Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotel Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Restaurante Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Entrada Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Jardín  Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Restaurante Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Jardín  Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Entrada Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Recepción Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Vestíbulo Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Interior del hotel Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Interior del hotel Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotel
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Vestíbulo Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Baño Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Habitación Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Habitación
Área: Ecoland Número de habitaciones: 42
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 160 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (160)
Ordenar por:
Ryan C. Grupo Philippines, 15 de febrero de 2015
Valentines at Casa

Staff, Food, Cleanliness
8
I enjoyed my stay with friends.
Takashi H. Solo Japan, 22 de enero de 2015
Loudly around hotel

Room condition,etc.,
7,7
It was loudly by construction noise.
Ryan C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Clean and value for money

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8
Restituto M. De trabajo Philippines, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Only Positives about Casa Leticia Business Inn

The staff, the cleanliness, the food
10
Excellent for business travelers on a budget. Have always returned to this hotel.
Gregorio C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 12 de junio de 2014
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8,3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Karen S. Parejas Philippines, 6 de mayo de 2014
Nice city hotel

Nice staff, food is okay, nice location
8,7
Karen S. Parejas Philippines, 6 de mayo de 2014
Nice city hotel

food is okay, nice staff, location is good especially for commuters
8,7
Cons: small rooms, its quite busy outside because hotel is near the bus station
Gina Z. Grupo Philippines, 3 de mayo de 2014
Great but upset on Casa Leticia Inn

friendly staff....convenient for u to take a cab .... no more
5,7
not satisfied
Gina Z. De trabajo Philippines, 3 de mayo de 2014
great but not in the hotel

friendly staff, fast wifi, easy to lacate
7,3
food quality and service no good, poor linen
Johan S. Parejas Afghanistan, 1 de abril de 2014
Very good value for money

Very friendly and attentive staff, clean room, inclusive of great breakfast.
7,3
We booked very last minute, and went for a promo offer including breakfast. We just needed an overnight stay, late check-in and early check-out and didn't want to spend much. The room was standard but clean. The breakfast in the morning was a very pleasant surprise, and the waiter was super-friendly. Location is nothing special but just a short taxi ride away to SM Mall Matina or the city center. Very near to the bus terminal from where you can travel onward in the province. The next day we booked a room in the city, slightly more expensive but much lower standard :( . We regretted not having booked again at Casa Laetitia instead...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao CityCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestauranteCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - EntradaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Jardín Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestauranteCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Jardín Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - EntradaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RecepciónCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - VestíbuloCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Interior del hotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Interior del hotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Exterior del hotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - VestíbuloCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - BañoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - HabitaciónCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B02