o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Carlton City Hotel Singapore

1 Gopeng Street, Barrio Chino, Singapur 078862 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel
Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business Center Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business Center Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 386
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 124 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
6,6
Familias (niños pequeños) (124)
Ordenar por:
Kam Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 9 de agosto de 2014
Great location, 5 mins to MTR on foot.

Great location, new and clean.
8,7
Suk H. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 29 de julio de 2014
good good good hotel

near MRT, supermarket, comfortable,
8
The price is reasonable near MRT and supermarket. The room is clear and comfortable. I will go this hotel next time when I visit.
Chu H. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 28 de julio de 2014
Hotel is too small

Clean, efficient front desk,high speed wifi
7
I requested twin bed, finally assign a king bed 180cm. Which is not enough for 2 adults and 1kid to sleep. On the third night, I requested to change to,twin room. It was arranged The hair dryer is old model, No face towel, comb, cotton bud provide. Only on request.
Frankie H. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 17 de julio de 2014
Good location

Good bed, convenience, reasonable price
7,3
Frankie H. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 17 de julio de 2014
Location is very convenience.

The bed is very comfortable. Supermarket and food center located at just opposite side.
8
Overall is good and recommended. But it seems difficult to book twin room.
Diogenes R. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 2 de julio de 2014
Very comfortable and conveniently located

Convenient location, breakfast and wifi included, friendly and helpful staff. Very clean hotel overall.
8,3
I was annoyed they only gave me 2 towels when my child was in the room with us. The pillows were too hard and it would be nice to have a hair dryer and microwave in the room. Overall the room was clean and comfortable and we did enjoy our stay.
Lim E. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 15 de junio de 2014
Convenient , spacious and comfortable room

Location, size of room, cleanliness
8
The hotel is stylish with spacious room and tip top cleanliness. Tg Pagar MRT STATION is located right behind the hotel (around 5min walk). Local food stalls and convenient shop are just opposite the hotel. One recommendation to the hotel though, should include some channels for kids (basically there is none).
Eunice L. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 8 de junio de 2014
Less than what we expect of Carlton

Fast room service, near to tanjong pagar MRT, 24-hour NTUC just opposite, surrounded by nice local eateries
7,3
We previously stayed in Carlton Hotel opposite Raffles City, this is our first time staying at Carlton City. We prefer the ambience and the environment of Carlton Hotel. The colour scheme of Carlton City is grey/black...not as cheery and warm as we expected it to be. We were given the highest floor for Deluxe Room (all their room size is the same btw regardless of the room type), even then we don't get to see much as it is surrounded by tall buildings. We get a glimpse of cable car to Sentosa Island. We're happy that there is WiFi in the room which Carlton Hotel does not have. The disappointment is the cable TV available has no Cartoon Network...it's more of a business hotel after all. What is unacceptable is the bedsheet was not silky smooth to touch! It is "stubby" like it has been used for a long time though it's a fairly new hotel! The consolation would be it was still comfortable to sleep on. Perhaps it's just the texture of the sheets that were chosen by management... Being a green mark hotel: the wash basin's water pressure is tweaked to a bare minimum. A usual wash up affair that would have taken less than 5 minutes now may take up to 10 minutes or more. I suspect lower flow rate/less volume of water dispensed per minute with the objective of saving water is fully countered by the longer tap running time. Maybe even more water is wasted this way. Again the consolation would be the rainshower and tub has decent pressure. (we checked with engineering re water pressure, after checking we were told that's the way it's supposed to be because of green mark hotel status.) There's a notice saying only towels thrown into tub will be replaced. We gave no instruction to replace towels, but somehow all our towels hung on rack were replaced daily anyway. Not so green mark this way? Concierge Staff - Ismail is very helpful and friendly in helping us to carry our stuff. Overall a pleasant stay, but as a anniversary getaway: definitely not there.
Chun Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 7 de junio de 2014
A Grand and Modern hotel for business traveller

New, comfortable, Clean hotel
9,3
Very comfortable room with window bay which I can sit on it to enjoy to nice cityview. The only thing I feel uncomfortable is the shower stand location is too low for me to take a bath. This hotel did provide any breakfast but the nearby local food court are quite nice. Variety of food selection and taste are so good.
Chang T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 1 de junio de 2014
Nice and cozy hotel

The swimming pool is nice. Staff is friendly and helpful
6,7
Good and relaxing. There is a lot of dining place outside the hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Carlton City Hotel Singapore SingapurCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business CenterCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business CenterCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05