Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya

Phratamnak Soi 5 Nongprue, Banglamung, Colina Phra Tamnak, Pattaya, Tailandia 20150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Centara Grand Resort & Spa Pattaya
Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior del hotel Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior del hotel Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Interior del hotel Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Vestíbulo Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Vestíbulo Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Recepción Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurante Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Vestíbulo Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Interior del hotel Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Vestíbulo Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Vestíbulo Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Vestíbulo Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Vestíbulo Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurante Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurante Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurante
Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurante Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurante Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurante Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurante Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Piscina Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Piscina Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Piscina Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Playa Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Playa Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Piscina Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Habitación Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Habitación
Área: Colina Phra Tamnak Número de habitaciones: 165
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico
Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (439)
Ordenar por:
Brian C. Familias (niños pequeños) Sweden, 28 de junio de 2015
Very clean and stylish with nice aquarium

Cleanness, staff, hotel interior
9,3
Very new hotel with great interior, not to big and not to small. Fantastic rooftop pool with restaurant and nice bar. Staff performance exelent, especially the food and beverage manager. Only minus is that we had an awful smell in our room, must have been some leakage. Otherwise no complaints at all.
Nantawan T. Parejas Thailand, 28 de junio de 2015
nice stay in private area in pattaya

Private, Cleanliness, staff performance
10
A good choice if you want to have a private stay in Pattaya. The hotel is very new and also closed to many interesting spot. Nice staffs with a very good service.
Kanjanavadee F. Parejas Thailand, 1 de junio de 2015
Nice staffs, and room, but breakfast could improve

Room, staff
9
Sawat S. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 31 de mayo de 2015
Overrated

Comfort Cleaness Privacy
8
This hotel look over rated that make me set too high expectation such various breakfast , large facilities area. In my opinion just 3 or 4 star only and very limited parking area.
Samon S. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 10 de mayo de 2015
Not very pleasant hotel

Staffs, location, I only can think of these two
6,3
The hotel itself is rather small, and you have to walk across the street for the beach and it's not private beach, it's shared. The room is small and smelly, we chose the ocean view room, but you can only see like half of it from the old and dirty balcony. The room was stained at the wall and not very professional look for 5-star-hotel at all.
Prompong N. De trabajo Thailand, 9 de mayo de 2015
Cozy, Peaceful with good value for money

Cozy Peaceful Value for money
8
I went to Pattaya for a one day business trip which I don't want to drive back to Bangkok so I booked this hotel knowing that it is on Pratumnak hill and should locate in quiet location. The staffs there especially the front receptionists were all helpful and polite. The hotel was very quite and peaceful at night. Also it is very convenience with 7-11 only a block away. The only setback to this hotel is limited parking space. I paid and I think It's really worth the price since the hotel is quite new and the decoration is beautiful. Comparing to those business hotels I paid because I will need only a night stay so I wouldn't need much, I definitely won't get back to those hotels.
Kanokrat R. Parejas Thailand, 5 de mayo de 2015
It's my worst vacation ever
5,3
The hotel is not by the beach. The service and overall is lower than 5 stars standard. By far, it's the worst vacation ever. This hotel is very disappointed me especially disappoint by brand Centara. The service was poor. The food was a disaster. The pool was too small and too crowded.
John C. Parejas United Kingdom, 1 de mayo de 2015
Best hotel so far!!!

The staff were outstanding. The hotel was kept immaculately clean. The rooms were outstanding
9,7
The best hotel I have stayed in :-)))))
Eliseo C. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 26 de abril de 2015
Hotel not far from Bangkok

Location, comfortable bed and pillows, swimming pool
6,3
We have been coming to this hotel for about a year now, and each time we hope that the smell of cement in the rooms will be gone, but no. Room still smells dusty and musty like the first time we came when it was newly opened. I have allergies to dust so I had to take medicine during our stay. Dust must be coming from the construction of another building next door. Curtains, headboard and pillows smelled dusty. The hotel seemed to having problems with their electronic system during our stay as the key cards given to us couldn't open the door to the room, and a staff mistakenly came into our room late at night not knowing we were in the room. Staff involved and management were quick to apologize and resolve problems encountered.
Philip S. Parejas Hong Kong, 22 de abril de 2015
Great decor, nice room & pool

Staff, decor & room
7,3
Got upgraded to the suite!! Amazing!! Location a bit far, but great if you like quiet & privacy

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya PattayaCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Interior del hotelCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - VestíbuloCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - VestíbuloCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RecepciónCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - VestíbuloCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Interior del hotelCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - VestíbuloCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - VestíbuloCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - VestíbuloCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - VestíbuloCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - PiscinaCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - PiscinaCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - PiscinaCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - PlayaCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - PlayaCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - PiscinaCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - HabitaciónCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - HabitaciónCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - HabitaciónCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - HabitaciónCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - HabitaciónCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - HabitaciónCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - HabitaciónCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - HabitaciónCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Interior del hotelCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Interior del hotelCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Interior del hotelCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Interior del hotelCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Interior del hotelCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Interior del hotelCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Interior del hotelCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Interior del hotelCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Interior del hotelCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Interior del hotelCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Interior del hotelCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Interior del hotelCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Interior del hotelCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Interior del hotelCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Bar/ SalónCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - VestíbuloCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - VestíbuloCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - VestíbuloCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - VestíbuloCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - VestíbuloCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - GimnasioCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - VestíbuloCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Bar/ SalónCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - VestíbuloCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - VestíbuloCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - VestíbuloCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - GimnasioCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - VestíbuloCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - VestíbuloCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - GimnasioCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - RestauranteCentara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurante


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02