o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Habitación Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Habitación Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Habitación Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Habitación Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Habitación Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Baño Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Baño
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Habitación Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Baño
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 11
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 160 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (160)
Ordenar por:
Eva T. De trabajo Spain, 17 de marzo de 2013
Muy correcta

Amabilidad del personal, la carta del restaurante y la limpieza
7,7
Eva T. De trabajo Spain, 22 de octubre de 2012
Buen servicio y buena situacion

Servicio y ubicacion
8,3
El trato amable y familiar del personal es lo mejor, tampoco desmerece la cocina mezcla de sabores filipinos con regustos espanoles (se tienen que probar los callos). La conexion WIFI es bastante buena.
Consejos: hacer compras: SM Mall y Ayala Mall son ideales para realizar compras, comer o cenar fuera del hotel
Miguel G. Solo Mexico, 23 de septiembre de 2011
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial

buen servicio.. instalaciones limpias y personal amigable
10
Mi estancia fue por 10 dias para 1 persona... el hotel es comodo, pequeño, pero el servicio es excelente.. tiene buena comida,para desayuno, y comida.. esta en medio del centro de la ciudad de cebu city, tiene cerca ATM farmacias, y minitiendas que se puede llegar caminando..esta cerca de los principales puntos de interes del cebu city...no esta cerca de la playa si es lo que tu buscas.. EL personal del hotel, y los gerentes muy amables y cordiales.. y tiene buena seguridad y estacionamiento.... Un buen lugar para comenzar a conocer filipinas... la vida en filipinas es barata... yo recomendaria el hotel, para estancias cortas o largas en filipinas..esta a 40 minutos del aeropuerto de mactan y el costo del taxi es aproximadamente 250 pesos filipinos Gracias por leer mi reseña
Consejos de viajes: si viajas a cebu city downtown, no necesitas casas de cambio, porque hay ATM .. pero si planeas viajar fuera de la ciudad, lleva bastante efectivo, ya que no hay ATM, o casas de cambios, y solo aceptan moneda local
Barry P. Grupo United Kingdom, 20 de junio de 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Khoa B. Parejas Netherlands, 15 de mayo de 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Paul C. Solo Australia, 20 de febrero de 2014
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9
Eng-Kee L. Solo Malaysia, 2 de febrero de 2014
Good

Friendlyservice, good food, clean rooms, bedsheets, bathrooms
7,7
Good except for the fact the wall separating my room from another was just a plywood away such that you feel you are in the other room and vice versa as you could hear every single word they say and vice versa. This actually brings the rating of the hotel down. They should be advised to put sound proofing insulation boards and fibre glass wool if they want to save costs yet maintain the privacy of the rooms.
Dag O. Parejas Norway, 3 de septiembre de 2013
it was not close to what i expected it to be

high internet speed
5,7
when opened the door to the room it was not a pleasant experience. it was smelling and the bathroom full of buggs. so a rather poor experience. A hotel i will not recomend to anyone.
Ella M. Solo Philippines, 13 de agosto de 2013
Home Away from Home

Clean, Safe, and Comfortable
9,7
1. Allows early check-in for free if there are no prior guests occupying the rooms 2. The staff are friendly and attentive (Ms.Joy and Ms.April) 3. Allows late check out for an additional price (500 for me, 5 hrs extension) 4. Good quality of food for a reasonable value (fruit platter with yoghurt, honey and granola, 68 pesos) 5. Very fast internet connection! :D 6. Very comfortable bed and pillows Feedback on the shower of the room I occupied: the water is either too hot or too cold and I was hoping the flow of water of the shower can be stronger. In general, Casa Escaño is a really good place to stay in when in Cebu City.
Ella M. Solo Philippines, 12 de agosto de 2013
Comfort of a home with the luxury of a hotel

Smells good, clean and with a fast wifi
10
I would like to say thank you to all the staff there for being so helpful, accommodating and attentive to my needs. Casa Escano did not disappoint. The only flaw in Casa Escano is the shower in the room where I stayed is either too hot or too cold which is why I had to frequently shift the control of the hot/cold regulator when I take a bath. I was also hoping that the flow of water can be stronger. Anyway, the good points in Casa Escano outweigh the bad. I requested from the staff (Ma'am Joy) if they would kindly allow me to check in early too without paying extra and she agreed to do so as long as there is a room available (no current occupants in the room). Lucky for me, I was able to check in early for free! They also allowed me to check out late (5 pm, as long as no one will occupy the room next) for an extra fee of only 500 pesos. The bed and pillows were so comfortable. The tv, though small, had good reception and various channels both local and international. They also had fast wifi all throughout the day. You have a variety of food to choose from in their restaurant, Don Merto's. I highly suggest the fruit platter which was delicious (with yogurt, honey, and granola)and a really big serving for the price of 68 pesos. A lot of Cebuanos themselves dine there so I guess that's enough proof of the quality of their food. I personally like the consistency of the staff smiling and greeting me whenever I pass by them. It's as if I've been there for a long time when actually I've just arrived a few hours ago. I really felt like I was a special guest but a part of the community (not foreign) at the same time. In summary, I would really recommend Casa Escano to those who will travel in Cebu. I would even continue to stay in their place when I go back to Cebu soon.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel CebúCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - BañoCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - BañoCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebú - Baño

Comentarios de clientes - Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3C04