Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club de niños Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cafetería Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Cafetería
Ubicación: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 262
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 517 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (517)
Victor Q. Familias (niños pequeños) Italy, 4 de abril de 2013
Excelente hotel

Edificación playa estilo
9,7
Hemos pasado una magnífica vacación en un lujoso hotel en la playa misma. No tengo puntos negativos.
Ion A. Parejas Spain, 9 de diciembre de 2011
lo mejor de pukhet

Buena localizacion, precioso, el paraiso.
8,7
Después de fugarnos de 2 Hoteles, del Cloud 19 y del Milenium, en Patong Beach, nos fuimos por patas a este resort. Brutal. Precioso. Gente encantadora. Lugar en plena playa de Karon, a 15 min de Patong Beach. Sus habitaciones bestiales, preciosas, buena piscina, mucho personal encantador, gimnasio, spa, 2 restaurantes, buen buffet, Bar de copas, etc. Lo recomiendo con los ojos cerrados. Lo peor es que es un poco caro, y que el wifi se paga a parte y es un poco lento, aunque por 25 € pague los 5 dias.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Un paseo por la playa Karon relahja y mucho, y no olvidar las puestas de sol, de 5 a 6 de la tarde.
Marcelo A. Familias (niños pequeños) Argentina, 28 de enero de 2011
lindo hotel

hotel nuevo,playa muy bonita
7
pasamos unos dias en este hotel y estuvimos comodos,tiene algunas cosas que se podrian arreglar pero calculo que como es un hotel nuevo las iran ajustando
Consejos sobre el hotel: hotel bonito
Cheryl M. Parejas Australia, 12 de abril de 2014
Excellent

Luxurious, clean and in a great spot
8
The only problem this place seems to have is double booking their rooms.
Dick B. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 27 de marzo de 2014
Its the best RESORT that i ever had

The staffs , foods and pools
10
I think everything is prefect except that I booked a premium deluxe spa room but ended up in a normal deluxe spa room. Centara service is too good that they even give me a complimentary full board meals and a special buffet dinner. Agoda just pay me back the difference and never compensate. Its not the money issue cause its a celebration for my wife birthday.l. I tink they need to train their customer service. The price also not very cheap if compare direct booking from the resort website. Back to the resort review, its come with free snorkeling infront of their private beach, 3 pools and also friendly staffs. Totally in the LAND OF SMILE. Will return again
Amanda L. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 20 de marzo de 2014
Great vacation at a great place

Location was near the beach with a private area cordoned off so it isn't really crowded like Patong. Restaurant staff at the italian restaurant Marc were wonderful, warm and friendly.
7,7
I was initially disappointed as my email to the hotel to arrange for a airport transfer was not confirmed. Thus I had to use the airport's car transfer to reach the hotel. However I was pleasantly surprised by the complimentary upgrade to a one bedroom pool villa. The buggy service to / from hotel lobby was prompt and staff at the Marc Italian Restaurant were friendly and courteous. However the staff at the Cove was a disappointment. Plates were not promptly cleared and tea served was cold. Similarly with the housekeeping staff. The lights at the mini bar was fused and it was not changed throughout our stay there. Also the used beach towels which we put into the laundry basket was not cleared and as such we were not replenished with clean beach towels. Check in and out was a breeze and staff at front desk were polite and friendly. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Isidore C. Parejas Australia, 2 de marzo de 2014
Facilities on location cater for everything.

Relaxation, views comfort
8,3
It all depends on room you get. Lobby could improve and so could the maze of rooms. We changed room due to lack of light and view, with great help from staff, which made our stay fabulous. Prices eating at hotel reeasonable, lots of things to do. 4th time in Phuket, best hotel we've stayed at. Transport a bit of a problem if that's your intention. We would recommend this hotel with confidence to anyone. Just ensure your room is not located too far from centre of activity.
Vladimir D. Parejas Russia, 27 de febrero de 2014
perfect at all

view, beach, service
9,3
it was not so easy on a start, because stuff ask us about deposit and they said that can receive ony credit card (common!!) and for debit card they have commision and money will be back in two weeks after check out. we don't have enough cash and they said - you can go to atm - its pretty far and not very nice. its only one not so nice thing. we stay in deluxe spa and its was nice, but some other buildings have more nice view than our, we jealous a bit. restaurants for our opinion upriced, but you always can go to local restaurants - its not so far, just 10 minutes walking by bitch side. stuff were nice and helpful.
Peter C. Parejas Australia, 23 de febrero de 2014
Excellent hotel

Beautiful room with view, the pools, friendly helpful staff
9,7
Fantastic resort. Right on the beach. Amazing swimming pools. Good choice of food and drink places. Excellent staff. Enormous variety of food in the breakfast buffet. We would stay again.
Kathleen C. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 1 de febrero de 2014
Our stay was excellent. We had a blast!

The pool, waterslides and lazy river were GREAT!!! The beach was beautiful! Our room was nice and clean.
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay! My children are 12 and 9 years and they totally enjoyed themselves with pool, slides, etc. It was a very relaxing vacation.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club de niñosCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CafeteríaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - CafeteríaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de reunionesCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de reunionesCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GimnasioCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04