o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Baño Casa Real Hotel Macao - Habitación Casa Real Hotel Macao - Baño Casa Real Hotel Macao - Baño Casa Real Hotel Macao - Baño Casa Real Hotel Macao - Habitación Casa Real Hotel Macao - Habitación Casa Real Hotel Macao - Baño Casa Real Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Casa Real Hotel Macao - Restaurante Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Casa Real Hotel Macao - Baño Casa Real Hotel Macao - Habitación Casa Real Hotel Macao - Piscina Casa Real Hotel Macao - Baño Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Habitación Casa Real Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Casa Real Hotel Macao - Sala de reuniones Casa Real Hotel Macao - Habitación
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 381
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 1802 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (1802)
Ordenar por:
Juan M. Parejas Spain, 1 de abril de 2011
Buen hotel, a un precio muy razonable

El personal , la situación, la habitación
8,3
El personal del hotel era muy atento y amable; la situación es muy buena, queda muy cerca del ferry y relativamente cerca del centro histórico; la habitación estaba bien equipada y confortable. Nos encontramos muy a gusto en el hotel y la relación calidad/precio es muy buena. Lo recomiendo como uno de los mejores en los que he estado en Macau.
Consejos sobre el hotel: El hotel tiene un servicio de autobús gratuito desde y hasta la terminal de ferry y la frontera. Otra opción es usar los autobuses gratuitos del Sands y después ir andando al Casa Real. Están muy cerca y el Sands es uno de mis casinos favoritos.
Carlos S. Parejas Spain, 27 de enero de 2010
Aceptable

Colindante al Ministerio de Asuntos Exteriores para obtener el visado para entrada en China A pocas paradas de autobus (linea 3 que se coge enfrente del hotel) se llega a la oficina de China Travel Service (en el caso de visados algo complicados)
6,3
Un hotel conveniente ubicado en Macao, teniendo en cuenta las dimensiones del pais y la buena accesibilidad por medio de autobus (lo mejor para desplazarse dentro de Macao y visitar los lugares tipicos: centro historico, ...). En el caso de ir a Taipa (Venetian, etc) se pueden coger otras lineas, o bien en taxi (carillo). No creo que repitamos el hotel, pues en anteriores estancias nos quedamos en un hotel de Taipa mas moderno
Consejos: hacer compras: En 10 minutos se llega al centro historico y la zona de compras para turistas. Los restaurantes del centro, algunos buenos y baratos, otros baratos y pobres de calidad
Peng H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Very Spacious n Nice Hotel

Spacious, Clean n friendly staffs
9
Great. Enjoyable.
Mary K. Parejas Philippines, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Our six days extended stay.

The friendly hotel staff, hotel cleanliness, value for money and comfortable/soft bed
8,7
Nice, friendly and good...good hotel staff. Thank you Kit, joel, the hotel guards,the guys in the concierge and others who assisted us when our return flight home was cancelled due to typhoon hagupit. Although we arrive early in the hotel at around 11:30am and were allowed only in the room late 3pm without a city view but view of the back of the hotel, the hotel staff surely made our stay pleasant, your service is a 5 star. The bus shuttle is also reliable and efficient every 30 mins. Food is a bit pricey, so we take our meals outside the hotel.
Heng C. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Clean Good Cheap

good location , center, easy to get public transport
8
good location , center, easy to get public transport
Kritchatach W. Solo Thailand, 5 de diciembre de 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Really a good non-smoking room. They hv a separated floor (8fl) for the non-smoking room. Very softbed and good bathtub. Shuttle bus to gongbei border.
8
They hv a very soft bed than another 4star hotel in macau. It's good for your sleep. Real non-smoking room, but u need to put mop 1,000 for a deposit. Good service. But the breakfast is not that good. Limited selection of food and simple food, but very clean. Good location and nice transportation. You can walk from the ferry terminal to the hotel. They also hv a shuttle bus to ferry terminal and gongbei border. The service from staff is superb and very helpful. The only one thing that I don't like is the room decoration and small room. But this is a typical to Macau's hotel.
Frederick G. Grupo Singapore, 3 de diciembre de 2014
Good, Comfortable Stay

Good location, Clean, Comfortable
8,3
Good
Lam C. De trabajo Singapore, 3 de diciembre de 2014
Nice great hotel

Friendly staff, convenient location, cleanliness
9
The location of hotel is convenient, staff was really friendly and accommodating. Value for money hotel and the rooms are decorated traditionally but is clean.
Stuart S. Solo United States of America, 21 de noviembre de 2014
One of the Best hotel in Macau

Cleanlyness and comfortness of the room, housekeeping custodian who cleaned my room and the hotel van drivers! The location, cleanlyness and the staff!
9,7
I greatly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, the room was comfortable and very clean and the room rate was very reasonable. Also, provided free and fast WiFi in the room. I will stay again whenever I visit Macau! Congratulations to the management staff!
Wan Y. Parejas Malaysia, 9 de noviembre de 2014
a very comfy room with reasonable price

room, cleanliness, comfy
7,3
Very amazing stay. Love it

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BañoCasa Real Hotel Macao - HabitaciónCasa Real Hotel Macao - BañoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BañoCasa Real Hotel Macao - BañoCasa Real Hotel Macao - HabitaciónCasa Real Hotel Macao - HabitaciónCasa Real Hotel Macao - BañoCasa Real Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestauranteCasa Real Hotel Macao - GimnasioCasa Real Hotel Macao - BañoCasa Real Hotel Macao - HabitaciónCasa Real Hotel Macao - PiscinaCasa Real Hotel Macao - BañoCasa Real Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónCasa Real Hotel Macao - HabitaciónCasa Real Hotel Macao - VestíbuloCasa Real Hotel Macao - Sala de reunionesCasa Real Hotel Macao - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B07