o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Piscina Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Cafetería Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Gimnasio Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotel Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 241
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 1864 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,9
Todos los comentarios (1864)
Ordenar por:
Silvia C. Parejas Spain, 26 de diciembre de 2012
Muy buena relación calidad precio

Al lado del centro comercial
5,3
Hotel agradable buena atención, limpio y excelente gym desayuno internacional completo.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Muy buena relación calidad precio
Manuel D. Solo Spain, 5 de agosto de 2011
Buen hotel pero lejos del centro

Cerca de Ayala mall
8,3
Es un buen hotel las habitaciones son un poco pequenas pero no se oye nada de ruido. El problema es que para moverte , excepto para ir a Ayala Mall, siempre tienes que coger un taxi. El buffet de desayuno es excelente aunque te hacen firmar un papel aun cuando esta pagado. las habitaciones est'an en buen estado. Siempre que coges un taxi apuntan la matricula para tu seguridad. La piscina no tiene sol en todo el dia
Consejos de viajes: Visitar el mercado del carbon, es muy barato y bastante seguro
Carlos R. Solo Spain, 26 de noviembre de 2010
Me senti muy bien atendido

la gente es muy amable
8,3
El Hotel esta bien situado y los empleados son amables y atienden tus peticiones con esmero
Jamie T. Parejas Australia, 25 de marzo de 2015
location was great

location was close to shops and felt safe staying there
7,7
very good, i would stay there again
Arnulfo M. De trabajo Philippines, 25 de marzo de 2015
Superb and excellent place

Accomodating staff, fantastic service and nice and safe parking space
8,3
Excellent and amazing experience. Looking forward to come back soon....
Jean C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 18 de marzo de 2015
A conveniient location..

Good location and nothing much..
6,3
Me and my son stayed only for 2 nights. We were greeted by an indifferent but attentive staff at the desk, while all others were friendly. My son's constant complain was the very wet toilet & bathroom floor as the water from sides of bathtub kept flowing into the floor. He even used all the toilet papers to wipe his feet before going out of the bathroom and that's when we discovered there's only one roll provided in the room! We asked and we were given one! We used all towels to dry the floor. I informed the front desk about it as we checked out and I was informed all the rooms have similar issues.
Lee C. De trabajo United Kingdom, 17 de marzo de 2015
Value's Worth

Location
7
Pleasant stay. Given a room next to the noisy lifts and the change request was timely executed by the friendly and efficient front office staff Van. She made my day.
Gerry I. De trabajo Philippines, 14 de marzo de 2015
Good Location

Location to the mall, center of activities
6,3
Reasonably pleasant, Though hotel is quite old. Faucet fittings are already stripped of its silver coating. No bidet in the toilet bowl..
Richard B. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de marzo de 2015
Good but with one problem

Clean , friendly , food ok
5,7
The hotel was clean and the staff friendly, but after we checked in I asked where the pool was and was told it was closed for Four days due to maintenance! No offer of refund was made nor were we given alternative arrangements. It was only after I complained to the booking company and a couple of tweets, and help from Philippine friends that they offered a pool at a hotel close by. Our stay was only for 3 days and there was no mention of this on their website, so if you want a pool to relax by - check first! The room itself was ok, but quite small and the tv didn't work in the morning. I will try a different Hotel next time.Probably the lex Best Western where the pool was fantastic!
Larry H. De trabajo United States of America, 6 de marzo de 2015
Long Way From A 4 Star Hotel.

Location
3,7
This hotel only barely rates 2 Star not 4 like they advertise, honestly it would compare to an older run down Super-8 motel. -Mold and Mildew in the bathroom along with the ancient and barely working tub faucet & fixtures along with soiled and stained carpets. The pool was a joke, it looks like it was an after-thought to the construction crew so they had to throw one in somewhere where they could make it fit. No room around for lounging and lounge chairs. I booked for 15 days, the day after I arrived they drained the pool and it was out of service the entire stay. The staff only remembered to deliver the paper to the room 4 days out of 15. The help was under staffed and cleaning crews did not take the dust off the furniture. The staff was good about changing the linens if you asked but it was difficult to get them to vacuum the dusty stained carpet. -Good luck trying to cross the street to go to Ayala Mall, ever see that old video game of the frog trying to cross the road.. Good luck it is like the Cebuano people speed up to try to run foreigners and everyone else down while crossing in the crosswalk, it is a game to them in their cars to see you run. On the 5th day I saw a dog get run over and killed in the cross walk. I think they had crossing guards on the payroll to help cross the street and hold traffic but they were always sleeping and i never saw them stopping traffic. -Lobby areas and Corridors do not have Air Conditioning later at night. Neither do the Elevator shafts at all even in daytime, be prepared to break a sweat in your nice clothes taking a trip down the only 3 elevators that service the structure for guests which is also used by maintenance and cleaning crews because the one they have is stuck or not working. -Security was not what I consider standard or up to par for a 4 star hotel. -

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebúCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - PiscinaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - CafeteríaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - GimnasioCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Interior del hotelCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebú - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebú

AS-AGWEB-3C08