Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Casa Real Hotel Macao - Habitación Casa Real Hotel Macao - Habitación Casa Real Hotel Macao - Baño Casa Real Hotel Macao - Habitación Casa Real Hotel Macao - Baño Casa Real Hotel Macao - Habitación Casa Real Hotel Macao - Baño Casa Real Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Casa Real Hotel Macao - Recepción Casa Real Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Casa Real Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativas Casa Real Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Casa Real Hotel Macao - Piscina Casa Real Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Casa Real Hotel Macao - Restaurante Casa Real Hotel Macao - Baño
Casa Real Hotel Macao - Baño
Ubicación: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 381

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 1598 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (1598)
Juan M. Parejas Spain, 1 de abril de 2011
Buen hotel, a un precio muy razonable

El personal , la situación, la habitación
8,3
El personal del hotel era muy atento y amable; la situación es muy buena, queda muy cerca del ferry y relativamente cerca del centro histórico; la habitación estaba bien equipada y confortable. Nos encontramos muy a gusto en el hotel y la relación calidad/precio es muy buena. Lo recomiendo como uno de los mejores en los que he estado en Macau.
Consejos sobre el hotel: El hotel tiene un servicio de autobús gratuito desde y hasta la terminal de ferry y la frontera. Otra opción es usar los autobuses gratuitos del Sands y después ir andando al Casa Real. Están muy cerca y el Sands es uno de mis casinos favoritos.
Carlos S. Parejas Spain, 27 de enero de 2010
Aceptable

Colindante al Ministerio de Asuntos Exteriores para obtener el visado para entrada en China A pocas paradas de autobus (linea 3 que se coge enfrente del hotel) se llega a la oficina de China Travel Service (en el caso de visados algo complicados)
6,3
Un hotel conveniente ubicado en Macao, teniendo en cuenta las dimensiones del pais y la buena accesibilidad por medio de autobus (lo mejor para desplazarse dentro de Macao y visitar los lugares tipicos: centro historico, ...). En el caso de ir a Taipa (Venetian, etc) se pueden coger otras lineas, o bien en taxi (carillo). No creo que repitamos el hotel, pues en anteriores estancias nos quedamos en un hotel de Taipa mas moderno
Consejos: hacer compras: En 10 minutos se llega al centro historico y la zona de compras para turistas. Los restaurantes del centro, algunos buenos y baratos, otros baratos y pobres de calidad
Pui C. De trabajo Hong Kong, 6 de abril de 2014
close to macau ferry

near to macau ferry and fishermanwharf; comfort rooms; nice staff
7,3
Siow P. Parejas Singapore, 5 de abril de 2014
near to outer harbour ferry terminal

location, spacious, clean
7,3
Pleasant
Vera P. Solo China, 5 de abril de 2014
professional hotel people

front office/room clean/room service
10
ppl are nice,room are good.
Ronald W. Solo United States of America, 30 de marzo de 2014
Excellent hotel

Fast Internet, comfortable room, great bathroom
9,3
Great stay, great bathroom, high speed wired Internet in room
Guan T. Parejas Malaysia, 30 de marzo de 2014
nice place to getaway

spacious room, good staff service, close to ferry port
9,3
the stay was nice where were staying in a very large room which had a living room with additional TV. The casino there was a clean but a bit rowdy as it was small. well you could always go to the Sands which is just 5 mins walk away. a simple taxi ride would take you 5 mins to the city center where you can see the popular attractions. getting a taxi back is horrible. the hotel is also 10 walk from the ferry port which is very convenient
Mee F. Grupo Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2014
The worst ever hotel I stay

None at all sorry
2
First, no ones help us to take luggages when we arrive at hotel lobby. The bellboy only chit and chat over there. We can't get our room immediately eventhough we checked in at 6 pm. The stuffs performance was very bad . They simply told us our room had some engineering problem and told us only comeback get the room after 30 mins. Ok fine! We comeback after 30 mins and we been told to wait another 45 mins! We were so pissed off and went out to have dinner until 9pm. When we get the room, the room is smell holy smoking smell and make us feel so not comfortable. This hotel is expensive but with zero star service. Definitely not suit for family trips . Cause those stuffs only smile to those gamblers. Only mainland gamblers is ok to stay this kinda casino hotel. I will never comeback again and this is my worst stay ever.
Wei S. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de marzo de 2014
Comfortable, Clean & Near to Macau Ferry Terminal

Near to Macau Ferry Terminal, Attentive Staff and Shuttle Bus Provided
7,3
Everything just fine, but WiFi internet access only available at Hotel Lobby. Room is only provided with LAN cable internet connection. I hope the hotel management could consider to provide in room WiFi access especially nowadays it is a smartphone era.
Marco C. De trabajo Italy, 15 de marzo de 2014
Clean and confortable ... Central location

Location, Staff, Confort
8,3
Nice stay .. rooms are clean and really big. Fiendly and professional staff. I can strongly suggest this hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Casa Real Hotel MacaoCasa Real Hotel Macao - HabitaciónCasa Real Hotel Macao - HabitaciónCasa Real Hotel Macao - BañoCasa Real Hotel Macao - HabitaciónCasa Real Hotel Macao - BañoCasa Real Hotel Macao - HabitaciónCasa Real Hotel Macao - BañoCasa Real Hotel Macao - VestíbuloCasa Real Hotel Macao - RecepciónCasa Real Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasCasa Real Hotel Macao - Instalaciones recreativasCasa Real Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónCasa Real Hotel Macao - PiscinaCasa Real Hotel Macao - GimnasioCasa Real Hotel Macao - RestauranteCasa Real Hotel Macao - BañoCasa Real Hotel Macao - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3B02