o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Carlton City Hotel Singapore

1 Gopeng Street, Barrio Chino, Singapur 078862 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel
Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business Center Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business Center Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 386
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 46 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
6,4
Grupo (46)
Ordenar por:
Arie S. Grupo Indonesia, 29 de julio de 2014
New hotel with good location

Location, room size and new hotel
7,3
Travelling with family in group, overall hotel is good, location near MRT station, room size is big and comfort. Lobby hotel is a bit small for 4 stars hotel.
Law W. Grupo Singapore, 28 de julio de 2014
Bad

Clean
4
Is was a bad experience stays for me. Basically I still remember the room number is, Having a prestige 4 star hotel's standard isnt there. I don't even have a comfort sleep through out. Waking up middle of the nite 3am plus wif sweats over because of ur poor maintains service on the air conditioning. There's no ventilation throughout, which only runs on ur building aircon but not the rooms air-conditioning. And even with your engineering up for service. Is not helpful at all. Asking me to stand at the area & feels. Ya, there's is aircon?? So expect me to stand & sleep? ? Calls back front desk, askin if whether I would wants to change a room? ? Come on, is alrdy 4am plus.. Is it helpful? I hv to switch my items or even waits for the management to arrange. My point is, shouldn't all the room to be well maintain before guests stays in? ? Even aft next day checking out. The front desk reception didn't even ask for my concern. But just say.. Okie, thank you. So is this a 4 star prestige hotel standard?
Belinda Y. Grupo Singapore, 13 de julio de 2014
Definitely Coming Back Again

Location, Comfort, Spacious
9,3
Really enjoyed the stay at Carlton City Hotel. It is very conveniently located, only a 3 mins walk from Tanjong Pagar MRT Station. Directly opposite is the Tanjong Pagar Market where there is a 24 Hours Supermarket (NTUC) and many restaurants. The room is very clean and pretty with a big bathroom too.
Bambang S. Grupo Indonesia, 29 de junio de 2014
its really 4 star hotel

location, clean room, nice bathroom
6,7
many channel tv cable
Huan Y. Grupo Malaysia, 15 de junio de 2014
A satisfied 4 stars business hotel

Good value room rate, Big and Clean Room.
7,3
The checked in process was very fast which take not more than 10 minutes. The hotel located at Tanjong Pagar- CDB Area but i actually find it nice as surrounding area is not too tourism. There is one Fairprice Supermarket opposite the hotel- I sitted infront of the bench of the Supermarket observed local lifestyle which i do not think it happened along Orchard Road. Room is big in size, very tidy and clean. Breakfast is averae.
Gary L. Grupo Singapore, 8 de junio de 2014
nice new place

spanking new, awesome toilet, good food nearby
8,7
lovely. no complaints :)
Zuraidah A. Grupo Singapore, 7 de junio de 2014
great weekend getaway

accessible, clean and big
7
very pleasant stay over the weekend to get away from the busy hectic life
Daryl N. Grupo Singapore, 7 de junio de 2014
Good

Good
10
Wanrong L. Grupo Singapore, 16 de marzo de 2014
Clean, big, comfortable

friendly staff, prompt service, big room
8,3
Lynn T. Grupo Australia, 18 de febrero de 2014
Very satisfied

Friendly staff, modern facilities, free high speed wifi.
9
I stayed at Carton City hotel with my mom and we both very much enjoyed our stay. Hotel staff are very friendly and professional. The room is clean, spacious and modern. The beds are very comfortable and the pillows are to die for! The location of the hotel is quite central. Although we didn't take the public transport, we were told the MRT station is 5 minute walk. Very convenient to get taxis and it only takes under 15 minutes to Orchard or Clark Quay. Just like the previous reviews described, the hotel is fairly new. So make sure to tell the cab drivers the new Carlton City Hotel on Gopeng street. We really did enjoy staying there.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Carlton City Hotel Singapore SingapurCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business CenterCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business CenterCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C01