o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Sala de reuniones Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Bar/ Salón Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Buffet
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 241
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 1733 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1733)
Ordenar por:
Silvia C. Parejas Spain, 26 de diciembre de 2012
Muy buena relación calidad precio

Al lado del centro comercial
5,3
Hotel agradable buena atención, limpio y excelente gym desayuno internacional completo.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Muy buena relación calidad precio
Manuel D. Solo Spain, 5 de agosto de 2011
Buen hotel pero lejos del centro

Cerca de Ayala mall
8,3
Es un buen hotel las habitaciones son un poco pequenas pero no se oye nada de ruido. El problema es que para moverte , excepto para ir a Ayala Mall, siempre tienes que coger un taxi. El buffet de desayuno es excelente aunque te hacen firmar un papel aun cuando esta pagado. las habitaciones est'an en buen estado. Siempre que coges un taxi apuntan la matricula para tu seguridad. La piscina no tiene sol en todo el dia
Consejos de viajes: Visitar el mercado del carbon, es muy barato y bastante seguro
Carlos R. Solo Spain, 26 de noviembre de 2010
Me senti muy bien atendido

la gente es muy amable
8,3
El Hotel esta bien situado y los empleados son amables y atienden tus peticiones con esmero
Yassir A. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Vare good

All
10
Nice & good hotael
Allan L. Grupo Philippines, 13 de septiembre de 2014
The ordinary room are small just enough for 2 pers

1) Clean. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Well lighted hotel.
7,3
Its was a good stay.
Gregory T. Parejas United States of America, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Unsatisfied first timer

The staff were nice, room was nice, close to the mall
7,7
We did a late check in and by the time my wife and I went down for breakfast, the staff made us wait because our already paid check in didnt say anything about our free breakfast. We also wondered why we didnt get any newspaper so I guess they didnt bother to fully update their system. For a first timer we are very disappointed.
Imad G. Solo Sweden, 9 de septiembre de 2014
Very Comfortable Bed, Accomodating Staff,

The Hotel Close To The Shopping Area...The Buffet Breakfast Was Good...The WIFI In The Room Is Free And Really Nice...
8
Rooms Are Clean And Smells Nice,Though The Rugs Are A Bit Old, Comfortable,Easy-Acess To Ayala Shopping Center,My Stay Was Great!
Carla S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 8 de septiembre de 2014
clean, very near ayala mall, affordable

clean, very near ayala mall, affordable
10
i definitely would love to recommend this hotel. our stay is excellent.
Joanna M. De trabajo Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2014
Nice hotel,

Room, Restaurant, Coffee Shop
8
We always come back here.
Johnpaul F. De trabajo Guam, 19 de agosto de 2014
Dont stay here better hotels next door

Hot water
3,7
Don't stay here they staff and management are not good stay across the street at the quest better value for money. The staff and management in this hotel just don't care about their customers I stayed 10days and if I could have left after the first I would have. Wake up calls never got made or if they got made they called 45min late to wake you up. Food was horrible don't pay for the breakfast waste of your money I couldn't even stomach it after the first day.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebúCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Sala de reunionesCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Bar/ SalónCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - GimnasioCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3B07