o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Marriott Hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Baño Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Baño Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Balcón/Terraza
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Buffet Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 301
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 594 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (594)
Ordenar por:
Francisco S. Parejas Spain, 19 de mayo de 2013
Hotel aceptable, por debajo de su nombre

Situación, desayuno buffet
6,3
En realidad el hotel, las habitaciones, necesitan una reforma urgente.. Se ha quedado desfasado y bastante por debajo de la calidad que se espera de un hotel de esta cadena. Las habitaciones están un poco obsoletas y el olor a moho, por culpa de la humedad del clima Filipino, es demasiado persistente (otros hoteles de esta misma ciudad no tienen ese problema de olores) Por supuesto, lo mejor del hotel es la ubicación, con comunicaciñon directa con Ayala Center. La piscina, siendo optimistas y positivos, no llega a servir ni como piscina infantil. Eso y nada viene a ser lo mismo.
Jerliie C. Grupo Philippines, 17 de julio de 2014
Accomodating, warm and relaxing

Location, staff and hotel policies
7,7
Accomodating, warm and relaxing. The location is good and the food they serve we're all delectable.
Tiwari U. De trabajo India, 17 de julio de 2014
nice place

location, rate and service
6
good. everything and service was nice
Ailing W. De trabajo Singapore, 17 de julio de 2014
Good

rate, service and location
6
Good. Idea Location and reasonable rate
Patrick L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 27 de junio de 2014
Great hotel just next door to a shopping complex

Clean and comfortable room, good service and next to Ayala Shopping Complex
9
I would highly recommend this hotel as we had a good experience there. The first point of contact was good, we were checked in pretty fast as the Duty Manager saw that there was a queue of three guests and promptly opened up another check-in desk. Changing money from a higher denomination to smaller notes was not a problem and handled professionally. Our room was clean and comfortable something you would expect of a 5 star hotel. There is a Spa on the 7th floor but we did not have time to check it out as the shopping complex next door was a bigger draw. Breakfast at the hotel was good but a bit pricey as our room did not come with complimentary breakfast. The only down side of this hotel is the small swimming pool.
Cynthia D. Solo Philippines, 9 de junio de 2014
Comfortable

Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff, near Ayala Shopping Mall
8
As usual, it was nice and comfortable. The hotel is so convenient for almost everything.
Maria A. Grupo Philippines, 2 de junio de 2014
enjoyed our stay immensely!!great breakfast buffet

location! location! location!!!!
9,7
my family really enjoyed our stay, my wife loved that the ayala mall was just right next to the hotel. my kids enjoyed the pool and free wifi especially the breakfast buffet
Adel S. Solo Egypt, 2 de junio de 2014
Good

Near to Malls
7,7
Maria V. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 30 de mayo de 2014
Good location but room need to be renovated

Location, staff, free wifi
7,3
Check in and check out fast, great service the staff, but they need to renovate the room, their old model of safe deposit box is damage, we have to call their attention, since we need it, and they don't have extra one, what they did, get it from another room, to replace it. Another thing is, they have bed bug, my husband woke up in the morning with so many bites.
Susana D. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 12 de mayo de 2014
Superb location with average hotel facilities

It is located beside the Ayala Center Cebu which has everything you need from restaurants to shops; very comfortable bed and pillows; complimentary high speed internet both wired and wireless
7,7
The best thing about the Cebu City Marriott is its location. It is right beside Ayala Center Cebu, with easy and exclusive access from the hotel. They also provided free parking (with valet) which is definitely a plus; just remember to ask for the parking pass. Their staff were very accommodating and friendly. The room was quite small for the price but as expected from a Marriott hotel, the bed and pillows were truly comfortable. We utilized the high speed internet and had no problems connecting to their network. Check-in and check-out were both quick, as well as the luggage storage service at the concierge. They provided us with complimentary bottled water- you can even request for more from the front desk. The pool was a letdown for us- it was just too small. The breakfast buffet has a fair selection and was not bad at all but we expected better tasting food and variety from a 4-star hotel. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay at the Cebu City Marriott. The steep price is mostly because of its proximity to Ayala Center but there are other hotels in the area with much lower rates. If you are on a tighter budget then other hotels might be worth checking out, but if location is a priority then this is the best hotel in the area.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebúCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - BañoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - BañoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - BuffetCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - GimnasioCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Comida y bebidaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - VistasCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - BañoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RecepciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - GimnasioCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A01