Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetes Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Piscina Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Suite Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Recepción Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Cebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 100
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 552 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (552)
Ordenar por:
재윤 한. Parejas South Korea, 21 de febrero de 2015
at the first, water was not offering well..

location
4,3
Bad... Sorry
Barbara A. Solo Philippines, 19 de enero de 2015
can be better

accessible, near to shops, needs improvement
6
Justin L. Parejas Philippines, 19 de enero de 2015
Poor rooms

Location
5
Ugly ugly rooms. Bad beds. Dirty flooring
William L. Parejas Philippines, 19 de enero de 2015
good location on escario, set back from main road

good location, good breakfast, quiet hotel
8
it was ok, rooms were quiet since hotel was set back from the main road, although this makes it tiring to walk back home to every night. Hotel was also quite gloomy since the floors seemed abandoned. The pool and gym areas were very dark, so we didn't even try to go to them anymore. Breakfast was good, since it was buffet and had some local food items as well as the usual favorites. Staff was friendly as can be expected with almost all Philippine hotels.
Maribel E. Solo Philippines, 17 de enero de 2015
Good food,good service

accessible, good food, close to the church
7,7
It was fine.if you feel hungry u can easy go out to any 24hrs fastfood chain nearby,buffet breakfast was good, good costumer service, i think the hotel needs some improvement like the cleanliness specially the hallways.
Franziska B. Solo Switzerland, 10 de enero de 2015
Very accommodating personnel

location, service, balconies
8
It was a pleasant stay and the personnel was very accommodating and eager to help. The only disappointment was breakfast because all 4 cooked dishes on the breakfast menu were cold. When we ordered fried eggs, the first serving was cold as well, only when we asked for freshly cooked eggs they brought hot ones. They push for bookings for airport transfer at PhP 650.-/car but we took a taxi and paid ony PhP 250.-
Michael K. Solo Germany, 22 de diciembre de 2014
should be renovated ...

location, staff, thats it
5,3
had his best days decades ago. should be renovated!
Dirk D. Parejas Belgium, 16 de diciembre de 2014
Good hotel

Friendly clean breakfast
9
Nice hotel was there for the third time
Sean S. Solo United States of America, 3 de octubre de 2014
Not what I was expecting based on the reviews

Price, friendly staff, free water
5,7
A bit let down by the place although it did have balcony rooms and friendly staff. I guess for the price it was not bad but I think castle peak is similar in price with a better location and nicer rooms. My main complaint was the in the wall mouldy aircon, the 2000p required deposit (cash only) and most if all the horrible I mean horrible mattresses. Been traveling 3 weeks and my back felt like hell in the morning.
Patrick I. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Cebu Birthday Vacation

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
7,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebúCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Salón de banquetesCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - SuiteCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - RecepciónCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - GimnasioCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - GimnasioCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - GimnasioCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - GimnasioCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - GimnasioCebu Grand Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3B01