o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 241
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 1848 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1848)
Ordenar por:
Silvia C. Parejas Spain, 26 de diciembre de 2012
Muy buena relación calidad precio

Al lado del centro comercial
5,3
Hotel agradable buena atención, limpio y excelente gym desayuno internacional completo.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Muy buena relación calidad precio
Manuel D. Solo Spain, 5 de agosto de 2011
Buen hotel pero lejos del centro

Cerca de Ayala mall
8,3
Es un buen hotel las habitaciones son un poco pequenas pero no se oye nada de ruido. El problema es que para moverte , excepto para ir a Ayala Mall, siempre tienes que coger un taxi. El buffet de desayuno es excelente aunque te hacen firmar un papel aun cuando esta pagado. las habitaciones est'an en buen estado. Siempre que coges un taxi apuntan la matricula para tu seguridad. La piscina no tiene sol en todo el dia
Consejos de viajes: Visitar el mercado del carbon, es muy barato y bastante seguro
Carlos R. Solo Spain, 26 de noviembre de 2010
Me senti muy bien atendido

la gente es muy amable
8,3
El Hotel esta bien situado y los empleados son amables y atienden tus peticiones con esmero
Benjamin J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 20 de febrero de 2015
Family rest

Room, staff flexibility, good snack near the lobby
9
Superb!
Mercy T. Grupo Philippines, 20 de febrero de 2015
Superb budget friendly hotel

The best 3 things in this hotel are the accomodating staffs, budget friendly rates, and spacious rooms with complete toiletries.
9,3
Cebu Parklane International Hotel is a definite choice for all travelers who want comfort and cozy feeling of home. My friends and I really like the complete amenities that the hotel offered when we stayed there. They have clean spacious rooms and warm service. They also told us that our room was upgraded for free. We‘ ll definitely recommend the hotel.
Garry B. Parejas New Zealand, 20 de febrero de 2015
Excellent

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, 24/7 makeup room
10
Enjoyed staying here very much, have to say though I don't stay at 4 star hotels normally but got a good deal through Agoda, probably because they were doing renovating on the floor above, but noise was not that bad. good location, 5 min walk to Ayala Mall, 70 pesos taxi to Robinson's Mall. I would recommend this Hotel, good amenities, gym, swimming pool, entertainment at the restaurant,,,
Kenneth J. De trabajo Philippines, 15 de febrero de 2015
Great

convenience, food, location
8,7
One of the best hotel in Cebu
Zhi J. De trabajo China, 6 de febrero de 2015
Classic Hotel

Good Good Good
8
Von C. De trabajo Philippines, 31 de enero de 2015
Friendly staff and very good location

The friendly staff, the cleanliness and the value for money
9
awesome!
Erwin K. De trabajo Philippines, 30 de enero de 2015
Value for Money

The room was excellent. Room aervice response time was up to standard and the breakfast buffet was excellent. Except for one thing: they never update their email on their website.
9
It was a pleasant stay. But front desk staff should learn how to repond to emails and to pick up the phone. They never replied to my emails when I was trying to get confirmation of my online payment prior to my checking in. Also, it took them 2 days to answer my call.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebúCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - GimnasioCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3B02