o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cebu City Marriott Hotel

Cardinal Rosales Ave.,, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Marriott Hotel
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Baño Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Restaurante
Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Piscina Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Vistas Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Instalaciones Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Recepción Cebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 301
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 659 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
8,1
Todos los comentarios (659)
Ordenar por:
Francisco S. Parejas Spain, 19 de mayo de 2013
Hotel aceptable, por debajo de su nombre

Situación, desayuno buffet
6,3
En realidad el hotel, las habitaciones, necesitan una reforma urgente.. Se ha quedado desfasado y bastante por debajo de la calidad que se espera de un hotel de esta cadena. Las habitaciones están un poco obsoletas y el olor a moho, por culpa de la humedad del clima Filipino, es demasiado persistente (otros hoteles de esta misma ciudad no tienen ese problema de olores) Por supuesto, lo mejor del hotel es la ubicación, con comunicaciñon directa con Ayala Center. La piscina, siendo optimistas y positivos, no llega a servir ni como piscina infantil. Eso y nada viene a ser lo mismo.
Maria V. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 8 de abril de 2015
Best location

Location
9,3
I love the location of this hotel, just beside the Ayala shopping mall
Emma S. Parejas Philippines, 1 de abril de 2015
Convenient place...

Next to Ayala Terraces, Comfortable room & friendly staff
9,7
Had an enjoyable stay as always! Thanks...
Michael J. Parejas Australia, 22 de marzo de 2015
Deluxe room

Location, service, food
7,3
Tita L. Parejas United States of America, 20 de marzo de 2015
Better than expected

Clean, great location, friendly and helpful staff
10
i was a bit worried after reading some bad reviews about the shabbiness of the hotel. Those reviews were totally inaccurate. We were very satisfied with our stay, the hotel ambiance and facilities.
Florence M. Solo Philippines, 18 de marzo de 2015
the right one

very good location, accomodating staff , good food
10
i still have to go back to the hotel they were so accomodating with regards to my luggage as i have to leave for 1 day and come back to the hotel again.they solved my problem.
Duane B. Parejas United States of America, 8 de marzo de 2015
ok

bed, location,bed
8
ok
Francesca P. De trabajo Philippines, 4 de marzo de 2015
Convenient location altho more of a 4-star hotel.

The location; the bar service staff; the executive lounge.
6,7
Overall good. Staff service was above average. Location is ideal although lobby is noisy.
Rudy P. De trabajo Philippines, 28 de febrero de 2015
Room repair without proper advise and coordination

food, security, location
5,7
Worst. Repair was done in an adjacent room, with varnish, giving me and my wife severe headache
Cherry M. Grupo Philippines, 23 de febrero de 2015
Nice hotel at the heart of cebu's posh district

The hotel is located adjacent to ayala mall.. Clean surroundings.. Great service with very helpful staff
7,7
The room is quite small and the tub shows sign of old age.. But it's clean and the beds are comfortable. I love the pool but it's also quite small and it's located in front of the bar/lounge so theres little privacy. Overall our stay is great!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cebu City Marriott Hotel CebúCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - BañoCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - VistasCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - InstalacionesCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - RecepciónCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - GimnasioCebu City Marriott Hotel Cebú - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A03