o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cassells Al Barsha Hotel

Shk. Zayed Road, Comunidad Al Barsha, Dubai, Emiratos Árabes Unidos 114400 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación
Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Habitación Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Gimnasio Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Gimnasio Cassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Piscina
Área: Comunidad Al Barsha Número de habitaciones: 300

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 317 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (317)
Ordenar por:
Firas A. Familias (niños pequeños) Kuwait, 11 de abril de 2015
wonderful hotel

location service and staff
10
Thomas R. De trabajo United Kingdom, 2 de abril de 2015
Decent hotel close to metro

The 5 minute short walk to the station was great. The staff were polite and numerous with fairly good room service.
7
the hotel's location near the metro is a great asset. It's rooms are starting to look dated but still in a reasonable condition. The staff we good but a little slow at times. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay at a reasonably priced hotel with great links to sight see and shop ( mall of the emirates ).
Naif A. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 26 de marzo de 2015
not bad

lication
5,3
for 4 stars hotel i would say less than avrage
Reswita S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 23 de marzo de 2015
Next to Metro Station

Clean, nice staff, the best bedsheet ever
9
I really like to stay again but the breakfast need more varieties
Usman S. Familias (niños pequeños) Pakistan, 13 de marzo de 2015
Comfortable stay.

Underground parking, good staff and comfortable room
7,7
We were upgraded to a one bedroom suite which was very comfortable, clean and spacious. The free underground parking is a plus if you have your own vehicle. The hotel is nicely located with a 24 hr open super market just across the road and various restaurants nearby.
Firas A. Parejas Kuwait, 11 de marzo de 2015
wonderful hotel

location service and staff
10
Zeeshan R. De trabajo Pakistan, 3 de marzo de 2015
Good hotel

Hotel is very good near metro station
7,7
Stay was good as always I take this hotel due to location just 2 min from metro station
Arvind A. Familias (niños mayores) India, 19 de febrero de 2015
Excellent hotel, good location, helpful staff

Location. cleanliness comfort
10
Out of the world
Ovais A. De trabajo Pakistan, 12 de febrero de 2015
Excellent Hotel

Close to Metro, Close to Mall of Emirates, Peaceful and clean area
7,7
Excellent, except for a mistake at check in it was a wonderful stay!
Massoud S. De trabajo United Kingdom, 6 de febrero de 2015
staying in a hotel

staff. staff. staff
8
My stay was good. I stayed for seven nights. The room was clean but could have been cleaner. All the time i was there i had a problem with hot water in my bathroom. I had hot water only one day the rest of the the water was hardly warm enough for bath reported this a few times i was promised that this will be sorted. It never happened. I had to go to my friends house for a bath.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cassells Al Barsha Hotel DubaiCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - HabitaciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - GimnasioCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - GimnasioCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - PiscinaCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - RestauranteCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - RestauranteCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - VestíbuloCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - VestíbuloCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - RecepciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - RecepciónCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Interior del hotelCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Exterior del hotelCassells Al Barsha Hotel Dubai - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02