o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Playa Mai Khao, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Playa Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Playa Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Playa
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Mai Khao Número de habitaciones: 275
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 1764 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1764)
Ordenar por:
Enrique B. Parejas Peru, 3 de febrero de 2015
Ok

Playa habitacion
7,7
Buena
Odin G. Familias (niños mayores) Mexico, 5 de noviembre de 2014
Muy buen servicio del personal, muy buen trato

Services, calidad
9,3
Unas vacaciones grandiosas, sólo que tienen que incluir el parque acuático en el precio del hotel. Pague de forma directa la habitación de un amigo y a el se lo incluyeron.
Javier L. Parejas Spain, 11 de septiembre de 2012
No está mal, solo recomendable con niños

el parque acuatico, aunque es pequeño
6,3
El hotel no está mal, es un resort enorme tipo Caribe, con jardines y lagos muy bonitos. Las piscinas están también muy bien, está al lado del aeropuerto, aunque no supone un problema de ruido por las noches, y la playa es muy virgen. No volvería nunca a este hotel, sólo si fuese con niños ya que está muy enfocado al turismo familiar al contar con el parque de agua y muchas actividades. Hacer las comidas en el hotel o el room service es bastante caro, más que otros hoteles de lujo de verdad en los que he estado en Phuket. Y me fui descontento del hotel ya que al pedir un taxi me cobraron una cantidad desorbitada de baths, ya que el hotel al estar aislado tiene sus propios taxistas con tarifas ya fijas, un 40% por encima de lo normal. En Phuket hay hoteles mucho mejores por el mismo precio.
Glynis O. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 28 de marzo de 2015
A Nice Stay!

The hotel has a waterslide on the property, a kids' club and a clean beach.
6,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Centara Grand West Sands Resort and Villas. It is very close to the airport which has its pros and cons. For an early morning flight it is very convenient however you are right next to the planes coming and going. The rooms are relatively clean but the upkeep is not spectacular. I am not sure how the buildings will fair in a few years time. They need to be better maintained. We had a nice time with our young family at this resort and enjoyed the water park, kids club, pool and beach. The resort is large and spread out and therefore you need to take large golf cart buggies to get around. Due to the high volume of guests breakfast can be a little overwhelming. If you leave your table unattended lots of small birds quickly take over the table! We enjoyed our stay but I think we would try something a little smaller the next time and perhaps just visit the waterpark for the day.
Paul J. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 26 de marzo de 2015
Wife got Food poisening

Kids activities, Swimming, Entertainment for kids
9
Tan C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 25 de marzo de 2015
Great place for family with kids

Kids club,beach,villa
7
Relaxing place
Shirley S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 22 de marzo de 2015
Good hotel for families with children

facilties ( a lot of entertaintment for the kids) ,good location from airport, buggy service
7
I find that room condition isn't good. The water from shower leaks all the way until outside bathroom because the floor was all the same level. We were upgraded to a studio with a separate living room. There's only one door handle from one side of the room. Our son accidently closed the door between bedroom and living room, then we couldn't get out from our bedroom because there's no door handle to open the door. Very dangerous. After this incident, we checked all the doors in our suite and all have one side door handle.
Gan T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 21 de marzo de 2015
Need Improvement

Water Park, Big Swimming pool and near the beach
7,3
I have booked 2 rooms and stayed for 3 days in your Hotel. My Kids loves the Water Park and the swimming pools. Other than that, we found out many issues that you need to improve (if you want resale business or better reviews). We have some bad experiences to share the room’s main door cant be locked (should be auto locked after we close it) and we have to try to open and close the doors many times before we can confirm the door is locked. It happen to both rooms. The pools are open from 7 am to 7 pm, but your staff only come to wash the pool after 8am, which is after the pool opened. Why don't you wash it before 7am? Your transport service (buggy service) is very limited and we have to walk quite far, at one time no body pick the phone when we need the service. we have a miscommunication during your “introduction session” with your person in charge. During the briefing, we thought that we entitle for a free breakfast. We went to the restaurant for the breakfast on the next day. The waiter told us that our rooms are not in his list but he only told us after we have taken the food and drinks. Anyway,we continue having the breakfast after we were told that we can request for rebates. Sadly, at the time we Check Out, your management cant even consider any rebate to our breakfast, not even 5%. I think you have to introduce the breakfast coupon, so that the guest wont get confuse. Even though your staff can speak little bit of English language, we still cannot fully understand what she try to say
Jacqueline L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 20 de marzo de 2015
Great facilities for the young

Splash jungle, nice beach, dining options
8
Great place to stay if u'd like an all-in-one location to entertain little ones. The splash jungle is definitely what makes the resort unique, it's well designed and has something for all ages. Kids can also be entertained at the kids club, the beach and the pool. there was a variety of dining options too. The resort is very big, so we had to move around with the buggy. Only qualm is sometimes the buggy took quite a while to come and would be crowded at peak hours. But generally, it was a great stay and we would come back again.
Sharlia L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 19 de marzo de 2015
Not too bad staycation

Staff friendliness
5,3
Slightly above average but the cleanliness of the room needs to be improve on

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlayaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlayaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlayaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Jardín Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GimnasioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GimnasioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club de niñosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club de niñosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club de niñosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club de niñosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club de niñosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club de niñosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlayaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - VestíbuloCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - VestíbuloCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - VestíbuloCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02