o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Castle Motor Lodge

6 Don Street, Bowen, Whitsundays, Australia 4805 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Habitación Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Habitación Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Habitación Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bar/ Salón Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bar/ Salón Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Recepción Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bar/ Salón Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Habitación Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Jardín  Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Jardín 
Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Jardín  Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Spa Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Recepción Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior del hotel
Área: Bowen Número de habitaciones: 32
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 11 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (11)
Ordenar por:
Arjun T. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 8 de junio de 2014
good staff , very good resturant

staff, resturant, hotel
9,3
FANTASTIC
Jenelle F. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 9 de febrero de 2014
enjoyable

price, staff, food
8,3
Lovely staff and great service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great family friendly swimming pool. Very quiet.
Richard J. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de octubre de 2013
Good stop over motel

Friendly owners, centrally located
7,3
We stopped here for the one night on our way down from Townsville to Airlie Beach. A centrally located motel run by extremely friendly welcoming owners.
Amanda N. Parejas New Zealand, 4 de octubre de 2013
Spacious, everything you need

Spacious, value for money, breakfast
8,7
For the price of the room, our stay exceeded our expectations. We only stayed one night as we were passing through on our way to Cairns, but we were delighted with the little touches that carried the castle theme through, from the drawbridge you drive over to the swords and shields in the restaurant. Excellent customer service, and a fantastic breakfast. The room was spacious, as was our car park right outside the front door. Having all rooms on ground level is excellent when you have a lot of luggage. Good sized television, tea and coffee making facilities and the bed was comfortable. Our stay was very nice and we look forward to our next visit.
Robert O. Parejas Germany, 9 de junio de 2013
Good location for stopover

friendly staff, nice clean rooms
7,7
Overall it was a nice stopover. The staff was nice and friendly but the place is overpriced!
Alfred W. Grupo United Kingdom, 17 de diciembre de 2012
Good place to stay for holiday travellers

Security, parking, cleanliness of rom.
8,3
Disappointed with wifi connection, otherwise no problems. No restaurant.
Penny L. Parejas Australia, 13 de noviembre de 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly owners.

Great Breakfast and dining area. Very Comfortable and stylish!
9,3
Things went well from the moment we arrived. The owners were kind and friendly. Room was great and the dining area was huge. It had been fitted out with a Theme and the staff were very good. Food Excellent and breakfast was amazing... all in the same price!
Erick W. Grupo Switzerland, 8 de noviembre de 2012
nice, quiet and very clean

location, rooms and friendly staff
9,3
I stayed only one night at the Castle Motor Lodge. Tue staff was friendly. The room was nice, quiet and very clean. Breakfast (continental) had a good selection of quality items. I would definitely recommend the motel.
Megan H. Grupo Australia, 14 de octubre de 2012
Good location lovely rooms

Convenience price
10
Very enjoyable, affordable rooms great location friendly service nice staff
Jonathan C. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 29 de septiembre de 2012
Friendly and warm welcome

comfortable beds and welcoming and friendly reception
6,7
Lovely comfortable beds, everything we needed. Unfortunately we were put off in the morning when a cockroach was crawling in our bed and then another one across the floor!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Castle Motor Lodge WhitsundaysCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HabitaciónCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HabitaciónCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HabitaciónCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bar/ SalónCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bar/ SalónCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RecepciónCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestauranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestauranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestauranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Bar/ SalónCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HabitaciónCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Jardín Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Jardín Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Jardín Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - SpaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestauranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RecepciónCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestauranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestauranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestauranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestauranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestauranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestauranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - PiscinaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - PiscinaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HabitaciónCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HabitaciónCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior del hotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - BañoCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HabitaciónCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HabitaciónCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HabitaciónCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HabitaciónCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HabitaciónCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HabitaciónCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - HabitaciónCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C07