arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,7
basado en 107 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 107 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,2
  • Servicios 10,0
  • Ubicación 9,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,9
  • Atención del personal 8,9
  • Calidad-precio 8,3
  • Restauración 7,3

Bambid D.
Australia
03 julio 2015
Super location, great concierge
Recommendations from Andrea at front desk, location, rooftop pool
Super stay, great area and very comfortable. Perfect for a first time visitor doing a short stay

Suzanne H.
Reino Unido
28 junio 2015
Good quality and great value
Location, staff and beds
We loved it. Great service. Nice room and comfortable beds and great location for getting about. Would go back again.

Joseph B.
Estados Unidos
01 junio 2015
Great place to stay
Our room was very clean, quiet, comfortable and well appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful.
During our stay, Barcelona was hosting the semifinal game of the soccer league. It was pleasant to get a peaceful night of sleep despite all the revelry on the city's streets. The Catalonia is conveniently located and close to most places of interest for visitors.

Gary P.
Estados Unidos
19 mayo 2015
Respite amidst the bustle of the crowd
Patient & VERY Helpful Bellmen & Front Desk Staff

kelly D.
Australia
11 mayo 2015
Location, location, location
Location, location, location.
Cool, zen design of the hotel was fantastic, superbly friendly staff. Breakfast was simply tasty and well provided. Location was fabulously convenient. But our room had no natural light so we were happy to stay only for a really short two nights.

Deborah H.
Reino Unido
06 abril 2015
really nice hotel and staff
nice quiet locatoon, staff very helpful, nice clean hotel
Would definitely stay again, everything about our 3 night stay was perfect, only thing we didn't like was the glass bathroom door, we like our privacy other than that, perfect

Marcia T.
Estados Unidos
12 diciembre 2014
Location, location, location
Location, comfortable beds, staff performance
A breeze,..

ed W.
Reino Unido
01 octubre 2014
Wonderful weekend break
Location, Roof top garden, helpful front desk staff
My wife and I had a long weekend in Barcelona for as part of her birthday present. I had arranged in advance for a bouquet of flowers to be in the room as we arrived. The reception staff were really helpful in arranging this. The location of this hotel is spot on. I think that you pay a premium for the location, but there is no complaint about this. The room was clean, quiet and of an adequate size. We particularly enjoyed the roof top swimming pool. I agree with other postings from guests that breakfast is probably better taken from one of the cafes nearby. If I had one complaint it would be that I couldn't get a drink at the bar on Saturday night as the member of staff on the bar was too busy serving drinks in the dining room. I gave up after a 15 min wait! I would strongly recommend this hotel.

Giny T.
Estados Unidos
24 septiembre 2014
Great location & staff extremely helpful
Location, staff overall experience
Fantastic loved it

Holly H.
Estados Unidos
21 julio 2014
Perfect Barcelona Hotel
wonderfully friendly and helpful staff, tremendous location, room comfort
It was perfect for what we needed. The highlight was the helpful staff and their language skills.