o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cebu Business Hotel

F&C Square, Colon Corner Junquera St., Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Recepción Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Spa Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Business Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 114
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 139 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
6,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (139)
Ordenar por:
Alfredo S. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 19 de enero de 2015
Value for money

location, food, service
9,3
Ryan M. Solo Philippines, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Good location

Location Breakfast
6,3
Good location near thrift shops, malls, and the Sto Nino Church. Breakfast is better compared to its peers. However, the hotel needs to upgrade the rooms especially the bathroom and the bed.
Donald P. Solo United States of America, 10 de diciembre de 2014
good Colon Street location; insect problem

3 best things: good Colon Street location, jeepney accessible, low price
6,7
I had read previous reviews of the Cebu Business Hotel regarding the cockroach problem. I was looking for a budget hotel, and cockroaches dont particularly bother me. So i check into this hotel with the lowest of expections. Location was good. Staff friendly. After my first night's stay, i counted 17 small bites on my left forearm in an area of about 6 square inches. This was not a rash, because it was only isolated in one region of my arm. I'm thinking either some sort of bed-bug or mite insect too small to the naked eye. I lifted the sheets and there was calendar checklist with the months inscribed on the bed.. meaning the maintenance people probably don't change the sheets even when the guests check out. I could be wrong but changing sheets on a monthly basis is not acceptible. It has been over a week since i checked out (as of this writing) and i still have the visible red bite marks on my left arm. The bites are fading, but they are a visible reminder for me to write this review. I like the hotel's location and budget pricing, but had i knew of the bed-bug problem, i would have gone somewhere else, and paid double just to not get bitten by who-knows what... On a positive note, this hotel has a decent gym, is next door to a supermarket, walking distance to Jollibee, McDonalds, Gaisano Metro Mall, and the nightly street market on Colon Street. Just bring your own sheets and insect repellent lol
William P. Parejas Australia, 21 de noviembre de 2014
Great location, staff deluxe room

The room, friendly staff, Location
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Sylen T. De trabajo Philippines, 18 de noviembre de 2014
it is conveniently located to the our place of des

heart if the city
5,7
Okey
William P. Parejas Australia, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Great Location, couple, deluxe room

Location, friendly staff, free breakfast
7,3
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Ernesita M. Solo Philippines, 3 de noviembre de 2014
Value for money

accessible to shopping, transportation ang churches.
7,7
Pleasant.
Paula F. De trabajo Philippines, 15 de mayo de 2014
average. staff not smiley.budget hotel.cocky visib

buffet breakfast.location.gym
7,3
I rate My 2nights stay at Cebu Business Hotel in a deluxe was average. I was a solo traveller and searching for a nice hotel to stay in for my one month stay in the city of Cebu.upon check in there wasnt any problem, only staffs are not as helpful with luggages and half delightful upon welcoming guests.note that it is a very big deal to this kind of industry.always greet guests with a smile, wheTher they are stay in or just looking around, visitor or prospect in-house guest.people always want to look around after all. I would also suggest if they can put some effort for the drop-off parking at the front of the hotel.and renovation and or touch-ups to some rooms since there are marks of cracks from the earthquake.housekeeping staffs are friendly but then again they forgot to clean my room for 2days.the reception are well-presented yet dont even smile and doubtful to give password for wifi.would be more organized if upon check in, a piece of wifi password coupon will be given per day of stay of guest. By this way it will limit guest phone calling reception for this matter. Also I notice most rooms on the 3rd floor has no proper internet connection that I have to go out of the room to get a better connection and or mobile network connection. The buffet breakfast was great a credit to kitchen staffs.i like the hotel in a way that when I search it, there was a gym included, You wouldnt think they will let in-house guest use the gym for 30mi s for free.just for management to consider for their inclusion to attract more business.foreign always want to keep physically active even under holiday mode.apart from that im a satisfied guest.
Ricardo R. De trabajo Philippines, 3 de mayo de 2014
Bad experience especially their comport rooms

Non at all because all our rooms are not clean at lots of defects
2,7
Not worth and not so good to stay and i will not recommend it to others
Nadine B. Solo Canada, 22 de enero de 2014
good and inexpensive

customer service, room and bathroom size
7
Stay was pleasant. Room was big but windows were small so there wasn't much sunlight. Very inexpensive. Great quality considering price. There were 2 cockroaches in the bathroom if that is something that might freak you out, but otherwise very clean and comfortable.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cebu Business Hotel CebúCebu Business Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCebu Business Hotel Cebú - GimnasioCebu Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Business Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu Business Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelCebu Business Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelCebu Business Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelCebu Business Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCebu Business Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCebu Business Hotel Cebú - RecepciónCebu Business Hotel Cebú - SpaCebu Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Business Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Business Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Business Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCebu Business Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCebu Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Business Hotel Cebú - TiendasCebu Business Hotel Cebú - GimnasioCebu Business Hotel Cebú - GimnasioCebu Business Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Business Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu Business Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu Business Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu Business Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu Business Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02