Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Baño Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 31
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 968 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (968)
Ordenar por:
Jerome J. Solo United Kingdom, 21 de abril de 2015
Comfortable and safe

Staff, food and amenities
8,7
Good... Can't ask for more
Ana G. Solo Italy, 15 de abril de 2015
Good price clean Room

Cleaness price
6,7
Room are basic but for The price is ok , they offer a breakfast Which is not perfect but is good enough to start the day. Location is a little bit out but you can get taxi very easy and cheap. Internet is very bad in the room .
Georgette G. Solo Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
we'll be back

i like that the neighborhood is quiet and that there is ample parking space. the staff are lovely and attentive and the food is good
8
Mohammad R. Parejas Indonesia, 5 de abril de 2015
Value for Money and Location

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I enjoyed my stay here. I love the breakfast and the staff were very helpful. The location is pretty strategic, near the Osmena Circle. I would come back!
Mohammad R. Parejas Indonesia, 4 de abril de 2015
Good value of money

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
I only stayed for one night but then I decided to extend my stay at this hotel. I love the neighborhood and its strategic location.
Mohammad R. Parejas Indonesia, 3 de abril de 2015
Good value of money

Location, Beeakfast and Friendly Staff
8
The longer I stay here, the more convenient I felt--like home. Simply love the day-to-day activities around the hotel.
Jeffrey M. Solo Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2015
Nice budget hotel

Friendly and helpful staffs and clean spacious rooms
7,3
it was an enjoyable short stay
Carlo D. Solo Philippines, 24 de marzo de 2015
Value for money!

Budget Friendly. Friendly staff. Value for money.
6,7
Jim R. Parejas United Kingdom, 5 de marzo de 2015
Hotel of choice

Staff, food, service
7,7
This is my hotel of choice in Cebu, I stay 2 or 3 times each year and usually stay 2 or even 3 times during each visit as Cebu is a convenient base. The only minor problem being some taxi drivers don't know it's location.
Michelle G. Parejas Philippines, 22 de febrero de 2015
We had a very nice stay in Csbu R Hotel.

Perfect location. Cleanliness of the room, accommodating staff,
9
When we go back to Cebu, we'll stay here again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebúCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - BañoCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - VestíbuloCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - RestauranteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - RestauranteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Interior del hotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Business CenterCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Interior del hotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - VestíbuloCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - VestíbuloCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - RecepciónCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Interior del hotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Interior del hotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Interior del hotelCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - VestíbuloCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebú - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06