with any hospitality. Not helpful or understanding at all. I am utterly disappointed with this hotel. After so many countries I went, I felt this hotel appeared to be good, lavish and nice but in fact it is terrible experience. My worst ever in my entire life was staying in this hotel. I will inform all my friends, company and colleagues never to stay here.
Nur H. Solo Singapore, 1 de marzo de 2015
comfortable hotel at city fringe

bed, view, service
9
Carlton was perfect from the get go. Checking in was easy breezy with a big smile. We stayed at the 24th floor, room 2401 and it had large panoramic sweeping view of Chinatown and the city centre. The bed, the Molton Brown toiletries, cleanliness and importantly, service with a smile made for a comfortable weekend. During breakfast the next day, we were talking to the manager in charge about the hotel and he suggested that we took a dip in the pool. He even tried to help us extend our check out time to 1pm when we lament that we needed to rush to meet the 12pm checkout. How kind!! Overall, if you want a hotel that is at the fringe of the city, in sleepy tanjong pagar, this is definitely the hotel for you. Just pur your legs up, unwind and enjoy what it has to offer :)
Mohamed S. Solo Singapore, 24 de febrero de 2015
Good Stay

Spacious room, comfy bed, nice tub
9
Overall experience was good, from time to check-in and check-out was prompt and efficient. Wonderful room, clean and comfy. The only critique is the room service. Menu is very very limited. They don't serve ice water, need to purchase it.
Jared Z. Solo Singapore, 15 de febrero de 2015
Awesome staycation!

Clean, location, staff
10
Excellent stay
Chieu Y. Solo Malaysia, 1 de febrero de 2015
Good Choice

Location, Food, Service
9,7
overall is good and it is family friendly hotel. room size is average, facilities, food and location is also good, walking distance - 1 min to MRT station, opposite is a food court but need to be there early and staff is helpful as well.
Teagyn H. Solo Australia, 26 de enero de 2015
Pleasant stay, great location

Room size, fast wifi, location
9,3
Upon arrival we were greeted by friendly staff. We managed to check in at 9am after a midnight flight over. Andy on reception was very helpful. Clean rooms, comfortable and very fast wifi. Close to the MRT station and a short walk to China town. Carlton City a top pick
Trevor M. Solo Australia, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Great Hotel

Carlton Club is worth the extra money, great staff and Gray facilities, you just sink into the luxury bedding
10
Fantastic I will certainly be back

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Carlton City Hotel Singapore SingapurCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business CenterCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business CenterCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C04