o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Baño Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 31
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 936 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (936)
Ordenar por:
Katereen N. Parejas Philippines, 9 de diciembre de 2014
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7,3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Victor C. Solo United States of America, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Very comfortable stay.

staff, location and price
9,3
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.
Calvin J. Solo United States of America, 7 de diciembre de 2014
casc1

staff,rooms and location.
8,7
Vary nice, no complaints, except the food.
Joy B. Grupo Philippines, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Value for money

Decent place at reasonable rates. It is near restaurants, accessible to public transportation, etc. Helpful staff
8,3
Vincent -. De trabajo Philippines, 19 de noviembre de 2014
very nice, clean and affordable hotel

very nice and affordable hotel. accessible. as a tour coordinator i strongly recommend this hotel
9,3
The best
Liang T. Solo Singapore, 14 de noviembre de 2014
Staff were friendly and helpful

Quiet location, 7 eleven around the corner and good barbeque food opposite.
9,3
Myunghoon K. Solo South Korea, 13 de noviembre de 2014
Got every needs I had

staff, quietness, room amenities.
10
Was very comfortable with multi-English channeled TV and fridge with drinks, stayed well before going to remote islet.
Ador H. Solo Philippines, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Except for the location, a good hotel.

Bed Size, Room Size, Cleanliness
7,7
Except for its location, which is away from the main road, the hotel is relatively good. Big room and bed size, good food served during breakfast.
Philip C. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de noviembre de 2014
Great value & quality hotel.

Very big & comfortable rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Quiet location.
9
This hotel is very good value - the rooms are larger than average & comfortable. It's in a quiet road in a nice area of Cebu. The staff are very welcoming. This was my 2nd stay at this hotel - I would recommend for anyone seeking a good value stay at Cebu in a good city location.
Maria R. Solo Philippines, 7 de noviembre de 2014
Fine

value for money. location. nice staff.
7,7
value for money. location. nice staff.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebúCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - BañoCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C03