o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Baño Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Baño Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala de reuniones Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala de reuniones Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 42
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 295 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (295)
Ordenar por:
Mark Y. Parejas United States of America, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Nice place

Quiet, clean, nice staff
10
Everything was wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel
Timothy S. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de noviembre de 2014
Casa Leticia value hotel

Location , standard and price ....
9
I had a very pleasant stay at the Casa Leticia hotel . I extended my booking because I liked the hotel location and standard . The hotel is opposite from " Peoples Park " in a central location with many restaurants close by . Also there is a very convenient shopping mall within a short distance of the hotel .
Timothy S. Parejas United Kingdom, 4 de noviembre de 2014
Enjoyable stay at Casa Leticia

Location , standard and price
9
I was comfortable and well looked after at the Casa Leticia hotel which is located just opposite " Peoples Park " in central Davao . The room which I occupied was well equiped and comfortable. The hotel is clean and in a nice location for shopping and sight seeing in Davao.
Gabriela F. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 27 de octubre de 2014
Inefficient reservation

location, housekeeping
6
I am so disappointed with my booking thru AGODA, the hotel informed me that the room that I reserved was not available because of aircon problem, only to find out that someone else is occupying the room. How ineffecient and liar the reservation officer of this hotel!!!!
Aldrin W. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 23 de octubre de 2014
Simply the best...

Very good staff, service and accomodation.
10
Highly recommended. Very good value for money. Very accomodating staff and service.
Maria L. Solo United States of America, 20 de octubre de 2014
My home away from home

The location, staff performance and food and dining
9,3
I had a wonderful stay at Casa Letecia. The staff were very nice and helpful. It's a cozy hotel. This will be my home away from home. I will be back.
Peter R. De trabajo Philippines, 5 de octubre de 2014
value for money

the rooms were cozy and clean!
8,3
The place is clean and were satisfied
Narciso D. De trabajo United States of America, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

people good
4,7
bad, the breakfast too bad, always the same, we left to go dinner another part
Jennifer R. De trabajo Philippines, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Comfortable and Clean Room, Location
9,7
Big and comfortable room and bed, friendly and accommodating staff. We will always come back to this hotel in Davao.
Ryan B. Parejas Philippines, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Our stay was good

room is big, the food is good specially the breakfast
6,7
Stay was good beyond little problem when we arrived we insert the card but there's no electricity as the room have a problem to the circuit breaker, so need to ask for the maintenance couple of times as it happened couple of times when we went out in our room, beyond that the shower is not working well so takes time so need patience to have hot water for shower and also in our last day there's no water supply, it badly needed a maintenance specially in the Presidential Suite as every time we stayed in this hotel we book this Room.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - BañoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - BañoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Interior del hotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RestauranteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3A05