o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Carlton City Hotel Singapore

1 Gopeng Street, Barrio Chino, Singapur 078862 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Balcón/Terraza Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Baño Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Vestíbulo Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Piscina Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gimnasio Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotel
Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business Center Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business Center Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reuniones Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Lounge Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebida Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante Carlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Barrio Chino Número de habitaciones: 386
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,2

basado en 994 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (994)
Ordenar por:
John M. De trabajo United States of America, 15 de septiembre de 2014
New Hotel, Great Location

Close to MRT, Chinatown, and free wi-fi
9
Second time i've stayed here. Was very good hotel with reasonably sized room and free wifi. Hotel is relatively new and is in good condition. Free wi-fi is a plus. Good places to shop and eat in nearby chinatown and clark quay.
Sandra B. Parejas Australia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Great singapore stopover

Friendly staff, bed to die for, pool area
9,7
Fabulous hotel, really friendly staff and great price. Our only complaint is that they forgot our wake-up which might have caused us to miss our plane, and there is no clock in the room. But otherwise highly recommended and we would stay there again.
Ian L. Parejas Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Great Location and New!

Great Location to train station, new facilities, rain showerhead
9
Prompt room service (housekeeping), very enjoyable. Don't count on the bar to issue you any nuts or snacks when ordering though.
Eng C. Parejas Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
not recommended!

good dining choices around the area
4,3
my partner and I were very disappointed. 1. trusted the website that executive room has better view, but in the end I paid more only to face construction site. 2. mini bar was complimentary for executive room. but was not the least cold. all drinks were warm even though kept in fridge. brought ice wine for my birthday celebration, but could not enjoy to fullest with bf cos the fridge was not cold or chilled at all. 3. called reception for ice bucket and wine opener. staff who sent the stuff to room gave us "black" face. 4. suspected that the bedsheets were not cleaned daily or properly. could see hair strands under bed cover sheet. there was even light blood stains! 5. bath tub drainage was bad. I had to called for serviceman again. luckily I tested before use. 6. the aircon was bad! I turned to 23-to-21-to-18 degree celsius... and could still sweat in sleep. omg. it was warm. seemed like there was no aircon. only fan ventilation. 7. lastly, there were limited tv channels and the streaming and loading was slow at (many) times. conclusion: I regreted spending my birthday in Carlton city hotel. it had utterly spoilt my birthday celebration.
Lee L. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de septiembre de 2014
Comfortable, convenient, value for money

Good location, comfy room and excellent service!
10
Marvellous! We got free upgrade to club room during our stay in Carlton City Hotel. Everything was wonderful during our stay there. Will definitely consider Carlton City Hotel again for the next stay.
Wing L. Parejas Hong Kong, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Construction site around hotel.

Comfortable, free wifi and location not bad
8,7
Pei J. Solo Singapore, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Spacious room at reasonable price

Comfy bed, good service and location
8
Ace H. De trabajo Canada, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Location

Location, Clean and Comfort
7,3
The stay is ok, the only thing I want to say is the vanity inside the bathroom is very basic or may be too basic, they don't even provide Q-tip, cotton-buff etc.
Ee-Shi L. Parejas Singapore, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Comfortable Stay

Professional yet friendly front counter service, clean room and sufficiently stocked mini bar.
7,7
Sandeep P. Solo United Kingdom, 9 de septiembre de 2014
great new hotel & centrally located

Location, club lounge friendly staff, great room (Club)
9,7
Why stay on Orchard rd when you have a much better value for money option here! This is a very new hotel and it looks and feels it too. Right next to the MRT (Tanjong Pagar) and very centrally located…a walk away from China town and 10mins by MRT to Orchard! Club lounge is great with free drinks and buffet snacks from 18:00 - 20:00 every day. Very friendly staff too!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Carlton City Hotel Singapore SingapurCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Balcón/TerrazaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - BañoCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - PiscinaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - GimnasioCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Interior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business CenterCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Business CenterCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Comida y bebidaCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - HabitaciónCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - LoungeCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Exterior del hotelCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - VestíbuloCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestauranteCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Sala de reunionesCarlton City Hotel Singapore Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A01