o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Baño Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Suite
Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Suite Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 31
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 898 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (898)
Ordenar por:
Jim H. Solo United States of America, 12 de septiembre de 2014
nice stay

breakfast, staff, value
8
Hotel is about the best value for your money in Cebu City. Staff greeted me with a juice, the breakfast was good, and I slept well. Will stay again.
Dimitrios N. Solo Greece, 10 de septiembre de 2014
nice value for money quiet area

staff nice bed good price
6,7
My stay was satisfactory,quiet room,aircon worked well
Frederick C. Solo United States of America, 6 de septiembre de 2014
What I think of the Cebu R hotel

Staff Location Very clean
8,7
The only thing I did not like was the lack of someplace to sit outside to smoke
Craig H. Solo Australia, 19 de agosto de 2014
Great Place

Comfortable , Clean , Friendley
8
I had a great stay in this hotel , very good hotel with helpful staff
Gokulan K. Solo India, 18 de agosto de 2014
Value for Money,good Staffs, Near capital

Good Staffs,neat Rooms
6,3
Good value for money hotel in Capital. Have to take taxi or by walk we reach Rajah Casino & Mango Avenue. By jeepney we reach mango avenue for 10 peso. Have 7/11 near by.
Rollan R. De trabajo Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
Good experience

Clean, good staff, afforadable
7,3
Very good experience. R hotel will be considered everytime im in cebu
May D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 23 de julio de 2014
Good stay

Friendly staffs. Good location.
6,7
Great!
Romulo R. Solo United States of America, 13 de julio de 2014
comfortable

staff, comfortable beds, cleans sheets
8
Julianne F. Grupo Philippines, 12 de julio de 2014
Very nice hotel, good breakfast and location

Breakfast, location, customer service
8
Very satisfied, nice customer service, hotel is close to almost everything
Yong W. Solo South Korea, 4 de julio de 2014
Such a nice place to stay in Cebu

Kind staff, close to mall and other places, cheap
8,7
Very reasonable price with free breakfast. Breakfast was good. Room was also clean with very kind staffs.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cebu R Hotel CebúCebu R Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu R Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCebu R Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCebu R Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCebu R Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCebu R Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu R Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu R Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel Cebú - BañoCebu R Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel Cebú - SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel Cebú - SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A03