o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Habitación Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Habitación Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Habitación Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Habitación Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Habitación Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Recepción Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Salón de belleza Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Piscina
Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Habitación Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Habitación Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Spa
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 106
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 1311 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (1311)
Ordenar por:
Juan R. Solo Spain, 8 de agosto de 2012
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial

nada especial
6
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial
Juan R. Solo Spain, 7 de agosto de 2012
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial

nada
6
Hotel encantador y servicio cordialHotel encantador y servicio cordialHotel encantador y servicio cordialHotel encantador y servicio cordial
Juan R. Solo Spain, 6 de agosto de 2011
hotel encantador

amiliar
8
hotel encantador y servicio cordial.excelente ubicación.hotel encantador y servicio cordial.excelente ubicación.
Jazzie S. Grupo Philippines, 24 de marzo de 2015
Value for Money

Price, Location and Staff
6,3
A friend suggested that I book at Castle Peak because it's not that expensive. When I checked the price, the price was indeed within our range. The staff was very accommodating with our queries and helping us hail taxis. Although there are not much food choices within the area, the food from its restaurant should suffice. It was also nice to have a convenience store just beside the hotel. Took a taxi to and from Ayala, but it's pretty near with less than P60 taxicab. There was a problem with the water though, but was addressed in 15 minutes. All in all, it was a nice stay :)
Adeline C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de marzo de 2015
nice place for a family

location
6,7
it was good. the hotel staff are nice
Keiichi S. De trabajo Japan, 12 de marzo de 2015
confortable Hotel.,

Free, location good, clean enough.,
6,7
I like to stay this Hotel again.,
Leslie F. Grupo Philippines, 12 de marzo de 2015
Convenient location and pleasant staff

Best thing about this hotel is that it's near ayala cebu, north bus terminal, and the people working in the place are all nice
8,7
Our itinerary for our cebu trip is to stay in the city for one night. So we decided to check in this hotel and check out early morning to go to bantayan. When we arrived at the airport I gave the hotel a call and they were nice enough to let us check in really early since our flight was early in the morning. Checking out was also hassle free with agoda.
Thomas U. Parejas Australia, 10 de marzo de 2015
Tom

Good location , Good value for money , Friendly staff
9,3
Nice hotel , very good location near major malls , Clean rooms
Gerald F. Parejas Philippines, 8 de marzo de 2015
Good

Clean
6,3
Good
Kevin T. Solo United Kingdom, 27 de febrero de 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff

Location is great, close enough to walk to the two big malls either SM or Ayala, safe district too.
8
I stayed for 10 days, enjoyed the hotels facilities, such as the rooftop bar, and the room service was good. The bed was comfortable and the cleaning staff friendly, although they always forgot to replenish the coffee/creamer. However a quick request was always politely completed. Taxi's are always available, 24 hours and there is an excellent laundrette nearby.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Castle Peak Hotel CebúCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - RecepciónCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - Salón de bellezaCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - Spa

Comentarios de clientes - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3A03