o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotel Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Vestíbulo Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Restaurante Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Baño Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Suite
Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Habitación Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Suite Cebu R Hotel Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 31
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,8

basado en 907 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (907)
Ordenar por:
Antonio O. Parejas United States of America, 26 de septiembre de 2014
First stop Cebu.

staff, cleanliness, service
9,7
It was good my gf was safe there, as my flight was changed.
Steve I. Parejas United States of America, 24 de septiembre de 2014
affordable

pRice clean, fRiendly staff
6,3
Ok. Gave me a deluxe room with no view but a cement wall. Was not too happy. Restaurant was in front of check in desk. Very crowded. Food could be better. Price was good.
Michael A. De trabajo Philippines, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Highly recommended hotel

1. Best value for your money.
9,3
Lyndell F. Solo Philippines, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Cebu R Hotel

affordable,clean,accomodating staff
9
satisfied client...
Jim H. Solo United States of America, 12 de septiembre de 2014
nice stay

breakfast, staff, value
8
Hotel is about the best value for your money in Cebu City. Staff greeted me with a juice, the breakfast was good, and I slept well. Will stay again.
Dimitrios N. Solo Greece, 10 de septiembre de 2014
nice value for money quiet area

staff nice bed good price
6,7
My stay was satisfactory,quiet room,aircon worked well
Frederick C. Solo United States of America, 6 de septiembre de 2014
What I think of the Cebu R hotel

Staff Location Very clean
8,7
The only thing I did not like was the lack of someplace to sit outside to smoke
Craig H. Solo Australia, 19 de agosto de 2014
Great Place

Comfortable , Clean , Friendley
8
I had a great stay in this hotel , very good hotel with helpful staff
Gokulan K. Solo India, 18 de agosto de 2014
Value for Money,good Staffs, Near capital

Good Staffs,neat Rooms
6,3
Good value for money hotel in Capital. Have to take taxi or by walk we reach Rajah Casino & Mango Avenue. By jeepney we reach mango avenue for 10 peso. Have 7/11 near by.
Rollan R. De trabajo Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2014
Good experience

Clean, good staff, afforadable
7,3
Very good experience. R hotel will be considered everytime im in cebu

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cebu R Hotel CebúCebu R Hotel Cebú - Exterior del hotelCebu R Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCebu R Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCebu R Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCebu R Hotel Cebú - VestíbuloCebu R Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu R Hotel Cebú - RestauranteCebu R Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel Cebú - BañoCebu R Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel Cebú - SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebú - HabitaciónCebu R Hotel Cebú - SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C07