o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Baño Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Restaurante
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Piscina Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Vistas Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Recepción Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 301
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 620 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (620)
Ordenar por:
Francisco S. Parejas Spain, 19 de mayo de 2013
Hotel aceptable, por debajo de su nombre

Situación, desayuno buffet
6,3
En realidad el hotel, las habitaciones, necesitan una reforma urgente.. Se ha quedado desfasado y bastante por debajo de la calidad que se espera de un hotel de esta cadena. Las habitaciones están un poco obsoletas y el olor a moho, por culpa de la humedad del clima Filipino, es demasiado persistente (otros hoteles de esta misma ciudad no tienen ese problema de olores) Por supuesto, lo mejor del hotel es la ubicación, con comunicaciñon directa con Ayala Center. La piscina, siendo optimistas y positivos, no llega a servir ni como piscina infantil. Eso y nada viene a ser lo mismo.
Boon K. De trabajo Singapore, 21 de noviembre de 2014
one of the worst marriott i stayed before

actually only 2. location and hotel staffs
7
Possibly the worst Marriott I stayed. Condition of the furniture in the room was outdated. Water heater and water pressure in the bathroom was inconsistent i.e. sometimes hot, sometimes cold, sometimes big pressure, sometimes weak... springs in the bed was getting soft, made creaky sound as well. Swimming pool is small. Gym was alright though. It was my first visit to Cebu so I requested also for airport pick up (which I had confirmation from hotel) but it never came. Had to tip this guy who came out of nowhere whom showed me where to get a taxi.
Andrew P. Parejas United Kingdom, 12 de noviembre de 2014
Excellent hotel

Good location, good hotel, great staff
8,7
We stay here every year for three or four nights during our visit to cebu. It's location just a few metres from the main mall with its shops, bars and restaurants makes it an ideal place to stay in town. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is a good place to start the day. All in all a nice hotel and well worth considering if you are travelling to cebu City area.
Andrew S. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Marriott and my views ??

Breakfast,staff,location.
6
I have stayed at many Hotels around the world ,this is one i will not be visiting again ?? this Hotel was more expensive than the Radisson blu in Cebu ,which is ridiculous as the Radisson is leagues in front ?? the photos of the swimming pool were very misleading ,which made it look far larger than it actually was ? this is so bad !! the corridors also remind me of an old Motel ,no class at all ? the staff were great but as for the Hotel never again ,tell me also please where do you get the 4 stars from ???? How on earth can this Hotel be more expensive than the Radisson blu ???? The breakfast was ok the room small yet 2 nights over 16000 peso !!! No way was this worth this ,Like i said my friends family and fellow directors will be made aware not to go to the Maverick in Cebu ??
Maria L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Thumbs up!

location, pool and acoustic nights, room standard
9
Gregory M. Parejas Canada, 7 de noviembre de 2014
Good stay

Good price, great friendly helpful staff, nice location
9,7
Excellent time
Lothar R. Solo Germany, 22 de octubre de 2014
Good place but expensive

Location, clean rooms, quiet
7,3
It was OK, nothing special, no complaints, but no praises either
Robert G. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 5 de octubre de 2014
Great hotel in a shopping mall

big beds, big rooms good staff performance
8,7
Janis A. De trabajo Philippines, 3 de octubre de 2014
Pretty good, but not quite 5 star status

wide selection of local fruits at breakfast buffet. Most of the staff were helpful and friendly (can not say it for all of them though); conveniently annexed to ayala center
8
Sian W. Parejas United Kingdom, 1 de octubre de 2014
excellent service

staff location facilities
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebúCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - BañoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - VistasCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RecepciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - GimnasioCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C08