Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior del hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior del hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Jardín  Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior del hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior del hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior del hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Restaurante Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior del hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior del hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior del hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior del hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior del hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Recepción Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Jardín  Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior del hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Jardín 
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior del hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Balcón/Terraza Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Instalaciones Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior del hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Instalaciones Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Habitación Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Habitación Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Habitación Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Jardín  Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Instalaciones Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior del hotel Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Jardín 
Área: Mactan Island Número de habitaciones: 9
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
5,6
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (90)
Ordenar por:
Mohamad N. Parejas Philippines, 18 de junio de 2015
Excellent

Location, Cleanliness, Price
10
Excellent
Michael G. Parejas United States of America, 4 de junio de 2015
Well Done!

Super nice people, very helpful, a few of the staff spoke great English
8,3
Great!
Melissa O. Parejas Philippines, 9 de mayo de 2015
Close to the beaches...far from the city

Clean, friendly staff, and value for money
7,7
Everything was good except for the transportation. It is too hard to find a cab since it's far from Cebu city.
Randall P. Solo Australia, 20 de enero de 2015
Very Far from everywhere

Good airconditioning, clean room, friendyt staff
4,3
This residence is very far from everything. There is not much English here and the staff could not even ring for a taxi. I only choose it as the festival was on.
Sangmi Y. Solo South Korea, 1 de enero de 2015
not good

kind worker
4,7
Uncomfortable..
Felix J. Solo Germany, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Relaxing Night before a Flight

Proximity to Airport, Quietness, Value
8,3
I just spent a quick night before having a flight the morning after. I chose the hotel, because of its cheap prices and close proximity to the airport. In both regards I have not been disappointed. The room was surprisingly large and comfortable (although the size of the shower could be improved upon) and the taxi-ride to the airport was only around 15-20 minutes.
Maximin B. De trabajo France, 20 de octubre de 2014
Good stay

Location
6
i stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .
Maximin B. De trabajo France, 18 de octubre de 2014
Good stay

Location
6
I stayed there for some night and i appreciated it because it's quiet place .. the staff is really friendly . the room is comfortable enough .
Maximin B. De trabajo France, 16 de octubre de 2014
Good stay

Location
6
I stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .Quiet place to stay .
Jun A. Solo Philippines, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Nice big room

Clean & big room, quiet community
7,3
Had a nice stay. Only problem is the transport. Hard to get a taci going to cebu city or to the airport

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan IslandCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior del hotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior del hotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Jardín Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior del hotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior del hotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior del hotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - RestauranteCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior del hotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior del hotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior del hotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior del hotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior del hotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - RecepciónCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Jardín Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior del hotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Jardín Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior del hotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Balcón/TerrazaCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - InstalacionesCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior del hotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - InstalacionesCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - HabitaciónCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - HabitaciónCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - HabitaciónCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Jardín Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - InstalacionesCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Exterior del hotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Jardín Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - BañoCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - HabitaciónCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Jardín Cebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - HabitaciónCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Interior del hotelCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - HabitaciónCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - BañoCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - InstalacionesCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - HabitaciónCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - MapaCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - HabitaciónCebu Residencia Lourdes Mactan Island - Balcón/Terraza


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05