o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cassells Al Barsha Hotel

Shk. Zayed Road, Comunidad Al Barsha, Dubai, Emiratos Árabes Unidos 114400 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación
Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Gimnasio Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Gimnasio Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Piscina
Área: Comunidad Al Barsha Número de habitaciones: 300

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 307 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (307)
Ordenar por:
Zeeshan R. De trabajo Pakistan, 3 de marzo de 2015
Good hotel

Hotel is very good near metro station
7,7
Stay was good as always I take this hotel due to location just 2 min from metro station
Arvind A. Familias (niños mayores) India, 19 de febrero de 2015
Excellent hotel, good location, helpful staff

Location. cleanliness comfort
10
Out of the world
Ovais A. De trabajo Pakistan, 12 de febrero de 2015
Excellent Hotel

Close to Metro, Close to Mall of Emirates, Peaceful and clean area
7,7
Excellent, except for a mistake at check in it was a wonderful stay!
Massoud S. De trabajo United Kingdom, 6 de febrero de 2015
staying in a hotel

staff. staff. staff
8
My stay was good. I stayed for seven nights. The room was clean but could have been cleaner. All the time i was there i had a problem with hot water in my bathroom. I had hot water only one day the rest of the the water was hardly warm enough for bath reported this a few times i was promised that this will be sorted. It never happened. I had to go to my friends house for a bath.
Kassim D. De trabajo United States of America, 17 de enero de 2015
The hotel almost ruined my business trip

close proximity to the metro station, room is clean and the toilet is spacious
3,7
I had changes in travel plan so I arrived early to the hotel. When I reached the front desk, it was only one guy standing there. He greeted me with a shout as to where is my voucher. I explained to him that I do not have the voucher, but instead he can use my passport to check me in. Without looking at my passport, he replied you must wait till 3 pm. I was really exhausted from a long flight. I told him, I am willing to pay extra for any room that evacuates early. He refused to even talk to me, like if I am begging him or if I am asking him a favor. he made me feel very unwanted and very unwelcome. He insisted that I must wait till 3 pm, and there is no way, he will let me in. Please keep in mind, It is a business trip that requires me to stay for 7 nights at the hotel. I left to sleep in my car, When I came back, he was still there, but there was another staff. I really felt a relief, so I approached her asking her to find a room for me for early check in and I am willing to pay extra, the girl was okay with that. When the guy noticed that my problem is almost resolved, he started to waive for her from far and speaking to her with body language and hand gestures not to let me in. I left the hotel for few hours again hoping when I come back, he will not be there. While I was parking my car in the parking lot, he saw me. once he saw me and recognized me, he again started to look at me and giving me ugly and mean looks, it is like he is telling me, I am coming back to you. I went to the front desk, and while he was not there, everything went smooth. I spoke to the manager and I explained to her this whole ordeal, she seemed to be understanding, but my impression is that she cannot do a thing about it. For one week, stay I avoided any contact with the guy and I even did not set foot in the lobby for this whole period. All I did is that from my room to the parking lot.
Ahmed F. Familias (niños pequeños) Bahrain, 31 de diciembre de 2014
worse experienc

very bad service, mean unpolite staff and worst breakfast ever
3
Its a 2 star hotel for sure. The good reviews are all incorrect and the bad reviews are not saying enough
Emanuele M. Parejas Italy, 17 de diciembre de 2014
Great position and very kind staff

Staff, position, rest room in my room
8,7
Abdulhafeedh A. Familias (niños pequeños) Oman, 24 de noviembre de 2014
This is a nice hotel with very good location

Locatiion , staff service and facilities
8
It was really nice
Kok K. Solo Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
The corridor of lighting was dim.

nothing for me to mention
4,7
Overall ok
Mary V. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 10 de julio de 2014
Great place to stay

Clean, good price and friendly
9
Good place to stay and well situated

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cassells Al Barsha Hotel DubaiCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - GimnasioCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - GimnasioCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - PiscinaCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - RestauranteCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - RestauranteCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - VestíbuloCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - VestíbuloCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - RecepciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - RecepciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Interior del hotelCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Exterior del hotelCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07