Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Baño Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Restaurante
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Piscina Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Vistas Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Recepción Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 301
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (669)
Ordenar por:
Francisco S. Parejas Spain, 19 de mayo de 2013
Hotel aceptable, por debajo de su nombre

Situación, desayuno buffet
6,3
En realidad el hotel, las habitaciones, necesitan una reforma urgente.. Se ha quedado desfasado y bastante por debajo de la calidad que se espera de un hotel de esta cadena. Las habitaciones están un poco obsoletas y el olor a moho, por culpa de la humedad del clima Filipino, es demasiado persistente (otros hoteles de esta misma ciudad no tienen ese problema de olores) Por supuesto, lo mejor del hotel es la ubicación, con comunicaciñon directa con Ayala Center. La piscina, siendo optimistas y positivos, no llega a servir ni como piscina infantil. Eso y nada viene a ser lo mismo.
Donald U. Parejas Canada, 25 de mayo de 2015
Great Staff

Gym. Pool. Staff.
9,3
Loved the access to Ayala Mall. Late night swims and great fitness centre. The staff were on point and always were trouble shooting. The location is second to none.
Peter C. Parejas Australia, 15 de mayo de 2015
A Problem Free Stay

Absolute professionalism of the staff. Room had everything required. Food was excellent.
9,3
Everything went smoothly, except that Agoda did not send the confirmation advice. The hotel contacted Agoda and solved the problem. A slight technical problem in regard to internet was also solved quickly. Room service was very good. Room was well appointed and very comfortable. Bit expensive, but very good value for money.
Chariya R. De trabajo Thailand, 28 de abril de 2015
Good location

Good location , Great service , nice breakfast
9,3
I always stay here every time I go to Cebu because its located in a great location near shopping mall. However the room is a bit old but I think it is okay
Maria V. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 8 de abril de 2015
Best location

Location
9,3
I love the location of this hotel, just beside the Ayala shopping mall
Emma S. Parejas Philippines, 1 de abril de 2015
Convenient place...

Next to Ayala Terraces, Comfortable room & friendly staff
9,7
Had an enjoyable stay as always! Thanks...
Michael J. Parejas Australia, 22 de marzo de 2015
Deluxe room

Location, service, food
7,3
Tita L. Parejas United States of America, 20 de marzo de 2015
Better than expected

Clean, great location, friendly and helpful staff
10
i was a bit worried after reading some bad reviews about the shabbiness of the hotel. Those reviews were totally inaccurate. We were very satisfied with our stay, the hotel ambiance and facilities.
Florence M. Solo Philippines, 18 de marzo de 2015
the right one

very good location, accomodating staff , good food
10
i still have to go back to the hotel they were so accomodating with regards to my luggage as i have to leave for 1 day and come back to the hotel again.they solved my problem.
Duane B. Parejas United States of America, 8 de marzo de 2015
ok

bed, location,bed
8
ok

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebúCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - BañoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - VistasCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RecepciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - GimnasioCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Restaurante


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05