o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Piscina Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Recepción Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 100
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 534 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (534)
Ordenar por:
Alexei J. De trabajo Philippines, 24 de junio de 2014
Ok for the price

Good food, good staff service, clean room
6,3
Hotel interior and room is ok. Location is just ok, near a busy road providing easy access to public transportation. They have good food at a 3 star hotel price. Nothing much to do in the hotels area. Ok for short term accommodation.
Mary J. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 31 de mayo de 2014
We have a nice stay at the hotel.

good customer service, accessible to shops and transportation
8
Our stay with the hotel was very comfortable and staffs are very helpful and good customer service.
Gary K. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 27 de mayo de 2014
needed maintenance and pool not working one reason

Cebu Grand Hotel
5
not much Was ok but not rebook
Keith B. Parejas Australia, 21 de mayo de 2014
Very comfortable

Service.Location.Price
9
Ma A. De trabajo Philippines, 10 de mayo de 2014
a cozy and homely atmosphere/ambiance.

it is across the catholic church. in my whole 40 years of travel, this is the first time that my hotel had its own prayer room for catholics - saints' statues and the 14 stations of the cross
7,3
Paul S. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 11 de abril de 2014
Friendly staff and centrally located hotel

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rate included breakfast, and complementary newspaper
6,3
Staff performance was very impressive, but a disappointing hotel in itself. Rooms and hotel greatly in need of renovation & refurbishment as it was obviously showing its age. Fixed showers without bath. Roof top pool was very small, and water was dirty. Room bar snacks and drinks over priced. Beds were comfortable. Checked out leaving two cockroaches squashed on the floor.
Kim F. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 5 de abril de 2014
Great staff, awesome location

Breakfast, pool, service
10
No issues. Everything was great. Had a business centre where we could access the internet to print airline tix.
Keith B. Solo United States of America, 13 de marzo de 2014
greta place after my flight

staff,comfort,food
8
My stay was enjoyable and I felt an excellent value for the money
Carl L. Parejas United States of America, 20 de enero de 2014
Value for money

Room size cleanliness and no language barrier (English )
9
Fast checking, close to transportation, and clean big rooms with a wide variety breakfast for hotel thirds size
Trufferson C. Grupo Philippines, 20 de enero de 2014
Definitely going back!

1)very friendly and accommodating staff 2)rooms were big, clean, and very comfortable 3) good location(easy access to most of the places to go to)
9,3
The only thing I can recommend is to improve their breakfast choices and to have wifi at the rooms, but that's just really knitpicking because for the amount we paid we feel it was well worth our money and we will definitely be going back again!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebúCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - RecepciónCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - GimnasioCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - GimnasioCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - GimnasioCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - GimnasioCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - GimnasioCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3A04