Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Baño Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 31
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
8,4
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (988)
Ordenar por:
Stephen D. Solo United States of America, 25 de junio de 2015
Loved the hotel, hated the traffic getting there

Free use of their PCs, comfortable room, friendly staff
7,3
For a small and affordable boutique hotel, it's probably one of the best in Cebu. But getting there, you have to endure the terrible traffic from the airport which takes about an hour by taxi. Was surprised when I got there and was told my room was upgraded at no extra cost to a larger one with a full-sized bed instead of just a twin. Will definitely try and stay there again if I ever have a reason to return to Cebu.
Warner P. Solo Philippines, 22 de junio de 2015
No toiletries and old towels
5,7
There are no toothbrush and toothpaste which is important when you stay in the hotels. Towels also are very old that looks like a rug. I noted down that I'm going to checkin early but when I arrived at the hotel, they told me I'm not allowed to do early checkin so I have to wait 7 hrs before I could checkin
Ritchie A. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 22 de junio de 2015
Awesome

Friendly staff, value for money, good location
9,3
Happy and satisfied
Jim R. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de junio de 2015
Hotel of choice

Staff, value for money
6,7
I have commented several time times re this property and basically I'm happy to continue using it when I visit Cebu.
Gloria R. De trabajo Philippines, 21 de junio de 2015
Its was a pleasant stay...

friendly staff, nice location and clean
6,3
we enjoyed our stay. we got upgraded to a nice room with mountain view as your headboard. only drawback is that it is not sound proof.
Gloria R. Solo Philippines, 20 de junio de 2015
lobby can be too crowded in the morning...

close to my appointment, clean and friendly staff
6
overall it was ok. staff are pleasant and try their best to help. I find the lobby too small and can get too crowded especially in the morning. It is not also the best place to stay or entertain friends.
Herwig D. Parejas Belgium, 16 de junio de 2015
great hotel

hotel is very clean,comfort bed,its a quiet place.
8,3
i would surtenly go back to this hotel. The breakfast was great. Good location. Great staff. Always a taxi waiting to pick up
Gordon W. Parejas Australia, 10 de junio de 2015
Value for money!

Size of room, friendly staff, comfort of bed
8
All was satisfactory!
Ma J. De trabajo Philippines, 30 de mayo de 2015
top value for money hotel

The location of the hotel, its facilities and amiable staff made this hotel for me top value hotel. Even the menu has wide variety for customers to choose from
8,3
I feel safe and satisfied staying at Cebu R Hotel. Taxi is accessible and during rush hour the guard assist customers to find one.
Justin C. Parejas United States of America, 22 de mayo de 2015
Affordable Price for a Vacation

Free breakfast, security, A/C.
8
Overall, very good. Staff was very nice. Housekeeping did a good job at making the room look nice after it was messy. Pros: - No power outages during my stay - Security guard/cameras 24/7 - Lunch/Dinner menu has decent food and price - Soft bed - A/C Cons: - Wi-Fi connectivity intermittent with new Apple devices (2008 MacBook Pro was only device stayed connected all the time) - Room service charges each service to room (order your meal then bring it to your room yourself to avoid the charge)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebúCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - BañoCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - VestíbuloCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - RestauranteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - RestauranteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Interior del hotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Business CenterCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Interior del hotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - VestíbuloCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - VestíbuloCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - RecepciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Interior del hotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Interior del hotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Interior del hotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - VestíbuloCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Interior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03