Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Vestíbulo Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Restaurante Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala de reuniones Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Entrada Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Entrada Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 42
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 339 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (339)
Ordenar por:
Marita A. De trabajo Philippines, 17 de mayo de 2015
Great location, staff and food

friendly and helpful staff, good hotel restaurant, location
10
Staff was very helpful and friendly. An older member of our party needed medicine for his diabetes and the staff volunteered to go out and buy it for him. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very clean. The location is great. The hotel is in the downtown area, and its right beside Tsuru, which is a really great Japanese restaurant.
Darren M. Grupo Ireland, 27 de abril de 2015
good location

location, value for money and rooms
8
Good value hotel and good location
Darren M. Solo Ireland, 25 de abril de 2015
location

location, cost, rooms
7,7
Very good and good base
Franz O. Parejas Canada, 15 de abril de 2015
nice location

location, price, clean
7,3
The hotel faces People's Park in the centre of Davao which is ok place to walk around in the evening . Breakfast was very basic so I also didn't try the food in their restaurant. Very nice Japanese restaurant next door. The wifi was bad, sometimes only worked in the lobby, not in my room. Hotel is clean, fairly cheap, ok for a few nights.
Lou M. De trabajo Philippines, 19 de marzo de 2015
the presidential suite..

1. Location 2. Big Room 3. The Arowana
10
My stay at the presidential suite was very comfy and relaxing at the same time made me feel like a vip, the room was great and the amenities as well plus the big arowana fish on the head board of the bed which is also in between the shower room. I will definitely stay again in this hotel when I go back to Davao City.
Yasir A. Parejas Philippines, 14 de marzo de 2015
Value for Money Hotel

Food, location, staff
10
Great stay! I would like to come back there and stay for more nights. Location is great and accessible to almost every places of interest in the city. If you were to visit Davao and looking for a place to stay but affordable, don't go anywhere else but stay in this hotel. Staffs are great and buffet breakfast is as good as the breakfast in a 5 star hotel. Although parking is not as big as other hotel but you can find somewhere around the area to park your car or ask for assistance.
Adrian S. De trabajo United Kingdom, 13 de marzo de 2015
Excellent Stay

Very clean, Great location, Good value
9,7
Had an excellent 5 nights in the hotel and would have stayed longer but fully booked. Location is very good and hotel very clean and great value for money. I would highly recommend staying there. The shower was just great as very powerful and internet quite good also.
Cheryl P. Solo United States of America, 4 de marzo de 2015
Clean rooms, nice and helpful staff, good location

Towels and bedsheets smelled fresh, hotel located across street from People's Park, and staff was very helpful an patient to every request I had.
9,3
I travel alone, so cleanliness, location, and security are always very important to me. Casa Leticia met all my points. Everything about this hotel was great and just right for the price. Also, the Vietnamese & Japanese restaurant next door is decent and is also owned by the same person who owns the hotel.
Tony A. Parejas Canada, 15 de febrero de 2015
My stay @ Casa Leticia

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Value for Money
9,7
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel and would defenitely stay here again on my next visit. A special thanks to Mike the waiter for thinking out of the box and accommodating our requests.
Lester L. Parejas United States of America, 10 de febrero de 2015
wow

the front desk, housekeeping, and the location of the hotel next to the people's park.
9,7
i will definitely stay at this hotel again, and recommend it to friends. the breakfast was nice and very filipino. my advise to anyone thinking of staying here is to book a day trip to the hotel island resort on arrival. it has very limited reservations, and it easily gets fully booked by local guests. beautiful island resort!!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao CityCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - VestíbuloCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - RestauranteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Sala de reunionesCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - EntradaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - EntradaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao City - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A01