o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 241
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 1758 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1758)
Ordenar por:
Silvia C. Parejas Spain, 26 de diciembre de 2012
Muy buena relación calidad precio

Al lado del centro comercial
5,3
Hotel agradable buena atención, limpio y excelente gym desayuno internacional completo.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Muy buena relación calidad precio
Manuel D. Solo Spain, 5 de agosto de 2011
Buen hotel pero lejos del centro

Cerca de Ayala mall
8,3
Es un buen hotel las habitaciones son un poco pequenas pero no se oye nada de ruido. El problema es que para moverte , excepto para ir a Ayala Mall, siempre tienes que coger un taxi. El buffet de desayuno es excelente aunque te hacen firmar un papel aun cuando esta pagado. las habitaciones est'an en buen estado. Siempre que coges un taxi apuntan la matricula para tu seguridad. La piscina no tiene sol en todo el dia
Consejos de viajes: Visitar el mercado del carbon, es muy barato y bastante seguro
Carlos R. Solo Spain, 26 de noviembre de 2010
Me senti muy bien atendido

la gente es muy amable
8,3
El Hotel esta bien situado y los empleados son amables y atienden tus peticiones con esmero
Terry M. Solo United States of America, 21 de octubre de 2014
My home away from home.

The staff, the food and comfort.
2,7
felt safe and comfortable and secure here at this hotel. the staff were always nice and smiling and good people. I registered three times here because I went away for awhile and came back because I felt it was the place I felt good in. I knew there was always good food downstairs with the buffets and the ala cartes choices. They always sent up good filtered water when I called for it on the phone. The call center was VERY polite and professional. The waiters and waitresses in the dining hall always made me feel good and at home. Everyone called me sir and that made me feel special and cared about and they said it with feeling, not just because they had to. This is my first trip to Asia and the Philippines and this hotel was my home and I appreciate everything they did for me. The building is a bit dated and so is the furniture, but for the price, hey, its nice. There were several power outages due to storms but the auxiliary electrical system always kicked in and saved the day and things continued as usual without long delays. Wow, I like this place. Thanks for being my family everyone, and respecting and giving me such good care everyone on the staff.
Mark B. Parejas Canada, 16 de octubre de 2014
Comfortable stay

Great bed, large rooms and nice facilities.
8,3
The was a great place to stay. The king size bed and non smoking room will be missed! The restaurant and pool side restaurant were very good. The location 5 minutes walking to the Ayallah mall is GREAT! My only complaint was that I could not get a hot shower at any time I showered in the morning.
Doroteo B. Solo United States of America, 7 de octubre de 2014
noisy everywhere.

The lobby, the room, the gym except for the excessive noise
6,7
Staff needs training in customer awareness. Loud talking does not bring back customers to the restaurant.
Jaydon J. Solo Singapore, 7 de octubre de 2014
My stay in Cebu Parklane International Hotel

1) Staff friendliness 2) 5 mins to Ayala Center (my favourite haunt) 3) Getting a taxi is fast
9,3
Eunice E. Parejas Philippines, 5 de octubre de 2014
Good location

Location
8
The room was quite small for an international hotel , but it's okay in all other aspects ei., cleanliness, location, food, ect
Arleta A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 3 de octubre de 2014
Great hotel

Staff, cleanliness & near Ayala Center
9,3
Had a great stay. Staff were efficient. Very clean hotel and nearby Ayala Center.
Tim W. Parejas United States of America, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Not worth it!

Only one, the location.
4,3
Not good. One hour wait to check in, changed rooms on me at the last minute and numerous other bad things!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebúCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - GimnasioCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3A01