o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Casa Camper Berlin

Weinmeisterstreet 1, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10178 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Restaurante Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Restaurante Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Spa Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Vestíbulo Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Sala de reuniones Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Gimnasio Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Baño Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Restaurante Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Buffet Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Buffet Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Cafetería
Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Entrada Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotel Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Habitación Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Habitación Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Lounge Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Lounge Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Habitación Casa Camper Berlin Berlín - Gimnasio
Área: Mitte Número de habitaciones: 51
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

9,2

basado en 33 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
9,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,8
Comodidad en la habitación
9,3
Restauración
8,8
Todos los comentarios (33)
Ordenar por:
Irene C. Parejas Spain, 2 de diciembre de 2012
Hotel totalmente recomendable

Habitaciones amplias, servicio de snacks 24h (muy práctico), el staff muy amable.
10
un hotel muy acojedor y con muy buen ambiente. el personal es muy atento y te hacen sentir muy cómodo. sin ostentaciones innecesarias en el que estás muy a gusto. cuando vuelva a berlin, repetiré en éste hotel. situado en la mejor zona de berlin para pasear, callejear, ir de tiendas ... mitte es un barrio fantástico que no te puedes perder.
Ching Y. Solo Australia, 26 de noviembre de 2014
It's good!

24 hour food on rooftop floor. Nice and neat hotel
8
It's good but I wish they have harder pillows for my personal preference.
Cecilia W. Solo Singapore, 18 de noviembre de 2014
i love my stay in casa camper

location, room, pantry
10
the decor is lovely, very cosy, room was nicely done that it feel very confortable even though not big but complete. Everything worked well. I like the freedom to do anything anytime. The concept of free access to the pantry and snack and coffee is simply a pleasure. Location is great, convenient to get around and surrounded but nice shops! Well thought and special.
Yu Y. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 5 de octubre de 2014
Camper Design hotel

24/7 buffet included, stylish, convenient
10
the best part is def the 24/7 buffet for snacks and drinks. its also very close to the metro station, which goes to the city center within 1-3 stops.
Ran N. Parejas Israel, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Perfect vacation, in a perfect hotel

Location, disruptive service approach, design
9
Tony R. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 10 de agosto de 2014
Excellent all-round stay

24-hour free food, very quiet rooms, every single staff member genuinely helpful, professional and nice
9,3
Enjoyed our stay here very much. Perfect location for walking to most parts of central Berlin. Easy access to public transport. Great neighbourhood to walk around at night and fantastic dining options. Staff in hotel fall over themselves to assist in any way they can.
Yuen L. Solo United States of America, 29 de junio de 2014
good transport. free food. clean room

good transport. free food. clean room
8,3
I stayed in both Casa Camper Berlin and Casa Camper Barcelona. They are both of similar design and hotel setup. The difference: In Barcelona one has to use key card to get in main entrance whereas in Berlin anyone can practically walk in to the hotel and go up to 7th floor or other floors. Overall quality of free food in Barcelona is slightly better than Berlin. Barcelona has wraps and tiramisu. Berlin sandwich tends to be more soggy. Barcelona closet is bigger. Berlin standard room is one bigger room vs Barcelona is bedroom and living room separated across the hallway.
Chris B. De trabajo Ireland, 27 de junio de 2014
Best designed hotel I have been in within Europe!

Functional yet funky, friendly staff, all day food and snacks free.
9,3
This hotel is very hard to explain, but once you arrive you understand why it gets such good reviews. Staff are really friendly and helpful. I had an issue with Lufthansa losing my luggage and not delivering it until after I returned home. The staff and especially Jasmin the manager were extremely helpful, genuinely went out of their way to help whilst I was there and once I had returned getting the bag returned to me. The breakfast is great, but another cool thing for business travelers is the restaurant has pre prepared sandwiches, fruit, small snacks and soft drinks available all day free of charge. The room is strange, you walk through corridors that remind you of a youth hostel and think Mmmm maybe this isn't as good as the reviews state. You open your door to the room, and your first thought is this is different. At first you think the hooks on the wall are to save money on putting in a wardrobe, but its not, there are just additional hooks because travelers need more hooks to hang things on. the bathroom, is cool and strange. It a funky room with a very well thought out functional design. One thing I thought would be an issue is they do not have an iron in the room. But when I called to get one and they said they would bring one straight up, they literally did. No waiting around for 20 to 30 minutes wondering when it will arrive like in some hotels. The hotel is in East Berlin, I was there for a conference in AlexanderPlatz which is about a 7 minute walk away. Plenty of shops etc nearby if that is your thing. The biggest compliment I can give this hotel is wherever I need to visit in Berlin next, unless it is ridiculously hard to get to from here, I will be staying in this hotel. The whole experience was just what a business traveler needs, and it is refreshing to see that they have thought about this! Thanks again to all the staff for their help and putting up with me!
Bhakpong S. Parejas Thailand, 26 de junio de 2014
Excellent

Good location Honest system Good staff
9,3
All staffs have the same quality in taking care the guess. Snack available for all day.
Dave W. Parejas Australia, 17 de mayo de 2014
Amazing hotel, Amazing location

Location, Location, Location
9,7
Me and my partner stayed here in May '14. It is such a convenient location and public transport is right outside the hotel door. We stayed in the suite which is we'll worth it. This hotel is right in the boutique shopping area and surrounded by shops and plenty of restaurants. One of the best hotels I've stayed in around the world. Artsy and minimal decor. This hotel is well worth checking out if staying in Berlin.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Casa Camper Berlin BerlínCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - RestauranteCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - RestauranteCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - SpaCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - VestíbuloCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionesCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - GimnasioCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - BañoCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - RestauranteCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - BuffetCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - BuffetCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - CafeteríaCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - Interior del hotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - EntradaCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - Exterior del hotelCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - LoungeCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - LoungeCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - HabitaciónCasa Camper Berlin Berlín - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3C08