o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas

65 Moo 4 Maikhao Soi 4, T.Maikhao, Athalang, Playa Mai Khao, Phuket, Tailandia 83110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exterior del hotel Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Playa Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Playa Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Playa
Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurante Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Piscina
Área: Playa Mai Khao Número de habitaciones: 275
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 1821 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
6,7
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,2
Todos los comentarios (1821)
Ordenar por:
Mariano L. Familias (niños pequeños) Argentina, 3 de abril de 2015
Excelente para familias con niños

El parque de agua. La pileta sobre la playa. Y los cuartos muy confortables
9
Pasamos muy buena estdia.
Enrique B. Parejas Peru, 3 de febrero de 2015
Ok

Playa habitacion
7,7
Buena
Odin G. Familias (niños mayores) Mexico, 5 de noviembre de 2014
Muy buen servicio del personal, muy buen trato

Services, calidad
9,3
Unas vacaciones grandiosas, sólo que tienen que incluir el parque acuático en el precio del hotel. Pague de forma directa la habitación de un amigo y a el se lo incluyeron.
Javier L. Parejas Spain, 11 de septiembre de 2012
No está mal, solo recomendable con niños

el parque acuatico, aunque es pequeño
6,3
El hotel no está mal, es un resort enorme tipo Caribe, con jardines y lagos muy bonitos. Las piscinas están también muy bien, está al lado del aeropuerto, aunque no supone un problema de ruido por las noches, y la playa es muy virgen. No volvería nunca a este hotel, sólo si fuese con niños ya que está muy enfocado al turismo familiar al contar con el parque de agua y muchas actividades. Hacer las comidas en el hotel o el room service es bastante caro, más que otros hoteles de lujo de verdad en los que he estado en Phuket. Y me fui descontento del hotel ya que al pedir un taxi me cobraron una cantidad desorbitada de baths, ya que el hotel al estar aislado tiene sus propios taxistas con tarifas ya fijas, un 40% por encima de lo normal. En Phuket hay hoteles mucho mejores por el mismo precio.
Usa P. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 18 de abril de 2015
Good destination for family

Location, price, splash jungle
9,3
Very very good
Emily M. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 15 de abril de 2015
Great for water park, but can't cope with crowds

Access to water park, kids club, buffet dinner
5,7
I booked this for the access to the Water Park, which was good. However, it was during the Thai Songkran holiday and the hotel could not cope with the numbers. Queuing for a table at breakfast, then there weren't even enough glasses to have a drink of juice. Every day. This became tiresome. Resort is very spread out too. Needs more swimming pools. Would only go back to go to water park again. The rest was nothing special.
Douglas L. Solo United States of America, 8 de abril de 2015
One night stay

The bed, the breakfast, jacuzzi bath tub
8
Rebecca L. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 8 de abril de 2015
Relaxing trip

Huge villa, splash jungle, the club
6,3
Good
Don H. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 7 de abril de 2015
Thai Restaurant - poor management

Pool, close to beach, water park
6,3
I've stay here before without any complaints. This time is completely different story. We made the reservation for Thai Restaurant within the resort prior to our arrival. We waited to be seated while others just passed us and sat down themselves. Then, we placed our order and waited for 30 min without drinks or anyone. After my patience ran out, I called the waitress for my beer that I had ordered 30 min ago. I begin to ask about our food and she told me that we have to wait additional 20-30. I was shocked and asked again hoping that I did not hear her correctly. She understood that I had waited 30 min already and clearly stated that I have to wait longer because there was a large party of 12 who had ordered their food just before I sat down. WHERE IS SETTING THE RIGHT EXPECTATION? If I had known I had to wait an hour before I can eat, I would have chosen a different option. My kid was hungry from playing in the water all day and I was left with no choice. I asked for a just plain rice just to feed her and was furious!!!!! No concept of service whatsoever!!!
Stephen L. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 7 de abril de 2015
2 Star Room, 5 Star Staff

Beach, dinner, short distance to airport.
5,7
Dirty small room in a poor setting (blocks surrounding water park) Restaurant and pool area were ok. Really nice beach to watch the sun set. All staff were great.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas PhuketCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlayaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlayaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlayaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Jardín Centara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GimnasioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - GimnasioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club de niñosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club de niñosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club de niñosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club de niñosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club de niñosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Club de niñosCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - PlayaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - VestíbuloCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - VestíbuloCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - VestíbuloCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Exterior del hotelCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SpaCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Deportes y ocioCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - LoungeCentara Grand West Sands Resort & Villas Phuket - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A07