o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Baño Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Baño Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala de reuniones Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala de reuniones Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 42
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 284 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (284)
Ordenar por:
Peter R. De trabajo Philippines, 5 de octubre de 2014
value for money

the rooms were cozy and clean!
8,3
The place is clean and were satisfied
Narciso D. De trabajo United States of America, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

people good
4,7
bad, the breakfast too bad, always the same, we left to go dinner another part
Jennifer R. De trabajo Philippines, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Comfortable and Clean Room, Location
9,7
Big and comfortable room and bed, friendly and accommodating staff. We will always come back to this hotel in Davao.
Ryan B. Parejas Philippines, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Our stay was good

room is big, the food is good specially the breakfast
6,7
Stay was good beyond little problem when we arrived we insert the card but there's no electricity as the room have a problem to the circuit breaker, so need to ask for the maintenance couple of times as it happened couple of times when we went out in our room, beyond that the shower is not working well so takes time so need patience to have hot water for shower and also in our last day there's no water supply, it badly needed a maintenance specially in the Presidential Suite as every time we stayed in this hotel we book this Room.
Rolando C. De trabajo Philippines, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Excellent

Accomodation
10
Stephen J. Parejas United Kingdom, 5 de septiembre de 2014
Exceptional Stay

Excellent Welcome and Staff, Very Helpful and always willing to help when was needed. Offered great service Accommodation was of a very high standard, very clean,
9,3
Staff will to go the extra mile for their guests, Staff exceptional from reception to housekeeping, the food for breakfast was excellent no problems and service was always with a smile. The even menu needs a re-write in my opinion what is on the menu is not sometimes what you expect. Expectations of food was not adequate.
Takashi H. Solo Japan, 29 de agosto de 2014
casa reticia close to people's park

close to down town,compact hotel,next to Vietnamrestaurant
6,3
I sometime request to up grade the room. But almost hotel in philippine want to keep regulation. This hotel also wanted to keep reguration. Davao is quiet place.
Marcus J. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de agosto de 2014
My First-Time Stay at Casa Leticia

Spacious Rooms, Good Television Size, Cleanliness
7,3
I stayed in Casa Leticia and made it my work base for a 4-day business trip to Davao City. I am quite satisfied with the hotel in general. I would definitely stay here again.
Evelyn H. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de agosto de 2014
the davao experience

comfort, style and location
7,7
Even though there for a brief period on business, it was located near to where I needed to be....The Hotel had friendly staff and service was better than I had seen before
Romeo E. Grupo Philippines, 27 de agosto de 2014
Basic hotel but Good one

Location, value for money
8,3
Our stay was good overall. room is clean and comfortable bed.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - BañoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - BañoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RestauranteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3C04