o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club de niños Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bar/ Salón
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de reuniones Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de reuniones Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Habitación Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 262
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 710 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (710)
Ordenar por:
Victor Q. Familias (niños pequeños) Italy, 4 de abril de 2013
Excelente hotel

Edificación playa estilo
9,7
Hemos pasado una magnífica vacación en un lujoso hotel en la playa misma. No tengo puntos negativos.
Ion A. Parejas Spain, 9 de diciembre de 2011
lo mejor de pukhet

Buena localizacion, precioso, el paraiso.
8,7
Después de fugarnos de 2 Hoteles, del Cloud 19 y del Milenium, en Patong Beach, nos fuimos por patas a este resort. Brutal. Precioso. Gente encantadora. Lugar en plena playa de Karon, a 15 min de Patong Beach. Sus habitaciones bestiales, preciosas, buena piscina, mucho personal encantador, gimnasio, spa, 2 restaurantes, buen buffet, Bar de copas, etc. Lo recomiendo con los ojos cerrados. Lo peor es que es un poco caro, y que el wifi se paga a parte y es un poco lento, aunque por 25 € pague los 5 dias.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Un paseo por la playa Karon relahja y mucho, y no olvidar las puestas de sol, de 5 a 6 de la tarde.
Marcelo A. Familias (niños pequeños) Argentina, 28 de enero de 2011
lindo hotel

hotel nuevo,playa muy bonita
7
pasamos unos dias en este hotel y estuvimos comodos,tiene algunas cosas que se podrian arreglar pero calculo que como es un hotel nuevo las iran ajustando
Consejos sobre el hotel: hotel bonito
Shabih M. De trabajo Pakistan, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Not all beach view rooms have view to beach!!

The new rooms they gave us when we made a fuss.
5,3
Average. First they gave us rooms which had no view to beach. After much complaining we go moved to other room. Food was average at best. And hotel made mistake of charging other peoples food to our room. The hotel really needs to pull up its socks.
Stuart M. Parejas Australia, 6 de noviembre de 2014
Great hotel

Lazy river, swimming pool, the beach being so close
9,3
Lovely stay, you really do get what you pay for. Was really impressed that the staff went above and beyond to cater for vegetarians
Danieka K. Parejas Australia, 27 de octubre de 2014
4 night getaway - Parents without kids

Views, Pools, Beach
7,3
We were only there for a very short time, on a mini-break without our children. Overall staff were professional and did their jobs, but could have been friendlier at times. The water into the spa on our balcony was brown the first time we ran it and slightly yellow the next day - needless to say we didn't use it. Breakfast was ok - no complaints, but nothing to rave about. We wouldn't say no to revisiting with the kids, as it is very family friendly, just not the romantic getaway we were hoping for without them.
Jeffrey H. Parejas United States of America, 27 de octubre de 2014
Great location, horrible managment

The beach, the pool, the lazy river
6,3
The jacuzzi rooms are all BS. They don't work. They're basically bathtubs on the deck. The water ran brown and the pump for jets didn't work. Its a bit of a joke. The room and deck was also a bit of a mess. That being said, the beach and the pool are AWESOME! We spent all our time at the pool and beach so that made us forget the crappy condition of the room. The view from the room was outstanding. The chairs on the deck had no cushions and housekeeping brought towels and bed pillow to sit on to remedy the situation. Seems like this place could be 5-star if it had decent management , otherwise don't expect too much from your room. Oh, and the resort is like 60% Russian. It's like being at the Black Sea.
Kriangsak S. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 20 de octubre de 2014
Good

Beautiful, Clean, Private
9,3
Good, delicious food
Lu L. Parejas China, 18 de octubre de 2014
so bad service ,but good environment

so bad service
7,7
so bad service
Julien A. Familias (niños pequeños) Belgium, 16 de octubre de 2014
Awful, just awful

Swimming pool
2,7
Where do I start? I got food poisoning while eating at the hotel, I had to stay a full day in bed. The door of my room did not close properly so anyone could enter my room. I complained to the hotel and it took them more than a day to get it fixed. Also, the fridge in the room wasn't working. I was traveling with a baby and I explained I needed a fridge to store baby food. The fridge was fixed on the last day of my 4-day stay. No apologies. The hotel room was rundown. The food was bland and overpriced. Taxi back to the airport is overpriced. The local staff are not helpful and don't seem to care. No way is this a 5 star hotel. I cannot understand how other guests give positive reviews to this hotel. Clearly, we have different expectations.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club de niñosCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bar/ SalónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de reunionesCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de reunionesCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GimnasioCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01