o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Habitación Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Habitación Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Habitación Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Habitación Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Habitación Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Recepción Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Salón de belleza Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Piscina
Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Habitación Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Habitación Castle Peak Hotel Cebú - Spa
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 106
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 1285 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,0
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (1285)
Ordenar por:
Juan R. Solo Spain, 8 de agosto de 2012
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial

nada especial
6
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial
Juan R. Solo Spain, 7 de agosto de 2012
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial

nada
6
Hotel encantador y servicio cordialHotel encantador y servicio cordialHotel encantador y servicio cordialHotel encantador y servicio cordial
Juan R. Solo Spain, 6 de agosto de 2011
hotel encantador

amiliar
8
hotel encantador y servicio cordial.excelente ubicación.hotel encantador y servicio cordial.excelente ubicación.
Jumper M. Parejas Canada, 11 de enero de 2015
comfortable stay

affordable and clean and located close to the shopping area
6,7
It was comfortable. The breakfast selection was not the greatest.
Erik J. Solo Philippines, 11 de enero de 2015
Pleasureable weekend

Clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
Pleasant and comfortable.
Jumper M. Parejas Canada, 8 de enero de 2015
value for the money

location, cleanliness and affordability
7,7
It was convenient and comfortable.
Ellaine V. Parejas Philippines, 6 de enero de 2015
good location, tidy place

location, covenience, cleanliness
7,7
located near ayala center which is just a 10 min walk. Room is clean and tidy. You can avail services like salon, spa,sauna,bar and resto so very convenient. they also have a convenient store. Not all the staff are accommodating, most of them are not friendly. Overall we enjoyed our stay. We really like their chill out bar on the rooftop.
Tracy N. Grupo Australia, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9,3
We liked this hotel. Staff were great. Check in was quick and easy. My friends booked the new wing while I booked a room in the old wing. I compared both rooms and I actually preferred my room in the old wing. My room was huge and while the new wing has a few more mod cons the rooms are a lot smaller. The beds were very comfortable, the air-conditioning and flatscreen TV worked fine. We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here.
Tracy N. Grupo Australia, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Loved our stay at the Castle Peak Hotel

Location, comfort and friendly staff
9,3
We only stayed the 1 night before flying to Palawan but we really liked it. I wish we had more time to use the small rooftop pool, gym and sauna areas. Maybe next time. I would recommend staying here. I would recommend saving a few $ and staying in the old wing. The rooms were much bigger and the beds very comfortable.
Erik J. Solo Philippines, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Pleasurable stay

Clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
Enjoybale and relaxing

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Castle Peak Hotel CebúCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - RecepciónCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - Salón de bellezaCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCastle Peak Hotel Cebú - Spa

Comentarios de clientes - Castle Peak Hotel, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3C08