o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Baño Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Baño Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala de reuniones Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala de reuniones Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 42
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 327 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (327)
Ordenar por:
Cheryl P. Solo United States of America, 4 de marzo de 2015
Clean rooms, nice and helpful staff, good location

Towels and bedsheets smelled fresh, hotel located across street from People's Park, and staff was very helpful an patient to every request I had.
9,3
I travel alone, so cleanliness, location, and security are always very important to me. Casa Leticia met all my points. Everything about this hotel was great and just right for the price. Also, the Vietnamese & Japanese restaurant next door is decent and is also owned by the same person who owns the hotel.
Lester L. Parejas United States of America, 10 de febrero de 2015
wow

the front desk, housekeeping, and the location of the hotel next to the people's park.
9,7
i will definitely stay at this hotel again, and recommend it to friends. the breakfast was nice and very filipino. my advise to anyone thinking of staying here is to book a day trip to the hotel island resort on arrival. it has very limited reservations, and it easily gets fully booked by local guests. beautiful island resort!!!
Takashi H. Solo Japan, 24 de enero de 2015
Casareticia

Place,staff,etc.
8
Good place to move in Davao.
Dennis I. De trabajo United States of America, 2 de enero de 2015
Older, well-located hotel with good food

location, staff, food
7,3
I had pleasant stay with good staff and very good food. The rooms are old and fixtures should be renovated but clean.
Jeina I. De trabajo Philippines, 1 de enero de 2015
Location

In front of people's park, accessibility!
10
I so loved staying in this hotel. The food are great, the staffs are all so nice, in front of the park where you can enjoy everyday. Foods inside and outside hotel you can choose from. Near shopping mall. Very nice. Would be back with family here again!:)
Indira S. Parejas Philippines, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Location Location Location

Location, Location, Location
8
Overall stay was ok. They need to improve on their breakfast mebu though. Hotrl staff very friendly and accomodating.
Lizette L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 29 de diciembre de 2014
vacation after christmas

staff, food and clean room.
9,3
It was a comfortable place to stay especially if you are with your children, near a park. The breakfast was palatable. Thanks!
Noelle J. Parejas Philippines, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Unexpectedly great! Delicious food, too.

I got a great deal on this stay: clean, safe, comfy, delicious food!
9,7
My husband and I went to Davao to attend a wedding. My mother recommended this hotel for its location & food. Since the price was relatively low, I didn't expect anything great. I was surprised! It was not a flashy hotel, but it was homey & had all the basics like free wi-fi. The beds were very comfy, the room was very clean & the food was delicious. The location is safe & near the commercial district. The staff were friendly & accommodating. Overall, a very good stay. I would definitely come back. I recommend this place to anyone who will visit Davao City.
Lani F. Solo Philippines, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Perfectly Pleasant!

Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, great food and value.
10
I have stayed here a number of times and always found the hotel consistently pleasant. The value for the money is always exceptional and the staff and the food are great. I have stayed in each of the types of rooms including the Presidential Suite which is remarkably affordable and the internet access is good in all types. I do occasionally stay in other hotels when in Davao for a change of pace but in this class the Casa (and also Casa Business) are definitely and clearly the best.
Jm A. De trabajo Philippines, 13 de diciembre de 2014
An value hotel

location, rate, clean
6
It is centrally located and is value for money

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - BañoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - BañoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RestauranteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3C08