o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club de niños Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bar/ Salón
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de reuniones Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de reuniones Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Habitación Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 262
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 694 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (694)
Ordenar por:
Victor Q. Familias (niños pequeños) Italy, 4 de abril de 2013
Excelente hotel

Edificación playa estilo
9,7
Hemos pasado una magnífica vacación en un lujoso hotel en la playa misma. No tengo puntos negativos.
Ion A. Parejas Spain, 9 de diciembre de 2011
lo mejor de pukhet

Buena localizacion, precioso, el paraiso.
8,7
Después de fugarnos de 2 Hoteles, del Cloud 19 y del Milenium, en Patong Beach, nos fuimos por patas a este resort. Brutal. Precioso. Gente encantadora. Lugar en plena playa de Karon, a 15 min de Patong Beach. Sus habitaciones bestiales, preciosas, buena piscina, mucho personal encantador, gimnasio, spa, 2 restaurantes, buen buffet, Bar de copas, etc. Lo recomiendo con los ojos cerrados. Lo peor es que es un poco caro, y que el wifi se paga a parte y es un poco lento, aunque por 25 € pague los 5 dias.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Un paseo por la playa Karon relahja y mucho, y no olvidar las puestas de sol, de 5 a 6 de la tarde.
Marcelo A. Familias (niños pequeños) Argentina, 28 de enero de 2011
lindo hotel

hotel nuevo,playa muy bonita
7
pasamos unos dias en este hotel y estuvimos comodos,tiene algunas cosas que se podrian arreglar pero calculo que como es un hotel nuevo las iran ajustando
Consejos sobre el hotel: hotel bonito
Khalid A. Familias (niños pequeños) Oman, 13 de octubre de 2014
Best holiday ever with children

Very helpful staff, quick and fast service and friendly with children
9,7
The location is great , the beach is wonderful with white sand, the food and drinks value is reasonable plus I had the seafood night and it was the best ever. The Cheif knew I was Muslim so he cooked a special Halal meal for me and that shows taking care of each individual guest. Trust I would not just recommend this hotel I should say everyone who miss staying here then mist the best hotel Phuket.
Chris J. Solo Australia, 3 de octubre de 2014
My stay at the Grand Centara was very good,overall

location ,beach pool,we're all excellent,breakfast was great,and the room,s were very good.
8,7
slightly disappointed with the staff in reception,I understood that the hotel was full and busy,was not able to get late checkout ,but was not told by the reception staff about being able to store my bag,s etc,only having a discussion with manager was I made aware by him of the facilities that were available,otherwise a fantastic resort !
Adam G. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 29 de septiembre de 2014
.

.
9,7
.
Elizabeth W. Parejas United States of America, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Nice place to stay in Phuket

Great resort, view, friendly staff
8,3
No complaints!
William Y. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Great for families, excellent location but.......

View, activities and sea
6,7
Booked: Premium Spa Deluxe Good: 1. Excellent sea view 2. Fantastic for Families 3. Good coffee from Mares 4. Good Location, 10 mins to Patong (Jungceylon) Bad: 1. Dirty (brownish) hot water from tap/jacuzzi, cold water is fine. If you have toddler, pls make sure u check. The staff will not inform you that something broke. 2. Spread from morning buffet is "plain", imagine eating same thing for 3 days. 3. Staffs performance are a joke for 5 star hotel. (eg. staff served food that was soiled by the bottom of the pan (had those black soot). Food came from Omelette station, they did it in front of me. 4. Check-in/out reception dept need to understand they are working for 5 star hotel. Not some 2 or 3 star. Treat customer with respect and customer will do the same!
Rungnapa R. Parejas Thailand, 19 de septiembre de 2014
great food, beautiful location

restaurant spa service
9,3
love all the things here but -they charged limousine price incorrectly and called me after my stay to collect more money and asked for my credit card detail + CCV number by phone (they told me they got the wrong number) They should have done it properly upon the checkout. -one staff rang the bell 2 times and opened my door without permission while we were in the room and said that not knowing the room was occupied (then why rang the bell?)
Yong F. Parejas Malaysia, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Great beach view and lagoon

Beach just right in front of hotel, great lagoon and excellent spa and gym room
9
I would say Karon beach is much more better than Patong if you are a beach loving person. However, there isn't much option to stay in a beach front resort. As I know, Centara Grand is one of the two resort have their own beach access. Sitting under the sun on the beach with beer and coconut juice make our day so relax and enjoyed. The lagoon was nice but i think they are more for thr kids. The spa was excellent. I would say they are one of the best I've tried so far. The gym room equipments were so new and nice to use. When booking the hotel. Definitely need to book with breakfast as the shops outside do not open until 11am. It makes your days start easier without looking for breakky everywhere.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club de niñosCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bar/ SalónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de reunionesCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de reunionesCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GimnasioCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02