Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Baño Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Baño Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala de reuniones Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala de reuniones Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas
Ubicación: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 42
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 254 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (254)
Foon C. De trabajo Malaysia, 8 de abril de 2014
Not up to expectation

in town, near park and staff service is ok
6
Not a good experience as the water pressure is low and water heater not function well, wifi service is slow and practically not functioning! We request for room change and luckily the staff act on it accordingly!
Chris C. Solo Philippines, 10 de febrero de 2014
location; service

location; cleanliness
7,7
hotel experience was good; staff responsive and courteous
David B. Parejas Philippines, 9 de febrero de 2014
Good but could have been better.

Allows early check-in when possible. Good cable TV and Wifi. Accessibility.
6,3
Our stay was good but could have been a lot better. Toothbrushes are supposed to be complimentary but was never provided in the bathroom during our 4 days of stay. The shower does not heat the water especially in the afternoons and in the evenings. The hot shower works in the morning though. Sometimes the water pressure is weak. Room slippers are not complimentary. Cable TV and wifi are very good though. I really appreciate it that we were able to check-in early. I earlier read in the reviews that airport transfer is free only to be disappointed that the hotel no longer provides free airport transfer. Lastly, front desk people are such "sad" people. I feel like they so lack energy, concern to guests and the necessary cheerfulness expected of hotel staff assigned at the front desk.
Derek R. Parejas Australia, 5 de febrero de 2014
Its quite old but still nice with great sevice

service, location and park veiw
8,7
Good place, centraly located with great staff. I never waited for more than a minute for service, even when they had to come to the room.
Ulrich E. De trabajo Germany, 29 de diciembre de 2013
Internet very bad for this type of hotel

close to restaurants,peoples park,shopping
6,3
very bad WIFI,can not recommend this hotel if you need Internet.too slow,cannot see aything which moves
Jennifer R. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 27 de diciembre de 2013
Simple and homely

In front of People's Park, Safe, Not too far from the airport
8,3
Noel M. Parejas Philippines, 17 de diciembre de 2013
Pleasant

Conveniently located to city attraction
8
John N. Solo United States of America, 16 de diciembre de 2013
Stay was wonderful, with only 1 exception.

Staff, room, shower
9
It was great, however, Rest. needs some one to make coffee that taste good. When any of the staff smiled, it seemed they actually cared about you, and your thoughts. Stayed there twice, and will do so again. JN
Giok L. Solo Philippines, 11 de diciembre de 2013
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast
8,7
Even though I was not given the room I booked for (facing park), they upgraded it. It's a pleasant stay except that the hot water is not working and no slippers.Breakfast is good. Friendly staff.
John F. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 10 de diciembre de 2013
satisfied

friendly and attentive staff, right at the heart of the city, clean
8
I enjoyed my stay at Casa Leticia Hotel. I arrived earlier yet they allowed me to check-in without any additional charges. The room is big and clean. The staffs are friendly and attentive. The foods for breakfast are great. Nice hotel!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - BañoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - BañoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RestauranteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3B01