o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Buffet
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 241
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 1722 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1722)
Ordenar por:
Silvia C. Parejas Spain, 26 de diciembre de 2012
Muy buena relación calidad precio

Al lado del centro comercial
5,3
Hotel agradable buena atención, limpio y excelente gym desayuno internacional completo.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Muy buena relación calidad precio
Manuel D. Solo Spain, 5 de agosto de 2011
Buen hotel pero lejos del centro

Cerca de Ayala mall
8,3
Es un buen hotel las habitaciones son un poco pequenas pero no se oye nada de ruido. El problema es que para moverte , excepto para ir a Ayala Mall, siempre tienes que coger un taxi. El buffet de desayuno es excelente aunque te hacen firmar un papel aun cuando esta pagado. las habitaciones est'an en buen estado. Siempre que coges un taxi apuntan la matricula para tu seguridad. La piscina no tiene sol en todo el dia
Consejos de viajes: Visitar el mercado del carbon, es muy barato y bastante seguro
Carlos R. Solo Spain, 26 de noviembre de 2010
Me senti muy bien atendido

la gente es muy amable
8,3
El Hotel esta bien situado y los empleados son amables y atienden tus peticiones con esmero
Johnpaul F. De trabajo Guam, 19 de agosto de 2014
Dont stay here better hotels next door

Hot water
3,7
Don't stay here they staff and management are not good stay across the street at the quest better value for money. The staff and management in this hotel just don't care about their customers I stayed 10days and if I could have left after the first I would have. Wake up calls never got made or if they got made they called 45min late to wake you up. Food was horrible don't pay for the breakfast waste of your money I couldn't even stomach it after the first day.
Johnpaul F. De trabajo Guam, 19 de agosto de 2014
Don't waste your time or money

Hot Water
2
Not worth it. I spend 10 to 20 days a month in Cebu for work and I can tell you "Do Not" stay in this hotel walk across the street and stay in quest hotel. At the quest cares about their customers and are not lazy!
Joseph R. Parejas United States of America, 17 de agosto de 2014
parklane

close to mall, restaurants, bars
8
It was OK, food to expensive
Bjoern G. De trabajo Germany, 9 de agosto de 2014
OK stay, however unremarkable

good location, reasonable price, friendly staff
7
I had a very short business stay late night to early morning . I had no problems - nothing else to report here, left before breakfast was available (starts at 6)
Jorge J. Solo Spain, 8 de agosto de 2014
Not good service

location pool sauna
3,7
Is a busy hotel that I don't feel wellcome . they made me wait 1h to check it and I check in at 4:30 pm. big old TV. chair broke. bette hotel around 3 stars
Graeme D. Parejas Australia, 8 de agosto de 2014
keep away

restrant near mall position
6,7
I pay'd for airport trans they would not honor the room was not the one I booked and I was fed lies till I left
Glenn M. Parejas Philippines, 29 de julio de 2014
I be loyal to hotel

Clean, location, personnel
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebúCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - GimnasioCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3B08