o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Carlton City Hotel Singapore

1 Gopeng Street, Barrio Chino, Singapur 078862 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel
Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business Center Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business Center Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 386
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 153 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,0
Solo (153)
Ordenar por:
Nur H. Solo Singapore, 1 de marzo de 2015
comfortable hotel at city fringe

bed, view, service
9
Carlton was perfect from the get go. Checking in was easy breezy with a big smile. We stayed at the 24th floor, room 2401 and it had large panoramic sweeping view of Chinatown and the city centre. The bed, the Molton Brown toiletries, cleanliness and importantly, service with a smile made for a comfortable weekend. During breakfast the next day, we were talking to the manager in charge about the hotel and he suggested that we took a dip in the pool. He even tried to help us extend our check out time to 1pm when we lament that we needed to rush to meet the 12pm checkout. How kind!! Overall, if you want a hotel that is at the fringe of the city, in sleepy tanjong pagar, this is definitely the hotel for you. Just pur your legs up, unwind and enjoy what it has to offer :)
Mohamed S. Solo Singapore, 24 de febrero de 2015
Good Stay

Spacious room, comfy bed, nice tub
9
Overall experience was good, from time to check-in and check-out was prompt and efficient. Wonderful room, clean and comfy. The only critique is the room service. Menu is very very limited. They don't serve ice water, need to purchase it.
Jared Z. Solo Singapore, 15 de febrero de 2015
Awesome staycation!

Clean, location, staff
10
Excellent stay
Chieu Y. Solo Malaysia, 1 de febrero de 2015
Good Choice

Location, Food, Service
9,7
overall is good and it is family friendly hotel. room size is average, facilities, food and location is also good, walking distance - 1 min to MRT station, opposite is a food court but need to be there early and staff is helpful as well.
Teagyn H. Solo Australia, 26 de enero de 2015
Pleasant stay, great location

Room size, fast wifi, location
9,3
Upon arrival we were greeted by friendly staff. We managed to check in at 9am after a midnight flight over. Andy on reception was very helpful. Clean rooms, comfortable and very fast wifi. Close to the MRT station and a short walk to China town. Carlton City a top pick
Trevor M. Solo Australia, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Great Hotel

Carlton Club is worth the extra money, great staff and Gray facilities, you just sink into the luxury bedding
10
Fantastic I will certainly be back
Anantharaja K. Solo Singapore, 25 de diciembre de 2014
The Carlton Experience

Comfort, room and price
9
Spacious and clean room. Had a good nights sleep. Value for money.
Chun Y. Solo China, 15 de diciembre de 2014
POOR SERVICE

Location is good.
4,7
It was an extremely bad experience. We requested 2 twin bed rooms but they were not available upon checking. The receptionist offered room move on the next day. But our luggages were delivered to someone's room, and the couldn't find our luggages. We approach to a Malay concierge but wa questioned by him as "how come". We have never expierienced such unprofessional service. It was even worse then a motel. In addition, the hot water was not functioning. We do not recommends you to stay at such local hotel!!!
Tay G. Solo Malaysia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Another hotel to be considered

Quiet, convenient go to City area and clean
7
Someone knock my door in the midnight
Thomas F. Solo Singapore, 26 de octubre de 2014
Excellent hotel

Great location, friendly staff and clean & big room
9,7
Location is good. Take me 5 mins to walk from Raffles place mrt station. There are shop like 7-11 and NTUC just opposite the road. Staff is professional and friendly. Room is clean and tidy. Anything you need can find inside the room.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Carlton City Hotel Singapore SingapurCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business CenterCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business CenterCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Carlton City Hotel Singapore, Singapur

AS-AGWEB-3B06