o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Playa Karon, Phuket, Tailandia 83100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club de niños Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Vestíbulo Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bar/ Salón Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bar/ Salón Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de reuniones
Área: Playa Karon Número de habitaciones: 262
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 627 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (627)
Ordenar por:
Victor Q. Familias (niños pequeños) Italy, 4 de abril de 2013
Excelente hotel

Edificación playa estilo
9,7
Hemos pasado una magnífica vacación en un lujoso hotel en la playa misma. No tengo puntos negativos.
Ion A. Parejas Spain, 9 de diciembre de 2011
lo mejor de pukhet

Buena localizacion, precioso, el paraiso.
8,7
Después de fugarnos de 2 Hoteles, del Cloud 19 y del Milenium, en Patong Beach, nos fuimos por patas a este resort. Brutal. Precioso. Gente encantadora. Lugar en plena playa de Karon, a 15 min de Patong Beach. Sus habitaciones bestiales, preciosas, buena piscina, mucho personal encantador, gimnasio, spa, 2 restaurantes, buen buffet, Bar de copas, etc. Lo recomiendo con los ojos cerrados. Lo peor es que es un poco caro, y que el wifi se paga a parte y es un poco lento, aunque por 25 € pague los 5 dias.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Un paseo por la playa Karon relahja y mucho, y no olvidar las puestas de sol, de 5 a 6 de la tarde.
Marcelo A. Familias (niños pequeños) Argentina, 28 de enero de 2011
lindo hotel

hotel nuevo,playa muy bonita
7
pasamos unos dias en este hotel y estuvimos comodos,tiene algunas cosas que se podrian arreglar pero calculo que como es un hotel nuevo las iran ajustando
Consejos sobre el hotel: hotel bonito
Edgar L. Parejas Philippines, 27 de agosto de 2014
Centara Grand Beach Feedback

Beachfront with wide shoreline; Service; Amenities (Pool, Room, etc)
8,3
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We stayed in the Spa Ocean View Room for 5 nights. Pros: - Hotel with own beachfront and very wide shoreline - beach area is not populated. Majority of the people in the beach are those staying at the resort - Room is very nice and we liked the concept of having the jacuzzi in the balcony with a view of the Andaman sea. - Service of the staff is great - Internet is free. - If you need to have something printed, you can email it to the hotel and they will print it for you for free (this was very helpful in our taxi booking from hotel to airport). Cons: - Since the hotel is very exclusive, you are also far from various establishments. - Looking for a taxi is a challenge (you need to book via the hotel or search for one on the internet such as PhuketTaxi.com. If you wait outside of the hotel, the tuk-tuks or taxis are occupied already. - There are no cheap restaurants nearby (again because of the location of the hotel). If you will just stay in the hotel, then the only choice you have are the restaurants in the hotel. - The elevators look very old and the odor is not too good. Will we stay here again if we go back to Phuket? Definitely!
Christopher P. Parejas United Kingdom, 24 de agosto de 2014
A hidden Gem

Great Location, beautiful settings and fantastic pool
9
I'd originally wanted to cancel the booking and move closer to the airport, so glad I didn't as the hotel was fantastic, lovely staff, who sometime's struggled with English, but the room was fantastic and very clean. Its a great location, the pool was great, the beach spectacular... Highly recommended
Natalia G. Parejas Russia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Amazing

Food, resort and friendly stuff
10
It was amazing. We only went for two nights and felt like we were there a week. After the trip we truly felt relaxed. The resort is magnificent. Good for families or couples.
Dong H. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 30 de julio de 2014
Need some improvements

quality breakfast buffet, kids friendly swimming pool, nice view
5,7
I think this resort meets average standard. However, there are some few points we would like to share and suggesst. 1) Check in and check out - check out took us 40minutes even though we had booked everything through agoda. - check in also wasn't quick enough when comparing to other hotels. - I think you may find some improvements on check in/out lead time in the future. 2) Lost and found - My dad left his clothes in the wardrobe and had to come back on the next morning. However, hotel staff said there is nothing they have found and a customer already checked in that room so we had to return back. On the last day of our trip, we took another visit since we couldn't understand how it couldn't be found when it was hanging in the wardrobe on the day we left. This time they said they have found it and returned it back to us. I am still wondering what happened on the day we first paid a visit to claim back the clothes. I hope your staff can more efficiently react to customer inquiries. 3) Access to hotel Hotel sent out e-mail 2 days before our departure asking whether we need airport pick up service. I have asked about some other options we could choose but never got a reply from hotel. I hope this could help your hotel to improve your services to your customer.
Sami S. Parejas Jordan, 24 de julio de 2014
Nice beach , and nice resort design

The beach
7
Was good stay
Well S. Parejas Singapore, 23 de julio de 2014
Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff

Near the beach, clean, friendy staff
7,3
Had a nice stay at the hotel with a room facing the sea. Clean was quiet clean except for the juccuzi. hotel is far away from town and transport is expensive with no restaurants nearby. But the hotel food is good. The staff is also friendly and helpful.
Rena L. Parejas Singapore, 21 de julio de 2014
A good stay with friendly staff around

Close to quiet beach, comfy bed and the friendly staff
6,3
Average room space but with dirty jacuzzi. Require quite abit of walking around resort and not much of food variety. Cater more for Caucasian as the food tend to be western style instead of their authentic thai food.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Club de niñosCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - VestíbuloCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bar/ SalónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Bar/ SalónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de reunionesCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sala de reunionesCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GimnasioCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04